India's new president

[This message has been edited by Maniac (edited July 19, 2002).]

Come on... Allah gave him this face... Lets all hope he, as a Muslim brother does a good job for the well being of Muslims in both India and Pakistan... I dont think he deserved this position as the prez, and its a show setup to strengthen the fake secular mask that India wears... But that wouldnt stop him from being the prez, so lets hope for the best...

Good luck Kalaam sahib...

Thats the best hope we should have from Allah

the reason why he is not good looking is that he is unmarried!
biwi hoti to daant kar sab theek kar deti.
few good things about him are:-
1.he is down to earth,till now he used to live in rented house in chennai even though gov begged him to shift from that place.
2.he is the sheer example how hardwork can take u from nowhere to top of the country.his father was a fisherman and couldnt afford his education therefore he sold newspapers to complete his studies.

Originally posted by gali ka goonda:
the reason why he is not good looking is that he is unmarried!
biwi hoti to daant kar sab theek kar deti.
few good things about him are:-
1.he is down to earth,till now he used to live in rented house in chennai even though gov begged him to shift from that place.
2.he is the sheer example how hardwork can take u from nowhere to top of the country.his father was a fisherman and couldnt afford his education therefore he sold newspapers to complete his studies.

He was just a lab assistant hired on a diploma, and then promoted to make the Indian government look good to Muslims... I seriously doubt he has any political skills let alone any significant technical skills...

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited July 20, 2002).]

http://story.news.yahoo.com/news?tmpl=story&u=/020715/170/1uref.html

People, viewer discretion is advised before you follow the link Abdali provided.

Yaar Abdali you really should have put a warning in your post there. You should thank God that I am a person with a strong heart otherwise you could have had blood on your hands.

GS is getting crowded I am trying to scare away few weak hearted.

Yes…everything and everyone is fair

PS:

Akif: I am wid you too…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Allah reham karey.

¨°º¤ Ķämßáķħŧ ͧħq ¤º°¨

Here is one more pic…

http://acm.poly.edu/~nick/kalam.jpg

u should know who ur neighbour is

[This message has been edited by heart beat (edited July 20, 2002).]

please stop it guys, its not good yaro, just leave it yar, we have anough things to worry about, thanks

Crikey

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

Cant quite find the word, and no handsome isn’t it..

The last pic! ram! ram!

Alright alright we stop infilitration and hand over 20 terrorist. Now remove him please....

yar plz open another thread without pics, and I feel sorry to say but I couldn’t took lunch…

Shame on u!

Originally posted by sharjeel:
** jealous of what? ugliness?**

The Future Just Happened!

This dude is in serious need of some grooming and maybe haircare products

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum4/HTML/004841.html

**“define QUESTION ((bb) | | !(bb))” — *Shakespeare ***

Originally posted by Khanzada:
** Yes...everything and everyone is fair

Did you understand my comments?

Originally posted by Y2Mu:
BTW... do you know he has a mandhir in his house???

Funniest part is that people still call him a muslim...

Please guys stop it, I said plz1
Allah may dislike it!
Allah ham sab ko maaf karay aamin!