Is it me or is there something scary about the guy?
I think you're jealous that you don't as good as he does... tsk..tsk.
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif
par sano ke
Owner of Mehkama-e-Sharafat
ô¿ô
.~.
Rude Boyz Rulez
Originally posted by ghalib:
I think you're jealous that you don't as good as he does... tsk..tsk.
jealous of what? ugliness?
His name as given in today's Dawn is Avul Pakir Jainulabdeen Abdul Kalam which I am guessing is Abul Fakir Zainalabideen Abdul Kalam...
ditto that!
Allah sab par reham karay aamin
being Muslim we shouldn't comment on person's face so...
“meRe SoOnE kE joOtE naHi." – ShiNoO© …
“yoUr comManD iS mY wiSH.” – ShiNoO© …
“mE tO hooN hI BurRA.” – Ali_R 'n SHuJ©
can someone plzzzz lend him a nail
cutter!!!!
luv is not blind-it sees more and not less,but coz it sees more its willing 2 see less!!!!
ATA
ummm i think he should do his hair cut and just dye the hairs into black or brown.
will look fine..
Originally posted by ?:
Allah sab par reham karay aamin
being Muslim we shouldn't comment on person's face so...
yes but in my view relegion allow to discuis the leadersor so called leaders.
Akif's point is very right in my view , ever y one can post his view about the personality.
Dont know why but there is something un natural or very precisly planed about his predentship.
Junnon se Aur Ishq se Millti hay Azadai-- Kurbani ki bahoon mein Millti hay ...
Apparently rumour is going around that this chap is a wampire who was hyena in his last janam.
his ambition is to rule the world, now lets see how far successful he becomes.
I don't think there is anything scary about the guy. He is just like any other paki
Originally posted by khan_sahib:
I don't think there is anything scary about the guy. He is just like any other paki
...A paki as president of india, sweet.
I think i recently recall hearing he's a rocket scientist and well er that's it.
Looks kinda dodgy to me..
Missile scientist APJ Abdul Kalam has won presidential elections by an overwhelming majority, an election commission official announced on Thursday. Abdul Kalam's candidature was opposed by India's Communist parties but his elevation to the largely ceremonial top post was a foregone conclusion after the ruling coalition and main opposition parties promised to back him.
Kalam will succeed incumbent Kocheril Raman Narayanan when he completes his five-year term on July 24. Voting for the new president was held on Monday with 4,896 national and provincial lawmakers making up a special electoral college. Of the total of 4,785 votes cast, Kalam received 4,152 and his lone challenger, 87-year-old Lakshmi Sahgal, received 459, RC Tripathi, the chief returning officer for the poll, announced.
A total of 174 votes were declared invalid. "I hereby declare that Abdul Kalam has been duly elected to the office of the president of India," Tripathi said. He will be sworn in for his five-year-term on Wednesday. Meanwhile, talking to reporters at his New Delhi home, Kalam said the world's second most populous country needed a vision "to get transformed into a developed nation in 20 years' time" and he would work to achieve it. Brushing off criticism of his lack of political experience, Kalam said he had dealt closely with political leaders during the two decades he worked on India's rocket and missile programmes
TaNhYoON ki ik raat ider bi hai.. aur ik raat uder bi
Yeah Musalman hay jin ko dekh kay Sharmay Yahoodh.
Yaa Allah Hum Ko sidha Rasta dikha
=============================================cute_ranja
He's a sexy, sexy man. Right, Asif_k?
and some toothpaste!!!
Im sorry if I might offend some people..
but honestly.. there was a pic on BBC and he
looked like a shaggy kuthaa…
right now, he looks like a freakin’ sell-out
BTW… do you know he has a mandhir in his house???
Now that should start some fizz fuzz and buzz
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/hoonh.gif
** Mu Hu Hahahahahaha!**:hoonh:
"Quote the Mu,“NeverMu!”
Yeh Duniya Doh Rangi Ajab Iski Baatein
Agar Pyar Maango toh Hasrat Millegi
Chaman Zindagi ke Hazaaron Killeinge
Magar Eik Dil ki Kali Nah Kiley Gi