Indians view of Pakistanis and vive versa

AOA

After wandering around the net for quite sometime I have come to notice that Indians in general hold a very antagonistic view of Pakistanis.Just read the posts on rediff etc.

This post is for ordinary Indians and Pakistanis ,if they could kindly share there views as th what honestly they think about ordinary people on the other side of the line.

Thanks

Re: Indians view of Pakistanis and vive versa

I love Indian women.

Aren't Pakistani women supposed to be prettier?

Although I'm a sucker for a woman that's beautiful in an unusual way... Pakistani woman all have the same features... beautiful... but boring

i love pakistani women.

i have nothing against pakistanis. besides, if u go to pakdefenceforum you will see similar antagonism towards indians

I have the same issues with Indians as I have with Pakistanis :)

pakistanis and indians may not like to admit it but they are very similar. shor shor shor

as far as i know they both have the same set of traffic regulations - none

Lajawab and Hareem01 are Indian. They're antagonistic.

incorrect my simple indian friend, you guys may be behind and not have no traffic regulations…us pakistanis on the other hand have a comprehensive set of traffic regulations..we just demonstrate our independence by not following them :snooty:

other then nationalism, i have no problem with Indians. most of my friends are indians. and i think its time we move on from fighting as indian and Pakistanis to working together as indian and pakistanis and take over the world,

BTW to a White dude, we all Paki's or Sand N's. so like it or not we have more similarities then we like to admit, Language, Culture, attitude, Food, sports, clothing etc.

Move on, be friends, instead of spending billions of dollars on military lets feed the poor and have some law an order, lets have a good police personal and justice system, Help the kid who is going to die in hospital today because his/her parents are too poor to pay the medical bills.

enough with meaningless hate,

my 2 cents.

LMFAO!!!

lol :smiley:

I don't hate anyone for nothing but whenever I try and cleanse myself of hatred for Indians they'll say or do something anti-Pak/Islam that just makes my blood boil and I'm filled with rage and hatred and any love I once felt for them evaporates..

More than Indians I only despise Afghanis...

I think Indians dislike Pakistanis more than Pakistanis dislike Indians.

Its generally because as we Pakistanis constantly watch Indian Media, from their movies, to songs, dramas, etc....so this generates positive feelings towards Indians

Where as Indians only see as blood thirsty "terrorists", etc....

So this just reinforces what their media tells them that Pakistanis are evil.

And thus on many Indian forums, Pakistanis are treated with absolute hatred where as Pakistani Forums such as this one, Indians are welcome and are treated with respect

Shame that Paki women (or Indian women for that matter) are not into the "fairy-faced-gay" look, most Desi women are into the rustic/ruffian/robust manly handsome Paki look....

Exactly bro, on Paki sites the Mods will ban us for saying something even slightly politically inncorrect whereas the Indian sites are rife with hatred and false propoganda against Pakistan and Islam and their Mods join in and ban whoever tries to correct their messed up minds.. Khair yeh to apne apne zarf ki baat hai..

^^ yup exactly.

Just look at the way Indian fans treat the Pakistani cricket team. They yell obsenities, throw objects at our players, etc...

Where as Pakistanis welcome Indian Cricket team with open arms. Our fans clap when Indian players do good like hitting a 6 or getting a 50 runs, etc and are given standing ovations.

.......ok the hate is starting again.
Both Indians and Pakistanis have stereotypical views of each other but this site is helping us understand each other better.

^^ I am just pointing out that most of the hate emanates from India rather than Pakistan

Dont compare apples with oranges.

This aint your typical Pakistani site. We're all expats. I'd be willing to say less than 20% of people on this site live in Pakistan. Pakistanis living outside of Pakistan are very different from the ones living in it.

Go to site for indian expats like www.mahiram.com or www.mybindi.com and you'll see how open Indians are about Pakistanis. They're also much more accepting of other religions. More so than our local Religion goons.