Indian equivalent of GupShup?

Is there any?

I tried to find one several years ago and all of them were very intolerant of a Pakistani ghus-bathiya.

P.S. I am not sure if this thread violates GS policies. Please delete it if it does.

Re: Indian equivalent of GupShup?

:nahi:

Loads but I’m not telling. You know you could just use something called “google” right to find them.

I want to know as well. Will go there to glamorise Ghori, Ghaznavi and likes :stuck_out_tongue:

Since Pakistan was part of India, India gets credit for all things Pakistani. including GS.
Let diwali start a tad early this year.

I’ll tell them our Chanusa is tastier than your Chausa :cb:

Why u like goris. Some here want to know how to fraanship Pakistani women.

pakistan was not a part of india. India and Pakistan were two parts of subcontinet. Is it clear ?

:wub:

Its not gori with ga, its Ghori with Gha… Gharara.. not Garrara :smiley:

Jay Ho :hbk:

Explain further to clarify :chai:

ap itnay Kakay nhe han. :hehe:

sawal poochne se koi kaka nahin bun jata :smilestar:

kaakon ka knowledge test karna bhi ek art hai :wink:

PS: Where is kaka-in-USA nowadays? Has he shifted to Canada to meet Molana Bunker?

Lmao Pakistan was never part of India, in fact India was created a day after Pakistan.

with this thought process, you are not welcomed on Indian Gupshup :snooty:

Southi Ji… Muqawwee was talking Babar and Ghori… :hmmm:

Indian nationalists believe in some really crazy stuff

With advent of climate change and associated smog/pollution etc, nothing is clear no more. What is clear is both countries originate from the land of Sri Krishna, Sri Rama, Lakshmana, Bhishma, Drona and the greatest of them all - danveer Karna. Hence all accomplishments accrue to these venerable figures.

You tell him, muqawwe. Your application for membership duly approved.

lol…and, i will tell you that Indian CHAUSAA [no ‘N’] from Chausa Nagar in Chhattisgarh state is the bestest of ALL. :smiley: