Indian Crowd Behaviour & Responces

Re: Indian Crowd Behaviour & Responces

That thread was only locked after THIS thread was opened and apart from these two another one was open after the test amtch win so kinda repetitive it is. Anyways So far so good (this thread).

------------x---------------
Don’t mean to prove you wrong , But THIS thread was openned by me AFTER
the other thread was locked solid. :elmo:

khatmal man, if you consider shahid afridi as a big star, you’d want the pak team playing in a stadium packed exclusively with ladies and ppl who have ADD.

i spend 16 years of my life in kochi. there is even an imran khan cricket club there. quit blaming the crowd so much.

In all the seriousness the fact of the matter is understandable;

India is culturally more diversified than Pakistan.

Different geographical zones and the cultures can not compete with each other on highs and lows of hospitality.
The hindu hospitality is also second to none but what can you do against the extremism in hate education and cutter hindus, born with ‘Muslay hate’ milk bottles in their mouths ?

At least we don’t have that problem or education system in Pakistan. Although Indians are taught that we DO.

Each Passing Day brings me closer to our little cozy country and cozy little problems here and there. But United we stand.
Pakistan ZindabaD :jhanda:

i’m sorry but what the frig are you on about? when did crowd behavior take on a communal color? and with a 20% minority population, you think the indian educational system preaches hatred for muslims? grow up, uncle and stop making a non issue into a hindu-muslim riot.

That is the stupidest statement I have heard in this thread. This is not freakin’ wrestling; it’s cricket. A guy bats or bowls well, he deserves appreciation. And God knows many Pakistani players on this tour have played well. Don’t try to make cricket sound “filmy” and bring the topic of charisma and charm into crowd response.

Abbey yaar logo baas karo plz, every crowd is different and from 1 city - another city within a country.

Lords walay sip a cup of tetely tea and clap

Melbourne walay heck some of the ppl there like to get naked and run from one end to the other end of the field and security running after them.

Rahi baat Indian crowd, well I tag them as " band wagon fan" and what I mean by that is they are concerned with only Indian win, even not the Indian cricketers they “booed” their captain :hehe:
I’d end this message with a small conversation between Aamir sohail and Sanjay Manjhrekar (commentators) during 1st ODI.

Aamir: Sanjay I think the ppl of Kochi need to be educated by cricket appreciation..

Sanjay: Let me surprise you Aamir the ppl of Kerela are 100% educated.

Aamir: Sanjay Academic education and cricket education is different and you know the difference :slight_smile:

Sanjay: I thought you would say that Aamir

com’on ppl its pretty obvious yaar. aab larna jhagarna baand karoo :wave:

A - Pause!!!

Sannjay:

I think the crowd in northern areas is more supportive of pak team than in southern india.

arre bhai you think the indian crowd does not applaud only Pakis? they dont differentiate - its the same case with Aussies , Windies etc? does that mean we are taught to hate aussies,windies as well?sorry sir your theory does not hold much water here

^ Meray munnay It is true, If you call me Uncle than you must put age and experience before any thing else too. That makes you a baby in the craddle. Are you ? :konfused:

Small country like Pakistan is more tolerable to its Hindu and other ethnic populatuions then it is actually reported. Communal differences are common and managable.
Unlike in Gujrat where 2000 plus are killed & burned alive in this age of Moderen times.

Facts & Truth,welcome to another mod of mass education in India - Bollywood

App ko appnay baray mai kuch nahi maloom bhai,lets talk about cricket and balay bazi…
Want to play another tournament in Sharjah some time ? :expressionless:

Thank good Lollywood sucks. Otherwise this would be a burden on my ‘young shoulders’ :smokin:

raindance, i understand that "gujrat" (might want to learn how to spell it before you start your crocodile tears) and bollywood are your trump cards in arguments all and sundry against india, but you might want to give relevance some priority.

Why should I , Bhai mairay,? Both ^^ are your backyard problems :smokin:

My relevance is in high esteem to my beliefs and have also given a little demo to our Indian friends and Sonia Ghandi during their Pak-India cricket tour.
Would you call that sundry too,? :rotfl:

Janay day na bhai,:hug:, Lay thanda pee

ok sir jee, the reasons indians dont clap when a classy player like Hafeez does his signature on drive is because they are all rabid hindus out to get muslims after watching veer zara. it couldnt be because he is a mediocre club player and plays like one too..

I think bitter has a point here. I dont think Indian crowds have something against pakistan as such. Indians themselves raised some expectations after that chennai thing and later on Pakistani crowds really did themselves proud, specially the karachi one. So naturally everyone was anticipating a reciprocal but that didnt happen though we got some good applause in bangalore.

Indian crowd is still better than Lankan crowd. They just dont know how to clap!

-------------x-------------

Please spare us your psychoanalysis drama and sum it up in one post..
app kehna kiya chahtay hain bhai,? Fact won’t change like this, :konfused:
Indian’s are taught in ‘Border’ by Mr. Sher-e-Punjab Sunny Deol how to ‘down’ a flying Paki F16 hawk fighter with a ‘hand grenade’ :elmo:
Bohat achaay bhai,bohat achay :bukbuk::k:

Sorry! Its off topic but ‘Cricket’ is in my heart n soul,:topic:

i dont know about cricket in your heart and soul, but its pretty evident that bollywood’s mirchi sure is up your u know what. :hehe:

LOL

chill out folks

Okay lets not get personal here :)

yaar afridi is one of the biggest crowd pullers in the world and when he’s batting everyone watches there is nothing more exciting… and I agree that pakistan really didn’t do much to deserve claps in kochi but everywhere else they deserved a good response from the crowd and I think apart from mohali they haven’t received it yet

------------x-----------
Exactley! :smiley: Secret out!!

Now you know that we have it and you don’t. :devil:

In karachi we get extra horse-power out of a Donkey cart in a race.
Just thank your lucky stars that Shahid Afridi left his Mirchi-Chaadi behind.
The news is that its beig FedExed to him.
Enjoy the 2nd ODI folks I give you ‘Mirchi filled’ Shahid Afridi soon, :bukbuk: