Probably the first time in the history of cricket the majority of Indian fans are supporting Pakistani team to win a match for the survival of Indian team.
What a pity ![]()
Probably the first time in the history of cricket the majority of Indian fans are supporting Pakistani team to win a match for the survival of Indian team.
What a pity ![]()
Re: Indian cricket fate in Pakistani hands
Right now Pak cricket’s fate is in Australia’s hands ![]()
Re: India relying on Pak to stay in ICC Champions Trophy?
Come back home and reflect on what went wrong and how to fix it…
Aise kheloge to you don’t deserve to be in the semis ![]()
^ Think again dear. At the moment Indian hearts are being "played" by Pakistani hands. Millions of them can be blown in a second. They are siting in front of TV praying for a Pakistani win (by the grace of Almighty God).
What a pity. Indian fans would have never thought that they would be "FORCED" to pray for a Pakistani win. :p
LOL!!
The interesting aspect is that whether Pakistan wins or loses, Pakistanis have a reason to be happy :p Alhamdulillah
As expected Aus won, dude :)
sorry india, we tried ![]()
^ It is always a pleasure to kill your enemy slowly. By first giving them a hope of life and then when they feel they have almost achieved life, snatch it away from them ruthlessly. There couldn't have been a more tragic knockout than relying on your enemy to give you life, who first gives it to you, then make you plead for it and in the end take it away .
haha yessssss!!! you can go ahead and buy chooriyan for dhoni and his ladies... they'll need them on their flight back home, for their grand istakbaliya dance :)
Arey kyoon becharoon key jazbaatoon key saath kheltey ho!
j/k laggey raho!
atleast they'll beat west indies.
they were lucky to get away with a point in the rained out Australia match.. otherwise all this drama would be moot.
perfect result as far as I am concerned. gave Ponting the scare of his life, got them through with a bye off the last ball, knocked India out of the tourney. couldnt get better.
atleast they'll beat west indies.
they were lucky to get away with a point in the rained out Australia match.. otherwise all this drama would be moot.
perfect result as far as I am concerned. gave Ponting the scare of his life, got them through with a bye off the last ball, knocked India out of the tourney. couldnt get better.
exactly !
^ It is always a pleasure to kill your enemy slowly. By first giving them a hope of life and then when they feel they have almost achieved life, snatch it away from them ruthlessly. There couldn't have been a more tragic knockout than relying on your enemy to give you life, who first gives it to you, then make you plead for it and in the end take it away .
*Chalo, *atleast you admit you are an enemy....
Lets see your players queuing up to play IPL now...large hearted Indians will still give them hefty contracts in* bakhshish :) *
Now focus on beating NZ, kahin next flight pe Pak ka ticket na katana pad jaaye...
chootey bachoon ki chooti chooti khushiyaan
you might as well start talking about hindustan’s space exploration program here to divert the topic…
Why would he talk about space program here or anywhere? specially when chandaryan is lost somewhere without completing the mission kali-devi etc ?
Anyways, even if Pakistan lose to NZ (mairey mun main khak), tu bhee we were not BIG favorites like India anyway ![]()
^Chandrayan discovered the presence of water on the moon.Do not you know?Moreover why would Indians talk abt a complex space programme with Pakistanis,who do not have such capabilities even to dream about? ![]()
O.K Lets stick to topic..This is Khel affairs ![]()
India is out of the picture now…Yes for a while India’s chances were in Pakistan hands ![]()
*Chalo, *atleast you admit you are an enemy....
Lets see your players queuing up to play IPL now...large hearted Indians will still give them hefty contracts in* bakhshish :) *
Now focus on beating NZ, kahin next flight pe Pak ka ticket na katana pad jaaye...
Pakistan has already won CT for me,when India was beaten on Saturday...i dont care what happen next, but Indians have shown, "Apni Galli mein Kutta bhi Sher hotta hai" They cant play in big tournaments or against Tier 1 teams..what a shame for a national team...should i have to say it in English or you gonna translate your self " Chullo Bher paani mein ....Doob marna chaeye..."
JaOO tumheeen aazaad keya ![]()