Any person who takes a photograph of school/college going children and label them as prostitutes are worse than perverts.
Any person who is using this topic to blabber is also is nothing less than a pervert.
Pervert? U mean to say gandi zahniyat ke log? jo doosro ke maa behno ki izzat ka mazak banate hain? But calm down brother, its paklinks, yahan sab chalta hai, mods bahot bhale log hain, woh tasveer ko dekh kar samajh nahin pate hain ki bacchiyaan parhne wali hain ya............, after all its paklinks.com.
For me the challenge was to explain to you ...... since you refused to read what teh intent was ... sohad to come down to your level :D
Anyway that is not the issue here......but you still haven't said it ... progress for what ..... UNCIP resolutions .... do you agree?
That is why you spent 3 days ignoring a simple question.
We have agreed already the UNSC resolution requests recommendations from the UN representative. That is the operative part of the paragraph. Where are those recommendations?
As for the paragraph it does not request the nations to do anything. Now does it? It is a clause asking the UN representative to do something. You corrected me on this yourself. And he can't implement the UNCIP. So logically why would the UNSC ask the UN representative to implement a resolution he legally can't?
Great idea, a pure and perfect mind couldnt have thought of better idea than this one. full marks to U brother, U are a true gem, any nation would have been proud to have U on its side.
Salam
Thanks.
Indeed this is a condemnable act. I feel bad for those poor indian soldiers, even though they are our enemies. But to offer them as test objects for cheap AIDS drugs... this is too much.
Why prostitute battalion? Ask your govt.
U are more than welcome brother, u deserve this.
I think I have no need to ask my govt.
But MashAllah the idea U brought up was amazing. ALLAH will give u Jaza for that InshAllah.
And U can do much more than that, dekha nahin school jane wali bahin aur betiyoon ko kya bana dala is thread ko start karne walo ne aur unke pak (pure} supporters ne?
Great service for the cause of ALLAH anyways, JAZAK ALLAH KHAIRAAN.
As for the paragraph it does not request the nations to do anything. Now does it? It is a clause asking the UN representative to do something. You corrected me on this yourself. And he can't implement the UNCIP. So logically why would the UNSC ask the UN representative to implement a resolution he legally can't?
So who are going to implement the UNCIP reolutions that this UNSC resolutions calls for ..... of course the two parties have to implemend the resolutions .... here read it again ....
Requests the United Nations Representative for India and Pakistan to make any recommendations to the parties for further appropriate action with a view to making progress towards the implementation of the resolutions of the U.N.C.I.P of 13 August 1948 and 5 January and towards a peaceful settlement ;
And once again you refuse to read what is written in UNSC resolution .... that it clearly and explicitly asking for "implementation" of UNCIP resolutions ...
But what can you do you are caught in your own agenda .... hence the refusal to even read the UNSC resolutions and that is the crux of this whole issue . :D
Re: Indian Army To Deploy Prostitutes As A Women Battalion In Held Kashmir
Actually no. We are discussing the text. Not what you assume or imagine. Where in the text does it mention the two nation states and what they are required to do? Please show me that.
The operative part of the text asks for the UN representative to make recommendations. You agreed to this already yourself. Now you are changing your statement yet again?
gosh!!!!!!! are you the pervert that wrote this garbage
or u r overpowered with ur fellowship with that pervert...........lols!
i havent written that article ........ mr. jalal
but that perversion do exist in indian army deployed in kashmir. as recently happened in shopian .................. where two gaalz were raped to death by indian army men.
when u will not provide regular leaves to the armymen and keep them there for years such kind of things will happen..........
Wait why aren't the troops provided regular leave? Seems a pretty retarded concept.
What?...We are not discuuing about Indin army sex problems here. First of all ...The thread is nonsense and full of garbage written by some pervert. You guyz are supporting that stuff and making irrelevenet comments on my army.
Note to MOD:
Why is this thread still open?....It served the purpose of bashing innocent school children and army...Close it.
LMAO! Patheti whining as always. Your government made the decisions. A pathetic one at that. Go ask them why they did something so stupid.
CM...Do not prove again and again that you do not have brains..you still believe that this news is true story?..Have you been grinding your head in the sand all the time?...Read the first two pages of the thread. You will understnd it. Can post any reliable link except some idiotic Pakistani websties...This stuff was written by pervert Pakistani sitting infornot of compu and grabbing a pic of some school kids...
MOD:::Close this thread....this is one of the nonsense threads..or Can anybody let me know how to reach MOD?
Please provide proof that it is indeed fake. Not figments of your imagination.
It is 'YOU' pakistanis jumping up and down on a fake news. IT just needs some commonsense and brain power to understand which is fake. ...Do not worry on that part.
Can you show me anywhere, anywebsite (non-Indian and/or non -pakistani websites) that this is true news?...
Its a news article from a newspaper. Do a google search. Frankly I am not surprised with stick your head in the sand mentality you have going on.
If you say its false, you have to prove it.
The girls in the picture are wearing NCC tags. NCC is not the BSF. NCC is a voluntary organization full of school kids. Moreover anybody in his right mind can see that the girls in the picture are not fully grown adult females. They are just school kids.
It is 'YOU' pakistanis jumping up and down on a fake news. IT just needs some commonsense and brain power to understand which is fake. ...Do not worry on that part.
Can you show me anywhere, anywebsite (non-Indian and/or non -pakistani websites) that this is true news?...
If you can not, STFU.....
MOD where are you?????
actually i have discussed the circumstances in which u have kep the Indian Army 6 lac slodier in extreme corner of ur country in a very cold weather beside most of them have not their family around them.
they have their "Physical Need" or u wanna say they are impotent.
i have read dozen of cases where indian soldiers in kashmir killed their seniors for not approving their leaves over a period of last ten years.
under these circumstances u cant ruled out such a bold decision ........ lols
i think they wud now consider general kapoor as their hero ................... lols
ok google wid ( indian army + rape ) and u will see the magic, from Congo(africa ) to manipur, see the "achievement" of indian army.