Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
abay lussun, iss world cup pe beth ke China pe hamla mat kar dena, world cup wahan ghussay ga ke tujhe balm/burno se bhi aram nahi milay gaa ![]()
Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April
Abay tu jaa... use Balm/Burnol............
We are celebrating here.......................................
dont get so hyper...your tone is very condescending...yes we have won world cup...but that does not give you right to rub people the wrong way
1 karor for each indian player wahhh :D
Good that worlds cup wasn’t on 1st of April, or else Indians would have thought they are being April fooled, ![]()
Arli bhai and Captain plz dont get personal its a request :k:
You are back with your usual stupid posts..Whta china koina in this… We are celebrating and you go and rub … Tu jaa … apna hal dekh..ja…
dont get so hyper...your tone is very condescending...yes we have won world cup...but that does not give you right to rub people the wrong way
Bitter... congrats dude! and well said.. humility is a rare quality these days.
You are back with your usual stupid posts..Whta china koina in this... We are celebrating and you go and rub ....
nope, you are the one here with your idiot comments claiming to be super power after winning a cricket title, go ahead and celebarte win I am with you on that but not when you say you are super power cuz China is there ahead of you.
He started it and he got his own medicine, that's all...
bhai yae to manna paray ga, that indan team played like champions in last 3 big matches.....THEY DESERVED TO WIN...
China pay hamla mat kar daina…
Post of the discussion. Priceless ![]()
He started it and he got his own medicine, that's all...
am I the one who claimed super power? you really need medicine.
well said
Congratulations India and Sri Lanka!
:indiaflag:
Aum!
Jai Bharath! Jai Hind!
nope, you are the one here with your idiot comments claiming to be super power after winning a cricket title, go ahead and celebarte win I am with you on that but not when you say you are super power cuz China is there ahead of you.
You are such a stupid here.You only initiated a crap comment and then brought in China Kina references... Now do not justify anything with your crap Gyans here...
One more time congratulations to all sane Indian fans for winning the world cup. Well played.
Tough luck Sri Lanka, but you gave a very good fight!
You are such a stupid here.You only initiated a crap comment and then brought in China Kina references... Now do not justify anything with your crap Gyans here...
You are the idiot who claimed "super power" title after winning the cricket world cup, when you talk of 'super power' then China is there, if you didn't know this then you need to read the news regularly and stop drinking.
Anyway,I am off to drinks… Thanks to all… Sorry for some hurting comments..But a few asked for it… Anyway…
I am going to celebrate it with loads of Whiskey and party… ![]()
*In my opinion, SL did not deserve to win the worldcup. They did not defeat a worthy nation (yes they beat a jaded England and mediocre NZ twice). They lost to Pakistan, drew with Aussies. On the other hands, India beat Australia, Pakistan and Lankans in consecutive games. Their bowling SUCKED of late and India had a well rounded edge to their game against them... *
Indian victory of 2011 will always be in mind with Captain1’s comment about china par hamla ![]()