India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Re: India Vs SriLanka ... ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

Exactly. If India can get 3 wickets within 100 runs, I'll say India will be firmly ahead, assuming India posts a 250+ score.

All my prayers are with Sri Lanka their team is much better.:) ALLAH karey India WC kabhi naa hi jeetay Ameen sumameen :D Sorry I needed to vent in a decent manner

Re: India Vs SriLanka … ICC World Cup Final on 2nd April

hahahahhaa…what an adorable way to vent :cb:

well her praying and badduas have never worked, in fact, i’d worry for SL just coz of it.. :afsos:

You know its true whenever I watch match with so much enthusiasm we loose :crying:

It will work this time Indians always choke at FINALS :cb:

this time the only thing thats choking is you on a chicken bone :mad: chup!

Destiny

some one is worried about India :chai: India will be going down IA :mocking:

why are you so haath dhokey india ke peechay when you don’t even understand cricket, bee jamalo? :hoonh: the only thing that will be going down is you IA :mocking:

Inn Sha Allah = If Allah wants

So Allah don’t want :cb:
Lankan’s are the best :champ: They will repeat the same darama of 1996 Semi Final :cb: So get ready to :crying:

well in that case, Jazakallah Khairun for todays victory, we couldn’t have done it without you Allah, thank you for backing us against Pakistan, and hopefully we can do it against SL too. :champ:

I didn’t say you go down :frowning: Our team already went down. Who told you I don’t understand cricket be jamala naa hovay to Haray gaa haray ga India hi harey gaa :mocking: j/k

Bcoz Sheela Jawan aur munni badnam ho chuki hay :cb:

If Sachin would score a century, then India is definitely going to lose :hehe:

:insh:

Thats funny! For one match, they have celebrations in the form of fireworks, etc, but for the next match when the same team loses, they set fire to the stadium.

Sri Lanka should win

Yes, they deserve to win it!

**i thought vaas was done with a long time ago.

Chaminda Vaas in shock recall for World Cup final

The odds are India will win, but I'm cheering for Sri Lanka (just to annoy my Indian friends). :D

I am supporting Srilanka....I hope and inshallah sri lanka will win.

though i have a feeling that india will win but then again i cant exactly remember how good/bad srilanka team is...well they have reached finals so they must be good...anyhow sri lanka all the way.