India Vs Bermuda-- March-19th (Group B)// WI v Zimbabwe

Re: India Vs Bermuda-- March-19th (Group B)// WI v Zimbabwe

^^ not really man

I went to this indian forum called bhahrat rakhsah and i said i was pakistani there and many indian posters called me a terrorist, jihal, madrassah rat and other really horrible names

i dont think we have ever called any indian such terms and even if we did that poster got disciplined

there the abuse was non-stop

very sad

i have no hope from the pakis for the last match! especially after everything that happened yesterday.. in the case they win, that would be a huge shock!

Bermuda 1-1

^^ i dont know

after all what has happened, they might rally and come up with a big game

Bermuda made such a stupid decision by letting india bat first

they should have batted first

atleast they could spoiled india's world cup party

^ itna gussa acha nahi :hehe:

**India hit record World Cup total **

World Cup record 413-5

PREVIOUS WORLD CUP BESTS
Sri Lanka 398-5 v Kenya, 1996
India 373-6 v Sri Lanka, 1999
W Indies 360-4 v S Lanka, '87
Australia 359-2 v India, 2003

Atleast One Record is in India's pocket...Good Job!

^^ baas yaar, after Pakistan is out, I want other to feel miserable too

i guess its selfish on my part

but if Indians change their attitude towards Pakistan then we will as well

ok match stopped now coz of rain

Bermuda 9-1

i dont this should be considered a world cup record considering they played against a non-test team

why u even watching this

we all know the result of this game

watch the west indies vs zimbabwe game

It's started raining, and the covers are coming on

just a question

i am at work so i am following the scores on cricinfo

are there any white players on the zimbabwe team or is it all black?

this isnt good for india

this will reduce the number of overs and the runs required

or if it gets rained out

both teams get 1 point each

whats the DL par for bermuda to win?

becharo ko break to lene do :hehe: match will be resumed after sometime

You will keep crying about who started this but you will never do that when you are on course in threads which are related to Pak. Go check your posts in Pak vs WI thread than come back here and cry even more still you will not get the point mercenary2k is trying to make.

^^ depends on how long it rains

i think before 20 overs if it doesn't stop raining, the game is considered a draw and both teams get 1 point each

ya some of them r whites

Will they really get 1point each? hmmm i am not sure about that..