Re: India Vs Bermuda-- March-19th (Group B)// WI v Zimbabwe
so whats the weather report ......
You will keep crying about who started this but you will never do that when you are on course in threads which are related to Pak. Go check your posts in Pak vs WI thread than come back here and cry even more still you will not get the point mercenary2k is trying to make.
you r absolutely wrong if you'll check all posts then you will come to know that we were just teasing each other there was nothing like tutu mai mai was going like you people were doing here
Will they really get 1point each? hmmm i am not sure about that..
If the match stops before 20 overs the match will be played tomorrow but if it stops after 20 overs than it will be 1 point each.
ya, the game is considered a draw
this will be very bad for india
if they only get 1 point, that means india has to pray that bangladesh defeats sri lanka and then pray they beat sri lanka
you r absolutely wrong if you'll check all posts then you will come to know that we were just teasing each other there was nothing like tutu mai mai was going like you people were doing here
Now when we tease here you think its tutu mai mai but when you are doing tutu mai mai than its all good as teasing. Yeah right.
If the match stops before 20 overs the match will be played tomorrow but if it stops after 20 overs than it will be 1 point each.
nahi yaar, then why were they constantly showing the DL Par in the pak match, i think they award the match according the DL rule after 20 overs...
^^ depends on how long it rains
i think before 20 overs if it doesn't stop raining, the game is considered a draw and both teams get 1 point each
Not so fast !....the rule is that every game in the world cup has a reserve day for these kinds of events. So in case of rain -----
if less than 20 overs have been bowled then the game continues on the next day (reserve)
however if more than 20 overs have been bowled in teh second innings then the result is decided by D/L method.....
sorry to say but match is resumed
lagta hai poore world cup ke liye neend na aane ki goliyaan kha rakhee hain:D
^^ not really man
I went to this indian forum called bhahrat rakhsah and i said i was pakistani there and many indian posters called me a terrorist, jihal, madrassah rat and other really horrible names
i dont think we have ever called any indian such terms and even if we did that poster got disciplined
there the abuse was non-stop
very sad
Arey boss what do you expect? you said you went to a forum called "Bharat Rakshak" which is obviously a nationalist forum go to some general lifestyle forum and see if you see the same thing
Now when we tease here you think its tutu mai mai but when you are doing tutu mai mai than its all good as teasing. Yeah right.
You first go nd check my post then compare your posts with my posts, i was not shouting on pakistaniz or their country at all. that was we were just doing in mazaak mazaak they were supporting bangladesh nd i was supporting ireland thats it, you just show me any personal attack like you people were doing here
sorry to say but match is resumed
oops
You first go nd check my post then compare your posts with my posts, i was not shouting on pakistaniz or their country at all. that was we were just doing in mazaak mazaak they were supporting bangladesh nd i was supporting ireland thats it, you just show me any personal attack like you people were doing here
Go check yourself you are the one propsing for check. So go ahead.
Go yourself check you are the one propsing for check. So go ahead.
I admit i was supporting Ireland coz they were supporting Bangladesh on that day but you just show me any personal attack in my post which was serious like your post
neend to ab 2-4 din se gayab hi ho gaye hai ![]()
Sreesanth is much much better than this useless Agarkar ![]()
Bowled out..!!!
very good bowling by Zaheer khan
Agarkar is SUCH CRAP…I have no words left in my vocabulary to describe him really.
I will choose Pathan (in-form or out-of-form) over him any day. Plus Pathan is also a capable batsman.
Munaaf nd Sreesanth bowl better than Agarkar
this game is such a farce
how about this
if bermuda reaches 100 runs then it is considered an indian defeat, if india bowls out all of bermuda before 100 runs then its an indian victory
atleast this makes it a much more thrilling match