Bangla is bringing bew Rookie seamer for the 2nd test.....bangla needs all rookies yaar...
as usual India will play with same team.
Zahir Khan → Waqar Yunis??
I have nothing more to say 2 u
India vs Bangladesh IInd Test
Well nobody seems to be intrested in this game. anyway i am starting my first thread in KK about a full match.![]()
India 176-1 (47) R (B) 4’s 6’s
V Sehwag c Bashar b Mortaza 10 16 2 0
G Gambhir not out 90 123 14 0
R Dravid not out 75 143 10 0
gambhir is looking good, i hope he reaches his deserved century.
Lets see who makes what record today.
century for G Gambhir
G Gambhir not out 132 173 19 0
R Dravid not out 109 207 15 0
Kaka jee I will join you here. Uthaar toh maar par rahee hai.
well played Gambhir and Dravid. :k:
becharey bangali :(
dang, it was my first important thread in kk and mods merged it.:rocketup:
Thanks ehsan bhai, i was all alone here:hug:
well played dravid and gambhir ....dosent show that dravid is back in form but chalo confidence shud come back if nothing else....damn india is still sticking with khartick wicketkeeper i dont know if ne1 here has heard of him but this other dude M.s Dhoni is pretti good...solid hitter ....but tehn again ....we need bowlers too many batsmen....hmm...where is bala the kalaji....
oh one more thing, Dravid with his century in this match became the only batsmen to have centuries against them. He has centuries in all the 10 test playing nations..
*Originally posted by Jind_Mahi: *
oh one more thing, Dravid with his century in this match became the only batsmen to have centuries against them. He has centuries in all the 10 test playing nations..
hummm...Actualy Steve Waugh,Gary Kirsten & Tedulkar have also done this. :D
*Originally posted by fair_&_balance: *
hummm...Actualy Steve Waugh,Gary Kirsten & Tedulkar have also done this. :D
no, it is true that these 3 have also scored centuries against all test playing countries...but only Dravid has done it in every test playing nation, not just against that team.
daaa, india lost wickets in quick succession.
sachin didnt add in his yesterday's score.
but india is still looking good. 430/7. not bad at all.
gangu da ki 50 up.
:bhangra: ![]()
lol aalsi.
another white wash for Bngladesh is waiting
Bangladesh 1st Ing 123-4
what teh hell..it shud be over by now....this game is stupid...actually teh whole series is stupid.....abhi test mein toh maar khaenge he ...phir they are hungry for more ...odi bhi khelne hai ....
Bengalis 230/4...
Ashraful guy scores a century...
Wow...looks like BD is set to draw the test , after all....
Doesn't say much about India's bowling though.
wow, they have been hitting pathan and harbhajan all over the ground