India V Bangladesh (Merged)

India won the toss and elected to field.

BD 114/7

Pathan 5/28

pathan was on hat-trick twice in the day :eek:

is that a record? :halo:

BD playing a test match is a record intself and a miracle.

I dunno why they are not showing the match here !!

Pathan bowled well though ..

BD 184 all out.

*Originally posted by ehsan: *

BD playing a test match is a record intself and a miracle.

Lagta hay soon we'll hear/read similar things about our XI ....... nahi nahi i'm not so depressed ...... actually i'm just realising (as Pak get punishment from WA) how long the Test-Matches will last and how may our scorecard look like ....... :( :( :(

Ya Allah kar dey karam warna halaat aur halat to bohot nazuk hay :( :( :(

India 24/2

Dravid clean bowled for a duck...amazing

*Originally posted by Some1: *
India 24/2

Dravid clean bowled for a duck...amazing

India knows that they can even use Pathan to make that much runs against bangladeshi attacks. I think they are just plaing with their hearts.

hah sehwagie got out cheaply i think he wanted to break lara 400 so that's y he was in hurry and was sent to home early by tigers :D

^Like most LBW decisions these days, the one Sehwag got was doubtful.

it's now the trend bro :D so dun worry

Unfortunate for Sehwag. Luckily India is plaing Bangladesh. If it was some big team, decisions like these can cost the whole game.

22.1 Mashrafe Mortaza to Tendulkar, no run, DROPPED! short of a good
length delivery, pitched in line with the off stump and moving
away a bit, Tendulkar tries to defend it and ends up with a thick
edge, Habibul Bashar at first slip fails to hang on to an easy
chance, costly miss!!

tendulkar seems to be very lucky today....

Anil Kumbli become the 4th leading weaket taker after S. warne,Murli, C. Walsh.

26.2 Mohammad Rafique to Tendulkar, no run, DROPPED! turn and bounce beats Tendulkar, call clips the outside edge and pops up on the off side, this time Rajin Saleh at silly point fails to hold on to a sitter, Tendulkar gets another life!

tendulkar is really lucky today...

perhaps the tenth edge of the day from him....

*Originally posted by armughal: *

perhaps the tenth edge of the day from him....

Exaggerate it to hundredth...you will feel even better about it.

nahin bhai, tum hee khush ho jaao, those catches even were not dropped, infact they were never there…
it was just a tendulkar-hating commentator who put it there…

tendulkar was in good form as he has been reccently and will inshaallah get another double hundred in this match as he has done hundred times in this year… :k:

Dont take that sarcasm escape route...I know your type...

The fact is that Tendulkar was dropped twice. Yes, both were easy catches. Nobody is saying that Tendulkar has played brilliantly.

But don't exaggerate stuff to make your point (assuming you have one).

My point --> God damn BANGLAdesh is bad. Pathan got 5 batsmen out, all right handed, all inswingers,, Are these guys even watching there teamates bat before they go in to play?