India sets Dec 26 deadline for Pakistan.

There is no solid proof that they were from Pakistan, it is just your propoganda or you guys are just asusual obsessed with Pakistan.

Dont you know this is "off topic"? Please stick to the topic.

to punjabee in usa
u said the stance of indian govt is that pakistan should not let its soil to be used against india but dear this is the most stupid thing u want from us
we see our cities burning and blasting everyday
if we cant save our cities how can we save ur mumbai

NOTE: No leads to tangents!

LOL @ Indian Deadline!

On the contrary it is Pakistan and InterPol that shall issue deadline to India to come up with EVIDENCE pronto or face International Courts for maligning neighboring countries.

Re: India sets Dec 26 deadline for Pakistan.

Welcome to GS molaJAt

NOTE: If you can't contribute positively then there is no need for your comments here, no provocation allowed!

Ahmed Quraishi.com

Kayani To U.S.: Won’t Accept Indian Attack Even If Civilian Govt. Does

this one must be another Indian user created nick to give himself a little high five.

Nice ! So you changed from cheering the Pakistanis to cheering the Chinese. How typical !!

Whos cheering? :vivo: Nothing wrong in stating facts or there is?

Nothing wrong in stating facts, but this thread is about India & Pakistan. We can open another thread to discuss India & China if you like.

Bringing in China just shows that you are still embarassed about 1948, 65, 71 & 99 and dont want to talk about Pak.

Please dont start, coz if u do than i will show u who will actually get embarrassed!

PS: Lets just stay on topic and avoid posting comments that are off topic!

Please don't stop at 48 carry on rewinding and continue embarassing the world.

The so called Indian “brave soldiers/security and police officers” let so many civilians die before taking over handful evil people. Many killed by these so called brave people’s utter stupidity. In fact the whole event happened due to Indians not doing even the basic things right.

This was un-expected gorilla type adventure. It is very difficult to stop killings in such situation. Does 911 ring some bells? 3000 people died in this terrorists attack in most advance country of the world. They could not stop those killings.

Pakistan has not been able to catch a single retard jehadi and suffered 10 times more deaths than India. Credit goes to India for identifying jehadis belonging to Pakistan. One should accept the fact.

26th Dec deadline? :hmmm:

:ahaa: I guess India want to provide Pakistani brothers with a long weekend. See we already have holidays on

25th Dec - Quaid-E-Azam day
27th Dec - BB Shaheed Dukhter - E- Mushriq etc etc Day

Now India want to squeeze in 26th Dec as the Remembrance/Defence day holiday when Pakistani Army and Awam nay Indian Army kee kuTT lagieenee hai sort of Sham-ka-jaam-Lahore-gymkhana-main walee kuTT

Thank you for being so considerate :kiss:

26 Dec kay baad 'aik aur tarikh,aik aur tarikh aur phir aik aur tarikh, tarikh hee tarikh aur akhir may pura Hindustan hameesha kay ley 'tareekhi' mai he dooba hoga. Inshallah

Pakistan has started bit late to respond to this 'Indian bhoonda drama' and this responce will intensify more from now on. USA step aside !!!

May be you should stop reading Indian news papers cuz if you were reading Pakistani papers many "jihadis" are caught and many are sent to "heaven".

moderators plz also check language of indians,he has labelled respectable pakistani soldiers as terrorists
we cant bear that.