India sets Dec 26 deadline for Pakistan.

When did I say we dont like 'em? I am sure the tribals would love to eat some of your somasas too.

Is that why you were thinking about throwing your soldiers in Afghanistan? :hehe:

Brave Indians, quite an oxymoron. :hehe: I really hope for your sake they are braver than the mumbai police.

So whats stopping them from going to the ‘Baluchistan’ border then? If they have the gangoolies, they should start marching today, and we’ll see who eats somosas.

I heard it can be happened:fatee: but don’t tell anyone else, its secret :hehe:

ab sab kuch hum hi kar denge to Baluchi fighters kya karenge yaar :omg:

‘it can be happened’? vat can be happened my frand?

hollowman, lagta hai aap sathiya gaye ho, you’re not making any sense at all now.

Re: India sets Dec 26 deadline for Pakistan.

^ It seems you don’t watch International news channels :hehe:

ok maybe I dont, vhy dunt u tell me what can be happened then? :hehe:

Mumabi police did fight the terrorists from Pakistan who were armed with AK-47 using just their lathis and British era 303s. Lot braver than using assault rifles on civilians, I say.

Isn't that cute??

The first thing I saw when I landed at New Delhi Airport was a white tourist who had an Indian polciya by his collar, 3-4 inches up! :hehe:

Coming back to the topic, lets see what happens after this so called ‘deadline’.

:offtopic:Dont see how that is relevant to the topic. Frankly, it does not even make sense.

I was highlighting the bravery of the Indian police which you are cherishing. It makes perfect sense. I am sure the Indian army follows the same tact :hehe:

I dont know. Why dont you ask General Niazi (wherever he is) and the other “brave” Pakistani soldiers/terrorists who fought the Indian army the last 4 times ?

This is classic history:

The Liberation Times : Commemorating 30 Years since India’s Greatest Victory

TO PUNJABEE IN USA
You say india has a stance that terrorists come from pak and attack in their soil and pak fight with them
so what we were and are doing we have been the front-line war fighters against terrorism
now u see every day islamabad burns lahore burns karachi is blasted if we are unable to save our cities
how india expects us to save its mumbai by pak

It really amuses me when people show false bravado on the forum. Either they have not read history, or are living in denial as usual.

So in other words are you saying that Pakistan is unable to govern/control itself ?

Why dont you forward the same question to that General who wanted breakfast in Gymkhana Lahore in 1965, but instead had to eat baasi bujya in Amritsar.

Also, can we celebrate India’s greatest victory in 1962 at the hands of the Chinese :hehe: Perhaps India sent the cowardly lathi walley mumbai polciyaz to fight the Sino Army back then too. Nehru uncle used to beat up his dhoti with his lathi out of sheer frustration, once the body bags started coming in.