India, Israel and the 1983 conspiracy against Pak...

Re: India, Israel and the 1983 conspiracy against Pak...

Sardar Ji,

Aaap ya to bohot chalaak hain, ya phir bohot saa tharra (moonshine) pee liya hai. (Singh Sahib, either you are trying to be slick here or you have had one too many!)

I quoted a portion of your post where you were hell bent on proving that Pakistan is a threat to Israel. Read again and see why you were a bit off the mark there.

As I said looks like you had one too many. Read again. The point is that Israel hasn't committed any aggression against Pakistan and neither did Pakistan against Israel. So there is no sense in talking about one being the enemy of the other.

In fact it looks like Israel helped Pakistan by "sharing" Indian plans with Pakistan's friend i.e. CIA. Then CIA passed the info to ISI and RAW got a very raw deal :).

huh? Israel has issues with Syria and Iran. And who dunnit? is a discussion for a separate thread.

Thank you!

bulbul...threat to israel or hate against israel. I dont care. I stated what i felt. And your own pakistani brothers take pride that their pilots shot down israeli aircrafts. I will leave it to israelis to decide as to what they think of pakistan after this.

As I said looks like you had one too many. Read again. The point is that Israel hasn't committed any aggression against Pakistan and neither did Pakistan against Israel. So there is no sense in talking about one being the enemy of the other.

Tell this to mossad as to why they are colluding with RAW. And i don't have to tell against who.

pteIn fact it looks like Israel helped Pakistan by "sharing" Indian plans with Pakistan's friend i.e. CIA. Then CIA passed the info to ISI and RAW got a very raw deal :).

Yes...Mossad was your friend at that time..hahahaha. Like you, even i can twist the real reason for not attacking. CIA tipped off as they needed pakistan to fight against soviets in afghanistan. i think this is the real reason and not twisted reason like yours if this incident had really taken place.

Thank you.

The way you are parroting these tall tales, looks like your "brotherly" connection is much stronger with the fundoos.

For any sane analyst, Pakistani pilot's role would be negligible if not zero in any Arab-Israeli conflict.

Why?

Here are the reasons:

1948 Arab-Israeli war- Even an elementary student knows that Pakistani pilots could not have been in the Arab-Israeli conflict.

1967 Arab-Israeli war - The whole Arab airforce was wiped out on day-1. Again even an elementary student knows that Pakistani pilots could not have had any role in that war.

1973 Arab-Israeli war - Only Egypt was mildly successful in the initial phase. Syrians and Irqis were all whooped from day-1. Even Egyptian success was limited to ground based war and ground based air-defences (aka Sams). Again even an elementary student knows that Pakistani pilots could not have had any significant role in that war.

Moreover your fundoo friends tend to forget that Pakistan army was always pro-USA and that's why lefti-commie ARabs like Egyptians, Syrians, and Saddami-Iraq was in cahoots with India the other commie-leftie.

On the other hand, Israelis know and so do Arabs that Pak army whooped Yasir Arafat's militants back in 1970s.

That's why Arafat was friends with commie-leftie India and not Pakistan.

I hope this is enough info for your fundoo company.

I don't have to tell anyone.

Mossad duped RAW in divulging Indian plans. Then Mossad gave those plans to CIA.

Thus RAW was big raw-raw after that incident.

They may or may not be "friends" of Pakistan. But they definitely outed Indian plans. And that "my friend" is a proof that Mossad was "no friend" of India.

However your hate mongering for Pakistan will continue to dupe you in future. So good luck Singh Ji. I can just pray for you that may God give you a long life.

And did it happen?

Pakistani pilots actually shot down Israeli Jets

So please lets not going into the hypothetical

Really?

When was the last time that Israel bullied Bangladesh, Indonesia, Malaysia, Oman, UAE, Morocco, Algeria, Kuwait ?

Please stop making such blind statements

So Pakistan sent a few pilots, hardly note worthy condiering the outcome of the war... What threat has Pakistan been otherwise?!?! Nothing justifies an attack on Pakistan during peace time... But from what I can surmise, YOU actually do support Pakistan being attacked by Israel, considering how you justify it... Sounds hypocritical considering how critical you are of India doing the same thing.

Israel pretty much bullies any Muslim country of signifigance. Pakistan in particular because it is very close to the Arab countries. Any of those countries, given even a remote chance of being able to threaten Israeli hegmony would be within the Zionist radar. The only reason none of those countries are a threat is because the simply dont have the means to pose a threat, if they did, they are in trouble.
Please stop ignoring reality...