[QUOTE] Originally posted by Faisal: *
400+ posts... 5,000+ views.. and this is only the first day of second tests. Obviously a lot of people are interested in the *dhulai of Indian team down under. This thread gets my vote to be stuck as "Important"... Enjoy :)
I hope you dont hide an come here to enjouy if Aussies bowlers get dhulais.
And yes I agree this thread needs to be made Important.I requested this few weeks back but then.....
Yes I remember that.In this thread you tried to be"goody goody" boy. But todays post shows what you really think. So It will be intresting to read your views when Indian batsmen kick some ass (if they).Lets see which side you flip then.
What I really think is of no consequence. Australia hammered India for 400 runs on the first day. I call it dhulai. If India can repay the favor on the third day, more power to them. Will they be able to do it? Only time will tell. Abhi say naraaz honay ki kiya baat hai.
ps. And I am always "goody goody". Or may be you are new here. :-D
Hey FB, what’s this about ‘importunt thread’? I don’t know what you mean - but even if this thread is not important how’s it affecting your life or mine, yaar? Game dekho, post karo.
Accha tell me, what do think Aussies will do? Interesting to see Ponting give his opinions and Steve silent. Capn in waiting already behaving like capn. Aussies in 2 minds whether to go on batting and collect 600- thereby making FO a good possiblity, or declaring as soon as 1-2wkts are down. FO tires their bowlers. Questions…questions.
I hear Viru is determined to come good. If he doesn’t he gets dropped for the next game. Good news - zaheer is fit for next test.:k:
*Originally posted by Some1: *
My heart says... India will reply in kind... my head says that the score line will be the following :
Aus : 650
India : 124 and 187.
While on the subject, What are the chances of rain ?
some1 any explnantion how you came up with those figures 124, and 187 :).. i mean you could have rounded them up? :D
*Originally posted by Some1: *
My heart says... India will reply in kind... my head says that the score line will be the following :
Aus : 650
India : 124 and 187.
While on the subject, What are the chances of rain ?
ha ha . Now this is funny. Could very much turn out to be true, but still funny. And yeah sad too.