Re: India in Australia 2011-12
India 191 all out and now Aussies in trouble. 42/3 .
Ponting and clarke having huge responsibilities .
Zaheer again showing he is by far best indian fast bowler now
India 191 all out and now Aussies in trouble. 42/3 .
Ponting and clarke having huge responsibilities .
Zaheer again showing he is by far best indian fast bowler now
Grest! Was too afraid to see Aussies bat. I assume Zaheer took the wickets?
Aus at sumps 116/3 recovery going on with Ponting and Clarke.
Seems like Ponting is getting his touch back...
btw, its amazing how Ponting and Clark's strike rate are still 70 & 80 even though they came together at 37/3. Any other team would have gone into shell.
U means Misbah & Co would've gone into shell :D
They go into shell even when they have 10 wickets in hand and need 20 runs to win.
It can also mean that the pitch is not difficult to bat on. :)
Yee he tu problem hai. 'not difficult to bat on' pitch per bhi tuk tuk hota ager kisi aur team ki 37/3 hota :)
I feel sorry for India.
Its England all over again. Tsk Tsk
Aussies seem to have found two really good new bowlers in Pattison and Cummins. Thank God we wont see Johnson anytime soon now. Rubbish bowler.
Double century by clarke. :k:
Great come back by Aussies n later too much pitai of Indians
What a horrific scorecard! So glad im on the road :/
Punter scores century after two years and Sachin still couldnt score his 100th Ton
Clarke 250 ![]()
India on the verge of losing by an innings
India's bowling is so crap that even the out of form Aussie batsman have gained their form
What a horrific scorecard! So glad im on the road :/
No problem buddy, its just a game. Not to take it too seriously. Make sure you don't drink too much in depression, because that won't change the scorecard, but would only make it a bit blur. ;p
Virat Kohli’s gestures towards crowd sums up the day for India ![]()
Any of you team india's fans missing Rohit Sharma or Pujara ?
Isn't batting supposed to get better after the first Test for the slow starters?
Looks like we won't see Day 5 in this test either. Good going!