India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

Re: India Attacks at LOC via Surgical Strikes

Breaking news:

Indian army has ordered all its troops along LOC to be circumcised so that the casualties can be shown as Pak casualties … this operation has been code-named “Surgical strike” :smiley:

Yea but where will they get the balls from..

Allah karay Newyork stock exchange doob jaye…Hudson main flood aa jaye…mujhay bhari jawani main maar rahay hoo…tawda khak na raway…

Import from Israel…

We are not afraid of Nuke war
We can afford dying for Pakistan
But let me ask my army again
Please Stop your business and political plays
Become a professional army and focus on barracks & borders only
We love you and we need you

The Best of Enemies*
(Sain Sucha)
Every ten to fifteen years a show is staged between Pakistani and Indian army where a few hundred sons of poor people – also known as soldiers – are ritually sacrificed from both sides to ascertain that another period of national robbery would be enjoyed by both armies.
The pseudo-animosity allows both armies to deplete the national budget with heavy purchase of war material that is mostly used on their own people. There are Generals and Field Marshal who have never participated in any war, never mind winning one; but their accounts are accredited regularly with their commission by the suppliers of weapons.
This appears to be the latest scenario – both sides know that either it is a show of light performance or total annihilation. That would mean a lot of political barking and some biting by the soldiers followed by a lull, till it is time again to invoke fear and insecurity among the civilians.
*Borrowed from the title of an English film.

پاکستانی فوجیوں کی شہادت پر کشمیریوں کا قابل رشک ردعمل،ویڈیو دیکھیں

Hiding Truth is a military strategy is all the time
[RIGHT]یقین ہے بھارت کی طرف بھی جانی نقصان ہوا، عاصم باجوہ
ترجمان آئی ایس پی آر کے مطابق لائن آف کنٹرول پرہندوستان کوبھرپورجواب دیا گیا،معلوم نہیں بھارت اپنا نقصان کیوں چھپارہاہے.[/RIGHT]
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQCZam5RgQsSreET&w=476&h=249&url=http%3A%2F%2Fi.dawn.com%2Fmedium%2F2016%2F10%2F57ef7a26b7b77.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=500&sh=262Military sure of casualties on Indian side: Asim Bajwa
Bajwa says it is not clear why India is “hiding its losses”.
BY DAWN.COM

Chairman PPP Bilawal Bhutto comes clear without any lust of political gains
Sep 22: No matter what nonstate actors do, no matter what our media wants,no matter what politicians say, people of india](https://twitter.com/hashtag/India?src=hash) & pakistan](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Pakistan?src=hash) want peace](https://twitter.com/hashtag/peace?src=hash)!

More from PPP

yaar I was being sarcastic :halo:…of course, I am anti war and in favor of good relationship with India.

laikan visa to USA ka hee chaayee Pakistanio ko :wink:

Agree with both.

Indians are busy watching Test match vs NZ whike their counterparts busy watching the series vs Windies. During breaks in the match, they put on their patriotic hats and fire off salvos towards the opposition.

Some even call soldiers from the other side cowards. No. The soldiers are caught in the middle because armchair pundits get all riled up, thus ensuring the government is on this war path.

Armchair warriors, if you like war, go enlist and go to the frontlines. Leave it to the peaceniks on both sides to calm things down.

You don’t count, HD.

bhai saheb, we are doing an equally important job by guiding masses intellectually from our comfortable couches. sometime we are at it 24 hours. but for you it means nothing. why are you mixing 2 different things Uncle?

This is for all you armchair military gurus here:

LoC is not like your US-Mexico border, there is a no-mans land between the Indian side and our side. In this no-man’s land no one enters and if someone does they are shot.

Remember this next time you guys write your analysis :grinning_face_with_smiling_eyes:

ha ha …this guy nadeem paracha is so smart and hilarious

https://scontent-dft4-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t1.0-9/14470398_10153662869621841_37576367270928324_n.jpg?oh=0cdbdb5a6ff4b455f01db3092da92f66&oe=586B91B7

It used to be uncle ji. The ji has been surgically struck away.

good point uncle “jee”… :stuck_out_tongue: