In ramadan can you.....

hey im new to this forum n was jst gettin ready to go to pakistan to visit my hubby n was curious abwt sumfin so thought id ask…

myt b a silly question bt i jst wna mke sure…

can one kiss their husband wyl fasting…??

and

if i sleep with him at nyt n den b4 sehri tym i wud av 2 av a shower in order 2 b able to fast rytt…???

Re: In ramadan can you…

You can kiss unless its not a french kiss and yea you are also right about your 2nd opinion.

Hve fun in Pakistan and Ramazan Mubarik :k:

Isn’t Ramadan about abstaining ? :@:

Its FASTING … :blush:

Kindly explain which type of kisses are allowed while FASTING ! :@:***

:shikra: … only this is allowed :@:

Nami this smiley looks like it isn’t FASTING ! :nahi:

:hehe:***

Re: In ramadan can you.....

apparently not french .... :@:
ya nomi please do educate us ...

:shikra: <----- Look at it … its KING … can do anything. :smiley:

Yes you are allowed to kiss...like a simple nonthreatening kiss, if you know what I mean, like how I'd kiss Sara516 or PSquared typa kissy.

And yes you can mate with your husband between maghrib and fajr as long as you perform ghusl before your fajr namaz.

lol - all you kafir people!

you expected to keep your distance. That includes a peck on the cheek.

Re: In ramadan can you…

No you are not :naraz:

when somethings allowed in Islam .. Why not :@:

Its Written in Tibyaan ul Qur’aan. that to Kiss His wife ..Any Form is Makrooh .. ie. any Kiss that leads to '‘Shahwat’ .. ie, like Niksik said Non Threatening would be allowed .. lol ..

To Hug i.e. :hugz: His Wife and vice versa Also comes under the Makrooh Ruling ..

I second this .. and just to add as Note…If Someone wakes up late i.e. after Fajr meaning they slept all the way thru to Sehti, Missed Fajr ..and when they wake up ..and realise its past Fajr already .. They intend to Fast .. They Can ..BUT they Must Do Ghusal BEFORE the time of ZAWAL … if they leave it later then the Fast will not be Counted.. and they will have to do Kaffaara of it.

fbi you should also explain why it's makrooh.. :)

I already have .. It becomes Makrooh ..only when it leads to Shahwat ... ie. Lust ..and the whole point of Fasting is to Abstain from these lust, love making, etc between husband and wife ..during Roza .. ... warna its not Makrooh, For Example. A husband is about to embark on a journey.. so He Kisses His wife on her Forehead ..as a Goodbye Gesture .. This wouldnt be consided Dangerous ..

^ cool

No Worries ..

Isnt it Amazing ..Islam is So Simple ... and Easyyy .. You just Gotta learn how to Follow it .. IT Even Takes Care of Our bodies .. i.e. Even though its Ramadhan and the Concept is to abstain .. Yet there is a Small Print in the ..When you Accept the Contract of Islam.. That You are allowed To make Love To Your Wife out side the Times of Roza ..:SubhaaNallah:

This sign explains it all:

There is difference in love and lust, dont know never felt lust for my wife.

And you corrected yourself.

Fasting in the day and rabbit in the night. Very simple indeed in small print.

Mashallah well said..Islam is simple indeed