i was just wondering, yes JUST wondering (dont get any ideas) what if a muslim girl/guy fell in love with a jewish girl/guy?
what are your opinions on it?
Sugar, spice 'n all things nice
i was just wondering, yes JUST wondering (dont get any ideas) what if a muslim girl/guy fell in love with a jewish girl/guy?
what are your opinions on it?
I think Love is blind get it so if any muslim male loves jews girl then it is ok cause he can make her Muslim, but for Muslim girl it is bit difficult because jews male suckkkkkkk ok so there is no need to have any relation with male jews and if u have then as i said love can’t see it is blind so i think one need to be blind in order to love male jews, not a female jews i think heheh
Whats wrong with it? No different to any other. Or perhaps Jews have horns?
nahi they are not human i think u didn’t see those jews who are really religious they just look like %#$#^ get it
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/smash.gif
I am here, i am there i am every where
i didn’t get you can you explain please?
many jews have got marriages with muslims. not a new case.
[This message has been edited by cool down (edited June 03, 2002).]
To those muslims, for whom religion is merely a relic of the past and an unwanted inheritance from their parents (i.e. non-practicing type), this is probably a non-issue and they will do whatever their heart desires: "Love being blind" and all that. That being said, its upto an individual and each case is different.
For those, who wish to know proper muslim ruling, they should consult a muslim scholar of their choice.
Broad rule of thumb is that a muslim man is permitted to marry a jewish woman(who is chaste), and the woman is not even required to convert to Islam or to change her name. In any case, the kids should be raised as a muslim, otherwise the father will be answerable on the day of judgement. If the woman converts to Islam before or after the marriage, all the better.
The rule for a muslim woman is different. She cannot marry a non-muslim, unless the non-muslim man (jew, christian, hindu etc) first embraces Islam. In which case, it is entirely permissible. The kids, again, in this case should be raised as muslim.
If the purpose of this topic is not a religious query but merely a psychological discussion, then I am sure others can provide more insight. If you wish a more detailed religious response, then 'Religion' forum will be more appropriate. In either case, I don't think there is anything taboo about this topic and if you get it moved to 'General', you may be able to get a broader audience and more knowledgable response.
Best wishes.
[This message has been edited by Pristine (edited June 03, 2002).]
Imran Khan
Originally posted by hmcq:
*Imran Khan *
Jemima was the Christian daughter of a Jewish man and Christian woman. In Judaism, religion is passed on through the mother, not the father - hence she is not a Jew according to Jewish law.
This is pure racism.
I’m So Miserable Without You, It’s Like Having You Here.
Very interesting…first time i’ve heard it.
Jazak’Allahu Kaiy’run Pristine
I can’t say about a Muslim girl hooking up with a Jewish guy, but I do wanna say that Jewish girls are very beautiful, they are one of the most beautiful ppl in the world… after Pakistanis & Iranians.
You can only paint with the colors you’re given…
…so get what you like and like what you have.
jewish women are stunningly beautiful(not all of them)!! i remeber the girl from my chemistry class who was extremely beautiful. but jewish men are nothing like their women.
I’m So Miserable Without You, It’s Like Having You Here.
Neither religion nor geographical region is universally accepted as BEUTIFULL.
Its like saying all muslims are terrorists or christians are drunk oe all jews are Israelis .
Pristine bhai is right about the islamic marital laws.Rest is upto you to follow or not .
Standard of beuty is variable & different from one continent to other African beuty is different than Eyropean than Asian Japnese than South Asian
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif
You look Marvellous
Marry who ever you want!
Lassi pee, Samosa kha, Ash kar,
Te bol....
Maharani jee di JAY HO!
Originally posted by LahoriMaharani:
**Marry who ever you want!
kash aysa mumkin hota.
*Pyaar karna jurm hai to
Jurm hum say hogaya *
Originally posted by dewana tera:
** kash aysa mumkin hota.
han , her khawish per dam niklay
I'm So Miserable Without You, It's Like Having You Here.
Originally posted by pakistan99:
*Jewish girls are very beautiful
I have to second that.
Originally posted by sambrialian:
** I have to second that. **
i never knew they were...strange
what i was wondering if you fell in love with them and never knew they were a jew or say they never told you, what are you supposed to do about it?
kick them? kill them? slap kiss or love them?
r jews not humans
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif
was a silly mistake
[This message has been edited by armughal (edited June 04, 2002).]