In Love marriages

how many girls actually try to see flip side of the picture? i mean do they even ask the guy they are in love with how much stress is he taking? is it affecting his work and health? and if his parents are not agreeing, how are they co-oping with the situation, considering the fact that they are old and cant really take that much of a fuss?

same question goes for the guys who are in love, so do they even bother to ask these questions to them?

Somewhere resembles my...!!

I am yet to see a girl who sereously takes pain asking his b/f about the stress he gets in life and the tention he goes through at work when she doesnt understand what he is wanting her to understand..

Re: In Love marriages

I dont know…not been in such a situation..ever :bummer:

1: donno
2- rest: yes

Girls don't care , its only men who are like always 'hai meri jaan , kasi ho , thaak tu nahi gayee' :D

Whatever, whiners. Pakistani women coddle you and baby you people more than women of any other race, so be appreciative. Nowhere else are you going to get fresh cooked meals, and well-made beds, and a nice smelling home to come home to after a long day of work with the TV remote exactly where you want it and freedom to watch your football because wifey jee will take the bullet and watch the reruns of tonight’s dramas tomorrow morning.

:rolleyes:

^ :hehe:

I know man :lifey:

I know dudess :lifey:

laoo let me pickup the grocery bags like khota .... :D

^ i know ehh :lifey:

hunh? where? oooo…may be u meant to say for the girl who u want to be your gf…werna yahi jaan shadi k baad wabal-e-jaan bun jati hai :rolleyes:

I agree :@:

Not to get in the debate, but only to correct some factual inaccuracies here.. the statement above is untrue, just shows your lack of knowledge of other cultures where women do similar stuff.

PS: desi men should be very sorry to ask desi wives to cook a meal, do some laundry ad make the bed and take away from the ladies’ valuable gossip and brain rot day time TV time.

if its a long term serious relationship where 2 people really want it to work the gurl has to be there fr the guy & vice versa..more than making a good cooked meal or keeping the bed ready its about talking to ur guy!

im personally not a very intelligent person infact ppl call me tube light cuz it takes me time to understand even a simple thing n my bf being someone who is a software engineer comes home n sits online just to talk to me n if on good days we talk for 2 hrs for 1:15mins he will talk about his work & most days hes simply stressed (he takes a lot of stress for no reason its his nature) i have to take time to be pateint n listen to wat hes saying n really understand him n give him a suggestion,its not easy for me cuz i dunt understand his field at all as i am a marketing major his language sometimes is greek for me & there are days i wana rip my hair apart and tell him to shut up wid his bakwas cuz im sick n tired of listening to something even he knows tom is gona be just fine n is not worth the stress but calmly remind myself tht there are times im sure he wants to rip his hair too cuz im being difficult for reason he may think are just silly but he has taken care of me really well.This level of understanding & commitment towards each other cannot be acheived in new relationships it seriously grows with time as you realize ur partner does so much its only fair if u do the same out of care n love.One has to do it otherwise there is no way a relationship can work fr long.I consider my long distance relationship as a blessing as i might not see him for a year but my conversations with him everyday make our bond stronger(god bless skype)!!!

That was a really big run-on sentence.

jub sur per paray gye tu sooch bhe lain gay aur dekh bhe lain gay :p

some do i guess

^what same??..and why guessing??
Give a definite answer:hoonh:

:no: