In honor of the most usefull animal of our land...

Tu ki janey, bholeye majjey, Anaar kali dyan shanaa.n

[thumb=H]one_eyed_buffalo_6869385.JPG[/thumb]

yes it was 5 feet high, Im around 5 8 & da bakra was upto my shoulder, so there, thats my approximate hit, & it was Pakistani :dhimpak:

I think ur mixed up with daily & delhi, but maybe ur sure, da thing is that there are all pakis on da counter & waiters are mixed, & da sharjah branch is run by a punjabi, whereas da ghusais branch by a karachite

Damm…thats one hell of a bakra.

May be you are right. Cause i was told long time back…by some one, that Daily was Delhi Darbaars branch and i always thought it was.

I'll ask their manager & get back to u with a confirmation...oh & da "bail" was sweet yaar

*Originally posted by Sharaabi: *

Its their branch. Delhi Darbaar and Daily are owned by the same person.

I don't they are the same ... I visited daily once ... it was a friday ... it was during the DSF ... the food was okay .. nothing special ... actually its close to me house .... I live in Karama so its walking distance for me .... maybe we can hook up at daily malik? What say? And then you can treat me something special at daily ... :p

I say that is a deal, & da karama branch has pasande on da menu 2day, what say 2night...u can call lk too

ok…this thread was for the Majjs not a Dubai guppy meet :stuck_out_tongue:

dammn…my new majj pics are’nt showing up… :mad:

sorry .... but that was just a shot commercial of Daily restaurant :p

As my sikh friend would say..

"Bhai majja aa gaya thread parh kay!"

^^ :hehe:

:o

lol…

They are cute :slight_smile:

Beautiful animal :k:

:biggthumb

am just curious, how a Majj fits in Personal & Friends category?

You trying to say Majj is not a friend :eek:

If your pets can fit in…why cant the Majj?

Congrats on your 2 k :Salute:

mal1k

:bummer: Did you have to write that? :bummer:

:crying:

mouh mein bahoot sa paani

One of the loveliest thread here. :k:

Keep the Majs coming. :slight_smile: Thanks for uploading these pics.

kya karun yaar, bus yaad arahi thi tikkon ki

I ate shahi haleem in Daily today :dhimpak: it was da special today…I missed pasande yesterday I have to wait till next week :bummer: nos ke bachay Im calling u next monday

For gods sake all you people back home.....

WHEN U EAT GOOD FOOD....KEEP IT TO URSELF.

thank you...