In honor of the most usefull animal of our land...

The Majj aka The Water Baffalo

The Majj is the source of income and stablity for many thousands of families in India and Pakistan. Such is the importance of this animal, that when someone wants to take revenge against a family, they would just kill or steal the Majj and the owning family would be doomed.

Usually the birth of Katta … is celebrated with great joy by the owning family.

The Majj is used for a variety of reasons and we may see some over here…

[thumb=H]riding14186_5897825.JPG[/thumb]

kids may use it for riding…

[thumb=H]milk14186_6134380.JPG[/thumb]

milk production

[thumb=H]nazar_resize_resize14186_6134380.JPG[/thumb]

Mashallah…

Unless you've got a majj as part of your family and want to post the pics - what has this got to do with this section????

Edit: Ermm, spoke too soon. So what are their names?

*Originally posted by Fita: *
Unless you've got a majj as part of your family and want to post the pics - what has this got to do with this section????

bhai mere...some patience. I hit enter by mistake while writing the description.

dude gets the courage to post his pic, and you have to makefun of him??? itsppl like you man that scare the girls away from posting :halo:

Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land…

mashallah :flower1:

More pics ...

[thumb=H]bath_resize14186_7007057.JPG[/thumb]

having a bath with their ghar walay....

[thumb=H]ls3_water-buffaloa14186_5507819.JPG[/thumb]

a stroll in the park...

Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land…

Dont spoil my Majj thread… :mad:

btw…women back home are’nt too different than the Majjs. Many similarities are found between the two creatures.

Re: Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land…

fine noones a majj :flower1:

Re: Re: Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land...

*Originally posted by Sara516: *

r u paki? is ur mother from pak? did u jus call yo mama a majj?????? ooooo she gonna beat u

Its not too hard...to use ur brain. Please put it to good use.

Re: Re: Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land…

hey that’s not nice to talk about one’s mother like that :rolleyes:

LOL sharaabi bhai :hehe: ur so funny i can’t believe u finally put it up :stuck_out_tongue:

why did you edit ur original reply sharaabi?

Looking handsome Sharaabi :k: :mash:

please tell me aap kee khili khili rangat ka raaz kya hae :blush:

*Originally posted by Sara516: *
why did you edit ur original reply sharaabi?

Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land…

bas…ab yeh raaz ki baatein to phir hum nahin batate na :stuck_out_tongue:

hey i apologized in advance if u took offense to any of my comments . check ur pm box :snooty:

Re: Re: Re: Re: In honor of the most usefull animal of our land...

Sharabi u from Nepal…?

looking nice anyways! :smooth:

its arite… :flower2:

i dint know majjaan have this big sings u sure its a majj not a majja.. ok very stupid of me