Re: [In defence of MMA]...Misreporting of facts...Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala
Pakistan is India in the making in fact it already is so whats the BS cut the crap and drink bang enjoy basant do the hoki poki. Pakistan already has an Indian leader so what more proof do you guys need...puppet government..Pakistan is the puppet has been and was since the first day it was created. Killed more Muslims then the Kufar and Hindus, shall we count?
Re: [In defence of MMA]...Misreporting of facts...Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala
btw, MMA are bunch of a**holes who are going to be fried by the nationalists pretty soon, that is why even they are down with naming the province and promoting the language now days. They realized that the nationalists have been reborn. Once Wali Khan dies, it's all hell for them.
Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala
queer who the hell are you talking to. These are the same people that watch a bollywood movie with girls wearing mini-skirt and than come to this forum to pass moral judgement on a girl who posts her pics without dupatta. These idiots are beyond repair. If I was in pakistan, I would load up all those mullahs into truckload, drive them to balochistan, and blow them to pieces with nukes. Solve two problem with one stone.
The problem is not mullahs but the whole idea behind Pakistan. We need to blow up Pakistan to get rid of mullahs after all it was Pakistan that was going to save the Muslims and create the Islamic bomb kill hindus in Kashmir and what not. So we can't blame the Mullahs for doing what they were programmed to do by Jinnah and his loonies goonies. Now that tides have chnage you can't do a 360 on your countrymen. Get rid of Pakistan get rid of Mullahs. These Mullahs were trained and grown by Pakistan and they won't go out without a fight so in the end it will require the death of the entire Pakistani nation. Kappeeessssh? Islamic league this and that all that bs from the very begining about Islam this and that was created by the fitnah ul leaders of Pakistan. Thats why even those Pakis born in West can't get rid of this shyt out of their system because it is genetic. Pakistan ka matlab kya? Laillahaillah? all that shyt by Pakistani leaders, pakistani government. The green and cresent star on the flag all that Islamic jihad bs was by the creators of Pakistan. The problem is Pakistan existence that has breed this garbage into their people from very erly on from Zia to Buttho to Jinnah and so on. Shall we give you references from Pakistani history? Please man! Just because you guys grew up in the UK and America, changed your beliefs with your religion, now you wish to change the attitude of country because it doesn't fit your agenda no way dude. Pakistan is Mullahistani, period.
Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala
Irem there are enough schools in Afghanistan form woemn… Mmany of the same women who couldnt go to school under the Taliban because of lack of schools now DO go to these same non-existant schools..
Second, I believe the CNN, and other so called corrupt Nnews Channels.
I mean at least they have people in Afghanistan, where as your sources are limited to you and perhaps your Taliban Mullah loving friends and family.. No offence but your not exactly a credible source. Have you ever been to Afghanistan? Did you see first hand?
When I come to Pakistan then you can find out if I am a bhindian or BAAAKIstan.
Haray Amreeki aullaaad wald-e-jiinnaah posh-e-harami tumm looog bhool gayee ke Pakistan ka matlab kya hain?
Maddaaar koos ke aulaaad, Pakistani kitab pariii hain ya teray Angrees baaap ne tujay nahi bataya ke Pakistan kyooon bana or kess liyee?
It was created on the hate for EVIL HINDU AND KAFIR and it will END on the very same thing. Take away the Mullahs and Islam there is no Pakistan so why don’t you accept the future and take it up your ass. Pretty soon you all will be BHINDIANS as the way things are going right now. So be nice to BHINDIANS koos ke bachay!
If they ever tried sh1t like that on coney Island those A holes would be spending the next seven years at guantanamo bay… Which is still to good for them!
You REALLY believe this garbage? Answer these questions for me…
WHY would any school force girls to participate?
WHY would the MMA not attack these schools that are forcing these girls to participate?
WHY, even if the police started the brawl were the MMA armed? What kind of peacful demonstration involves weapons?
WHY did the MMA leader threaten to use force for other such functions when their intentions are always so pure…
WHY havent you replied to the Pak Affairs post where a former MMA supporter posted his first hand account of the MMA and their violent nature?
Aik aughr Question for IREM... PLEASE PLEASE ANSWWEER THIS IM DYING TO KNOW...
WHY does the MMA do nothing about HEERA MUNDI? You know the one in Lahore where Prostitutes and pimps roam the streets? Why doesnt the MMA confront all the High class hotels aswell, where prostitution is known to be rampant.. Since they cant put up with Karachi party goers, why do they tolerate Heera Mundi? Might I remind you that Hheera Mundi is very close to the Badshahi Mosque and Fort, which are all tourist and fimily destinations.
Exactly a**hole. Guess what there are a lot of Bakistaani in BHINDIA right now dancing and singing and drinking....there will be only one HINDUSTAN HA MARA TUMARA! kyaaaa???
Haray chootaar singh..the reason why they don’t do **** about hera mundi is because there are people like NYahood (anti-Islam Ahmedis) i in Pakistani government who consider Hera Mundi their national and cultural tresure the same people want pakistani motther sister dancing naked in the streets with their cultural, blood sardaaar brothers. So MMA is after all elite-e-pakistan bitches and nothing else. No Mullah in Bakistan is not control by Bakistani leadership. They all are working for Bakistani government whether they are in Afghanistan, Kashimir, or Wana Waziristan kyaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa?
blaming on mullahs is now a simple thingy....tell me wht moderates have given to pakistan???..all the defaulters belong to moderates categories...all the moderates love to do wht islam forbids....and those who dont know T of Taliban should stop their crap now...interesting thing is most here on GS,talk against islam,belong to western countries...
i wonder we r spreading "Enlighten moderation" by girls marathon??...y not parvez elahi and musharaf send their daughters to run???anybody have answer
Neither I am in favor of Musharraf nor pervaiz Elahi,
But in my view Pakistan is a free country , If there was any Girls Marathon then it was not Mullahs (who look like Bandits ) job to force their views and their brand of Islam on those Girls.
Where were these Mullahs when Mukhtar mai was gang raped. where were these mullahs when in Baluchistan Dr. Shazia was raped. Where were these mullahs when other innocent women are Raped or burnt alive.
It doesn’t serve their purposes that’s why they pick and choose more high-lighted event to use politically. Qazi Hussain Ahmad whose daughter is MNA and was begging to be included in women group representing Pakistan in united Nation.
Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman who has almost 4 women closely related to him elected MNAs.
Why these mullahs have double standards. Its OK for their daughters/sisters and other close related women to sit next to Men in national assembly. But its bad for ordinary girls to even have one small event.
In my View Maulana Fazl-ur-Rehman , Qazi Hussain Ahmed and their cronies "HAVE ALL THOSE QUALITIES WHICH STOPS A MAN TO BECOME AN ANGEL "
I have million other examples to offer if any body interested to know about these BIG HYPOCRATES of the 21st Century.
For people who support MMA. Let me share a personal experience with you. When I was in class 6th, 7th I was an active member of islami jamiat-e-talba, student wing of JI which forms the core of MMA alongwith JUI, and I dread the day I wasted two preciuos years of my life, screweing up my perception of Islam by hanging out with them. Okay, one can argue that I am generalizing but trust me when I say that they do not hestitate by applying violent means whenever they consider it necessary. Once I was in a tea party with then Naazim of southern karachi and there were around 50-60 arkaan (members) and I couldnt believe my eyes when I saw them planning how and where to burn cars, tyres and stuff. Reason? There was a pahiya jaam hartal called by MQM and they planned to sabotage that strike. I am not supporting MQM either, not when i am sane.
There are too many reasons to encapsulate or summarize why MMA or JI has flawed visions when it comes to enforcing Islam. I have seen best and worst of JI or MMA and their worst wasted few years of my life. They do have some good ideas or qualities too but they are easily outnumbered by their stupid antics otherwise.
So If you think that they planned PEACEFUL protests, I can only say that denial is a bliss :-).
I agree with ahmadjee, MMA have the right to protest but they shouldnt have gone as far as disrupting the race. I mean if people want their mothers/daughters/sisters running around on the streets in their chaddis, more power to them :k: