[In defence of MMA]...Misreporting of facts...Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala

Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala

their bodies heal quickly. they’ve adapted to the abuse.

Re: [In defence of MMA]...Misreporting of facts...Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala

why-o-why it took me so long to realize the reason behind wearing hijaab in Islam. It is only for those women who are messed up pretty bad due to all that whipping and beating. It has nothing to do with modesty. Our modern females don’t get whipped so they don’t need to do hijaab.

Re: [In defence of MMA]...Misreporting of facts...Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala

yes the modern girls are so much better than the wives and daughters of the prophet that they don't need to do hijaab... pathetic

Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwal

boht ooncha hight hay jee

btw WRX, Khatmal, your posts are hilarious. made my day.

mr atlanta...u r missing my point..i was asking how the hell this marathon had to do with moderation.,..making girls running naked on the road will help to solve women problem..dam...y dont elahi and musharad send their daughters??

...my urdu is ****ed up. So I don't know what you mean by chaddi. If you are talking about shorts and tee shirts, than what exactly is wrong with that

jab logon ka zameer mar jata hai..to iss tara ki baat kartay hai..oh bhai its pakistan..its an islamic state...doing such things will create problems...did not our geat government know tht??.... it just does not make sense...it will create differences and will dvide us...no body is here against women sports but against nudity and combined racing with males...

our leaders r spreading american moderation...and i tell u,leave MMA,90% paki people will hate such marathon and will not send their daughters to do running with males...huh....

even if it is wrong...what gives the mullah brigade a right to attack people? aray bhai disagree karna hai toh disagree like human beings not like apes..

what next, MMA will blow up TV stations for showing olympic track and field events?

A question for those moderates here who are supporting this women marathon; will they send their mothers, sisters and daughters to that race in chaddis?

Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwal

array fraudia bhai, aap samaj nahe rahe, yeh sub liberals aur secular log danday ke yaar hain

what's a chaddi? are they shorts? pants?

^ ager chaddi ka matlab pants hota to MMA itna hangaama na kerti.

oh ok. so are the chaddis tight short shorts or long shorts? but i guess that doesn't really matter. but if they want to run, it's ok, it's thier decision, who gave MMA the right to infringe on other people's rights? and where does this lead to you arguing if i would let the women in my family run? that is totally irrelevant.

MY QUESTION TO ALL MODERATES..tell me how this idiotic marathon has to with moderation and solving women problems...making women run in chaddis is a signal of freedom????....dam...MMA should use force

^ LOL man it's ok. relax. why are you so upset about it? the "moderates" don't have to answer to anything an ignorant fool like you presents. it is you who has to answer to the question: "why are you so obsessed with women running in chaddis? why can't you just let it be?"

Since when running naked in chaddis became people’s ‘right’. I might have to contact ACLU for that.

It's been people's right to run in chaddis since the dawn of time.:D
So people run naked in chaddis now? I don't think you know the concept of nudity.

And by the way as liberal as the ACLU is, they would agree with me.

Re: [In defence of MMA]…Misreporting of facts…Re: female sportswomen in Gujranwala

A qustion to whose who are supporting the attacks of MMA, how many of you would go and attack the mothers, sisters and daughters of others who may be running?

whether or not one supports the marathon or not is a completely diff issue..

but attacking people who are taking part in it makes no sense.

Is there a legal required dress code in Pakistan? if not then people have a right to wear anything that they want to wear :slight_smile:

women running in marathon may not solve any of women’s problems, but I am certain that attacking women who are taking part in this race does not solve anything.

wouldn’t it be funny if these chaddi’s were knee-high stretches?

chaddis my arse.

^ actually women running in marathons in a region where women are not afforded the same opportunities as men is a great signal..unfortunately attacking them IS the problem.