In a Rainy Day-What Would You Love to Do? :)

Assalamoalaikum Guppiz! May Allah bless you all with a happy and long life and lead to towards success in all walks of life.

Ameen

:slight_smile:

What would you all love to do in a romantic and beautiful rainy day covered with clouds and awesome rainbow alongwith tiny tiny drops of rain having cool wind blowing all over the day?

Plz share ur ideas

:slight_smile:

Re: In a Rainy Day-What Would You Love to Do? :)

Hmmm nice topic, I would like to be with someone and sit in a shade watching rain, eating pakoras and having tea with romantic disscussion or funny disscussion. :p

Hmmm! ye zara someone pe roshni daaliye kaheen ap love ki aur wifeeey ki baat to nahe ker rahay?

noo, i dont love anyone yet, and i m sweet single yet..... its just my thinking yaar common.

Re: In a Rainy Day-What Would You Love to Do? :slight_smile:

i will go in rain and eat icecreamm…sardi aur icecream…mmmmmmm:shireen:

Oh Cap Ft very nice.. ok I would especially if I was In pakistan- lets say Kashmir...run out.... and let the cool drops embrace my face, inhale the freshness of the rainwater and then dance with sheer exctasy in the bheegi bheegi rain.................. AAAhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh..............

kool popies..i will also dance than:yahoo:

i will take a bubble bath:phati:

ps:ameen

Rainy day? Wind blowing all over you all day? You don't live in London now do you? Hehe! :)

sab larkiya dekh lo ulte seedhe kaam hi kere gi koi seedha kaam ker hi nahi askti ye.. :p

have a water fight

Go for a walk ....or Long drive ...but Alone

Hi SD!!! KITNA MAZAAA AYYE GA!!!

hI k337 wow!!!

:omg: hI iGGLE BOHAT FUNNY YAAR!!! R u sure it aint Manchester!!!

eat pakorey?

not to get caught up in these weather conditions while on the school run

ideally enjoy garam garam pakoras..

1st of all Captain FT me wud like to thank you for da sweet Dua.
and what a great way of opening your thread MashaAllah.
My respect for that!
Wishin u happiness and health too, Amin.

Well on a rainy day…me wud take soap outside and wash my clothes as da water wud be free :stuck_out_tongue: j/kkk
guess me wud join Aisha jee and Poppies in dancin in da rain :cb:
anywayz dat wud be in rain in nice weather like in Pakistan.

In Europe me wud take a huge umbrella and walk outside listening to da raindrops drippp dripp drippp on my umbrella and me wud be singing Rihanna’s umbrella song :smiley: :k:

Salam,

on a rainy day, i just wanto sit in kambal or razai and relax... :)

:omg:!!! we could dance togther and do that TAAL thing with white kurtees…ill be singing in the rain like a Ginger Rodgers and my desi fred astaire!!!:hehe: