Imran's offshore company

Re: Imran's offshore company

Whatever you say about Imran, you cannot call him corrupt. You should give some respect to waiting Prime Minister of Pakistan.

You should know that , unlike Bhutto, Zardari, Daar and Sharif ... Imran never held any public office to do corruption. Lies cannot make anything true. I am not Imran fan or PTI supporter, but I cannot deny fact that Imran is earning since he was in his teen ... played for Pakistan at the age of 19 and is the best all rounder world has produced.

Just imagine, recently Sarfraz led Pakistan to win Champion Trophy and has already received many crores as match prizes as well as gratitude from various sources. If Sarfraz buys 10 to 20 crore property, only a mentally retard person would question him. ... Similarly, Imran won world cup for Pakistan and received millions as prize money and gratitude from various sources. Obviously, million in 1972 is 10s of millions today.

On top of cricket for Pakistan, Imran played country cricket for years ... and also for Kerry Packer, Imran also did modelling, interviews, and written for various magazines. So, he is earning and earning, On the other hand, when Imran bought Bani Gala property in 2002, prices at Bani Gala was nominal. I believe, Imran paid less than Rs 45 million for Bani Gala. No big deal. In 2002, Rs 45 million was around half a million pounds (or 750 thousand dollars). ... Only a mentally retarded person like NS and his team of corrupt thugs could question that Imran could not have bought that piece of Land from his earnings.

Problem is not wealth of Imran, but Problem is wealth that Sharifs, Daars, Zardari and Bhuttos accumulated. Except Daar and senior Bhutto, none work in their life but all spent and spent.

Just imagine, Sharif whose father is accused as gutter cover thief (there is accusation that Senior Sharif, his brothers, sons and employees ... were steeling metals wherever they could have found, and also stolen rail tracks and gutter covers that used to be of metal), never worked, neither his sons worked. Further, NS only have hobby to spend and eat ... be they Nahari or Paye, than how this haramkhor NS and his haramkhor kids accumulated so much wealth and managed to buy expensive properties in Park lane ... rather, truth is that, this haramkhor thug stole so much from Pakistan that he is known to have billions of dollars worth properties spread all over the world.

Similarly, Bhutto whose father Shahnawaz was working man, working as Munshi in the palace of Junagarh, and Bhutto himself who worked all his life doing chamcha-giri of whoever ruled Pakistan .. be Sikandar Mirza or Ayub Khan ... one who had no character and was buying with money or threat, votes for his father Ayub Khan against Fatima Jinnah, left BeNazir to torment Pakistan ... and his mega corrupt daughter BeNazir, accumulated so much wealth ... that is questionable. (No doubt, this family of Bhutto suffered too .. as their greed of power and money cost them many lives).

Same can be said about Zardari, a born crook and professional robber ... became one of richest Pakistani. Just imagine, while Z A Bhutto other children are modest rich, even though they inherited from Bhutto as much if not more than BeNazir, But Bhutto and Zardari became Mega Rich (and obvious source of their wealth was haramkhori ... corruption). Since both held Public offices (unlike Imran), Pakistanis should ask how Bilawal and his sisters studied in expensive London Schools and later at Universities ... when none had any Scholarship like Imran? ... How this family of Thugs travel and have expensive accommodations in London, UAE and properties at other places? ...

These are more valid question to ask, than trying to Lie about someone who earned all his life and got lucky to buy Bani Gala Property when prices in that area was quite low?

I think, those raising stupid questions regarding Imran finances, just for their propaganda full of blatant lies, they are really exposing themselves as corrupt, who could not appreciate hard work of anyone.

Just think ... how Haramkhor Sharif is fooling the masses, regarding his present corruption case at Supreme Court:

Court asked Haramkhor Nawaz Sharif, only few basic things, and if NS was not Haramkhor Lanati thug, he could have given those things on first day at court and finished the mater then and there ... with increase in his respect too. That is:

Should have know that case on him is of corruption (what he knew but was pretending that he do not). ... and in Pakistan corruption law says:

For any person holding or ever held public office ... if HE or his dependants (kids and wife), or close relatives ... are found of holding unaccountable assets (assets beyond legal earning), than he would be considered corrupt and would be questioned on the origin of those assets. If he (and his dependants or close relatives) could not justify those assets than assets would get confiscated and he would be convicted as corrupt (not considered as corrupt ... but convicted as corrupt).

That is what happened ... Nawaz assets were disclosed (by foreign media leaked ib Panama Scandal) and now Pakistani court asked this haramkhor for justification of those assets. Nawaz could have ended the matter by:

1: Giving legal authority to court to investigate those assets (that was needed as assets are not in Pakistan). Haramkhor declined, as he was Haramkhor .. If he had done that (given the authority), than all his companies and assets all over the world could have got investigated.... (if any other Pakistani had done that, declined what court asked, than he would have got declared as corrupt, with confiscation of all assets followed by prison sentence ... and his dependants, kids and relatives would have has same fate).

2: Well ... he declined ... so, court asked that he give original documents (not attested but original or government backed) documents ... regarding when these companies (holding the flats) were established ... who was original beneficiary of those companies ... when those companies transferred to Sharifs (if those companies were not originally belonged to Sharifs) ... and when those flats were bough by those companies ... and how the money went to those companies for purchase of flats. Haramkhor declined even to do that ... and started Alif-layla story full of Lies, submitting forge and fake documents in SC.

It seems, Haramkhor thought he would get away, but Haramkhor should know that, 2 out of 5 judges have already declared that Nawaz Sharif is haramkhor Liar thug. Remaining 3 also believed the same as 2 judges, but to make this Haramkhor Nanga in front of whole nation, to show that how shameful, disgraceful, dishonourable, Liar, Criminal, corrupt, thief, and characterless thug these family of Haramkhor Sharif and his kids are. ... they decided for JIT ... and JIT shown that these Haramkhor family of Sharifs are shameful, disgraceful, dishonourable, Liar, Criminal, corrupt, thief, and characterless thug.

Actually, most intelligent and knowledge Pakistanis knew the reality of Sharifs ... but now, not only Pakistan, whole world knows truth about Sharifs family.

You better give respect to sitting PM of Pakistan who actually quite successfully defended himself. There is nothing new here and there is nothing proven. PM is fine, people like you are who they are and PM neither care what you think nor needs your support.

However the real haramkhor imran is son of a haramkhor Govt officer who was caught and its quite clear that imran haramkhor got looted wealth from his father to live beyond his means. Saying imran is not corrupt ia akin to saying sun rises in the west. Haramkhor imran fathered a haram ki aulad and on top of that is a zaakat chor arguably taking from zaakat funds to fund his haramkhor lifestyle.

You will have pretty bad day in few days when there is nothing that you want will come out.

As for future PM not in your life time or your next generations this haramkhor, father of a b@stard zaakat chor low life scum bag otherwise known as imran niazi becoming anything.

And the farce that JIT was and the stupid investigation in some ones business that didn't show any corruption which ironically is now accepted by the judges as well went real well in terms of not only giving nawaZ complete control of his vote bank but also solidify 2018.

One thing should be clear, that is, no one is asking NS where he got money to buy or build Model town house in Lahore ... or that, his Model Town house is result of corruption. All understand that they are family of Blacksmith (Lohar) with small business, so it is expected that their father could have bought a house in Model town. On the other hand, NS Raiwand property is questionable, and he can be asked, if not today than tomorrow, that how he earned money to buy Raiwand property or Marri property ... as these could be due to corruption money, just like his Park Lane property or various properties and assets spread all over the world.

Actually, if NS manage to give believable story that he got this and this properties from this and this source, and it is assumed that his property is not in access of his declared earnings, than also no one could ask.

In same way, no one in his right mind could ask where Imran got his Bani Gala property, as that property is bought before Imran had any public office, and thus, could have done corruption. Another thing is that, Imran claims that he bought Bani Gala property in 2002 for around Rs 43.5 million (around £435000 ... as pound in 2002 was approximately Rs 100) ... and is also claiming that he bought Bani Gala property from sale of his Chelsea flat (in 2002, even a small 2 bed Chelsea flat was worth around half a million pounds ... that is now worth over a million pounds). .. It is also fact that Imran must have bought that Chelsea flat in 70s probably on mortgage, and during those days, same flat could be worth 12 to 15 thousand pounds at most ... and anyone playing test cricket as well as country cricket in England had the capacity to buy such flat .... So, no big deal.
Yea, if Imran was holding or held public office, and he bought the flat while holding public office at price he could not have afforded, than surely question arises ... and he could have got held for corruption. But as things are ... only an idiot would accuse Imran of corruption, or consider his situation as similar to Haramkhor NS, who was holding public office since 1985 and bought those flats in around 1993 to 1996.

On the other hand, as NS claims that flat came to his possession in 2006 than he should show the transfer deeds of those flats. Worse is that, he is feeding to Supreme Court, fake and forged documents .. and telling the courts funny Lies.

Just imagine ... NS lawyers lies, claimed that Maryam Nawaz is not dependent on Nawaz Sharif ... then question arises, who provides for Maryam Safdar and fulfil her (financial) needs? .... Her husband said that he lives on SR 1500 pocket money that Mr Sharif used to give him and then he complained that he is still getting same pocket money after Sharif died, when prices has gone up, ... So, obviously, Safdar is not looking after Maryam or fulfilling her needs... and if Nawaz is also not looking after Maryam fulfilling her needs, than ... who is that secret man? ... Is he Qatari? ... and if he is Qatari, than why he is looking after Maryam needs?

Believe me, I have paid around 10 million (~1 crore) in Withholding tax to Pakistan government between 1995 and 2017 (during last 22 years) .. I was hoping that whatever I have paid (and still paying every year), must be going towards making Pakistan a better country for poor. Unfortunately, what I can see is that, these haramkhor brothers, instead of spending my money on Pakistani poor, spent it to grow hair on their bald head. Obviously, I am not claiming that all hair is from my money, but no doubt, partially, those hair is there using my money too ... along with money they looted, that belongs to each and every Pakistani.

Anyhow, I am upset that my money is spent by these Haramkhors to grow hair on their bald head. So, I have grievances ... and upset that these Haramkhor Thugs violated my trust.

I do not know ... yea Haramkhor kiss matti kay banay huay hain,. Allah nay in kutto ko ganja paida kiya, aur in say yea bhie bardasht na hua, iss liya in Haramkhoryon nay awam ko loot ker, un kee amaanat may khyant ker kay, sar kay baal uga liyea. Lanat ho in per. :(

Do you know that just in the name of Punjab, over 25 years Haramkhors ruled Punjab, they have taken from public treasury over $400 billion to spent (or loot). I cannot see that these Haramkhors have spent that much money on Punjab. If instead of Haramkhors, people of Punjab had given honest person the trust to serve them as CM of Punjab, in that $400 billion, he would have made Punjab a province that had no crime, illiteracy or death of poor because of lack of medicine. But these Haramkhors, they made the situation worse than it was before dirty steps of these Haramkhors got into power corridor of Punjab.

All the corruption in Pakistan is not by two men. You think these two men are responsible for the street vendors who sell bad stuff to earn a few 100s? Or the bank scam cases where the staff robs customers money and flee? Or the officials statebank, the police, FIA refuse to catch criminals without bribes? Or the jail staff, the lawyers, the judges and generally all the court staff sell for few 100s or because they sympathize with rhe criminals for them being related to someone they know? Or all the mafias who use funds given to them for development of any projects to meet their personal needs? Without sharing small stories of corruption going on at all levels, on streets, mid and high private and government level, I would like to point out that instead of blaming two brothers for corruption, you should blame the people eatinf haram at all levels. You should not be mad at the leaders for being corrupt as if it is not these two brothers, whoever will replace them will be no better or worse because God appoints leaders of any nation from them and same as them.

FYI, these two brothers are infact least corrupt out of all the choices you have. Even if they are involved in any corruption, it is much less as compared to the level of other governments. And they also try to develop & improve people's lives & conditions at home. A country where eating haram money is a way of life starting from street vendors ending at top notch private and government officials, you really cant blame the pair alone. Spend some time living in Pakistan and observe how people go about their daily lives. You will actually be thankful for having these two brothers around because it is because of them this country has not still turned into a place where people pulling out other people's flesh and drink their blood. They atleast feel for the suffering for the common people and try to work to help. Conditions for common people have considerably improved from 2014. That is why so much effort to make their government resign, leave office, declared corrupt or send to jail. As a common Pakistani, I am surprised why such efforts are not made in declaring much worse governments corrupt when they are in power. That is because people who want to drown Pakistan know that they cant do that before getting rid of current government.

I dont support any political party but only concerned with how much interest any government takes in improving lives of common people. So with that criteria, I would want this same government to continue holding the office for the next 5 years too.

Im quite disappointed at all the opposition parties for uniting together to drown this government. Why have the become so blind to the improved and slowly improving conditions in the country??? How can they become blind to the evil scheme of outsiders in using them to topple a government which has considerably improved the conditions from how they were.

I have heard about imran khans corruption stories too but since im not bothered to research, i cant say if he is corrupt or not. But the current government is the best choice out of all other available options. People need to wake up. Especially the ones not living in Pakistan.

I don't want to say anything about his college life at Achison where he didn't play a single match but kept as 12th player whole the years by captain Ch Nisar .
He started corruption by going Oxford on cricket board expenses as a fake member of Pak team with help of his thug relatives in the cricket board
As trained by his corrupt father , he is perfect thug so wise people like you are trapped .
You know , what he did with Asif Iqbal & Javed Miandad and why

Re: Imran’s offshore company

Love your posts about PTI and IK

So, he earned money as a ‘prostitute’ when he was a young boy and then earned money as a ‘gigolo’ when he grew up.

Well, read your post. It seems you are confused ... So, please read carefully. :)

You are mixing corruption with crime without knowing or realising that corruption is 10 to 20 times worse than crime. Actually, crime flourishes in country where corruption is rife. You should know that street crimes you mentioned, that is not corruption, but crime. If Pakistan bureaucracy, police, judiciary. etc were not corrupt than these crimes would have not existed, or existed but very little.

Well, why bureaucracy, police, judiciary, FIA and now even NAB is corrupt ... that is because haramkhor Politicians are corrupt, and DADDY of corrupt politicians are Sharifs, Zardari and Bhuttos .. who led parties that ruled Pakistan like Demi-God, but were so greedy and notoriously characterless corrupt, that they corrupted whole system of Pakistan.

Just imagine, Nawaz Sharif (through Ishaq Daar) appointed his friend as head of National Bank, a dual national, and dual national according to Pakistan constitution, could not hold public offices. ... Anyhow, this person is a criminal, and served jail in Saudi Arabia on financial crime, got released when British government helped him settling the issue, He returned to UK and was working in old people's home, but for Nawaz Sharif, he wants corrupt person all over Pakistan, so that he and his cronies can do corruption.

Do you know, during Musharraf time (I think it was 2007), once I had to go to Police station to register FIR. They made me wait for a while (not too long), so I told my brother (who was with me) to let move out, saying that we can ask someone to get FIR registered ... and police office straight away told me to come and get my FIR registered. When he was writing FIR, I asked him if he has any problem. does he need more papers? ... and he said, no, all is fine. (Well, I was testing anyhow. because I was told that during military rule, even police becomes straight). I know many corrupt bureaucrats, who were so scared that they even stopped going to expensive restaurants fearing that Military men in civilian cloths would note their visits, and would start investigation on them and their corruption.

Actually ... Mushararf brought NAB ordinance where one corruption clause was that, any person, especially government servant, found living beyond means or having assets beyond means, he would be considered corrupt and investigation would start ... and than he would have to justify his living and assets.

You should know that ... when a civilian break traffic light, mug someone on road, do robbery, sell defective goods, smuggle, murder, steal ... whatever a person does that is considered wrong ... they do not do corruption, but do crime, It is duty of government official to curb these crimes and punish the culprit, but if they are corrupt than these criminals bribe them and get away, and when they know that they can get away from bribing, they do further crime ... thus crime flourishes.

You are saying that Sharif brothers have done good for the country, and that is preposterous statement. These haramkhors, they institutionalised corruption in Pakistan. No doubt they are better than Zardaris... but that does not mean they are not haramkhors. If they were honest than they could have turned Pakistan into a developed country, but they brought nothing other than misery to Pakistan.

Worse is that, they are also big Liars, and famous in claiming works of others. For instance Gwadar port and highways to link the port to China started in 2002, Gwadar port became operational in 2006, but NS propaganda means many ignorant people think he started. NS made one Motorway (Lahore to Islamabad) and that also very expensive ... but propaganda is that, all motorways built in Pakistan is built by NS ... recently he went to north and claimed that he built Lowari tunnel ... when it started in 2005 and was almost complete when Musharraf resigned ... well, most things that NS claims, was already there ...

Anyhow, NS and PMLN is not the only one ... Z A Bhutto followers 'PPP@ claim that Bhutto started Pakistan china friendship as ignorant do not know that Pak-China friendship started in 1951, when Pakistan became first and for a while only country who recognised China outside communist block (even though Pak at the time was in American block). Similarly, PPP claims that they made Steel Mill in Karachi, but fact is that, it was Ayub Khan who started the Mill in 1968. Similarly, PPP claims that Bhutto made Pakistan nuclear power. No doubt Bhutto played major role in Pakistan becoming Nuclear power ... as he put the seed. But then, the seed was put when KRL was established in 1976 ... but Bhutto was thrown out a year later, and it was Zia who nourished KRL and most research work was done during Zia time, and it was during Zia time that in 'early to mid' 1980s Pakistan became nuclear power. Opportunity to test the bomb came during NS time, that is all.
Well, forget that ... your claim that NS should stay ... is ridiculous statement. Why should he be allowed to run Pakistan when he is corrupt?

You may think that when military take over, they breaks the constitution ... but what do you say about these Haramkhor corrupts who not only break the constitution daily (by lying and doing corruption), but their in office itself is in violation of the constitution, as, being Liar and corrupt, they could not have contested election. ...

Just imagine, you go to Hospital and see a person performing Doctor's duty, a person you know is not doctor but local car mechanic who bribed hospital officials to get doctor's job in hospital. Would you consider that person Doctor because he got into job illegally, and would trust your health on him? ... Same is true with Sharif brothers ... they bribed EC official to get their papers accepted by EC and allow them to contest election (just like that mechanic bribed hospital official to get him job as Doctor in hospital) ... and now they are in Assembly, looting and plundering Pakistan, when they do not even qualify to contest election in Pakistan.

As far as PMLN performance under Haramkhor, that is pathetic ... though better than other mega corrupt party PPP under Zardari or BeNazir. ... But that does not mean, these Haramkhor brothers deserve to be in office. It is just like saying that since Cobra is more poisonous then Viper ... to avoid Cobra bite, Let get bitten by Viper ... Fact is that, both Cobra and Viper are poisonous and should be avoided ...should be killed or put into captivity. Similarly, Pakistani Haramkhor corrupts should be hanged or put into Prison and key thrown in Arabian Sea.

As for Imran ... you are right, we cannot say nor we know that he would be corrupt or as corrupt as the Haramkhors we know (Sharifs and Zarfdari), as he (or his party) never came to power. But these two Haramkhor families of corrupts are tested and verified Haramkhors, so better give someone else a chance and hang these two (if not hang them ... than at least confiscated their all wealth and send them with their family to rot in prison for life ... InshaAllah).

Note: You are right that Sharifs are not as corrupt and harmful as Zardaris ... but both families are corrupt and harmful and should get hanged with most other corrupts in Pakistan. Pakistan should have law that any corrupt found guilty (that is, have assets in their names or in anyone's name linked to them, that is beyond their legal means, and they or anyone linked to them could not justify that logically and with complete cooperation or with official documents, than all assets should get confiscated and culprits should get hanged)

1984 - London flats bought
1985 - Maan kay elaj kay liye paisay nahi...
Bachay shadi say pehly...
Tohfay talaq kay bad bhi...

wah Imran Niazi....kya baat hai tumhari

racism k IG ho tum :D

I an against racism , extremism and terrorism , I hate all terrorists

@Sa1eem

You are missing the point of my post.

First of all, thanks for enlightening me about the difference btw crime & corruption. How would have I known without you pointing that out. One thing though, a street vendor selling faulty goods is doing corruption, not crime. Did not mix that up but point of my post was that looking at the over all state of affairs of Pakistanis living in Pakistan, crimes, corruption, lying, cheating, stealing, deceiving & many other social ills which I did not mention all that exist in this society, it is the same people who join these parties and however, whatever their own actions, attitudes are towards others, they bring the same beliefs and practices with them in whatever area they are put to work. So all those qualities are reflected in all the work the government (& private sector) workers do. Why I do not and cannot blame two people alone is because the corruption and all the other ills that exist in the hearts, minds and displayed through actions can be blamed on the people who commit it, not those two brothers.

I know about other parties taking credit for the work done by governments prior to them. The halt or delay on those projects cannot be blamed on the leaders but those incharge of those specific projects and their teams. Now you sure are not that naive to assume that it is the presidents or the PMs that go around hiring individuals to make teams for every single project. The responsibilities are distributed to individuals who are corrupt themselves. So you cannot blame two men or a single man for any successful project or one that ended with bad outcome due to mismanagement or corruption.

The point of my post is that if the people involved in small and big cases of corruption associated with any given project and other crimes no matter which party they work with & regardless of what position they hold, stop doing corruption on an individual level and the trend catches on then nobody would be complaining and no leaders would be blamed. So the clean up has to start at individual level. People need to come out of self deceit that they are entitled to an unethical act (such as bribe giving/receiving or power stealing or any other unethical acts they routinely carry out at their own position whereever they are and whatever they are responsible for) because their colleagues or seniors are doing it. Every individual must start taking responsibility of their own actions instead of blaming the others. Once majority manage to cleanse themselves, there would be less ills and lesser complaints.

That is what I have observed has happened. There is alot of improvement and less people are complaining now. So if the opposition parties allow the much needed stability remain and workers of the governing and opposition parties start focusing on their own faults and strive to become better, constructive instead of personal politics of getting back at eachother, verbal wars & try to contribute constructively, state of affairs will change for the better.

What is sad is that all the senior and junior leaders and followers of the opposition and governing parties busy attacking the other.

People complaining and blaming must know that what they have is what they deserve. Infact, I think what they have currently is better than what they deserve.

Dont assume that PTI can be better than nL. No they will not be. The same people will be taking up the work with no different results, probably worse.

Hope I was able to convey the point of my post this time.

Re: Imran’s offshore company

I think, you are still confuse :slight_smile: … Well, street vendor selling faulty goods is **NOT **doing CORRUPTION, BUT he is doing CRIME. … Of course, unless it is lawful to sell faulty good … and if it is lawful to sell faulty goods than he is not doing anything unlawful.

You should know that … civilians (anyone who do not have or used state power to do any wrong) can only do crime. Even government servant would be doing crime if they done wrong but did not used state power.

On the other hand, if a person used state power to do wrong, than that is not crime but that is Corruption.

Coming to street vendor selling faulty goods … than it is duty of state machinery to punish him, but when state machinery is corrupt, that vendor would be doing crime, bribe state machinery and thus crime would flourish.

When you talk about projects getting stopped, than it is not worker or in charge of the project, but it is top authority … again same principle applies. If a project is stopped than top authority should take action, but if they do not for personal benefit (for instance, they are not allocating funds or have appointed incompetent person to do the job due to nepotism) than again that is corruption.

You should know that when a policeman stops you on road, he can only do that because state has given him authority,. If they had not, than he could not have stopped you and you would not stop. So his stopping you is him using state power … and if he uses that state power to take bribe than it is corruption … but if a civilian stop you (showing gun or using whatever mean) and take money from you, than it is not corruption but robbery (a crime).

For instance, I cannot give contract to anyone for road work, bridges on national route, or order stuff for government use … but those in authority could do that just because I and other Pakistanis entrusted the power of state to them … and if they make money from that orders, than they are not doing crime but corruption.

In a country, corrupts are parasites who should be hanged to death … as because of them crime flourishes.

In a country corruption breeds from top. If person on top is corrupt, corruption seeps through to bottom. But if person on top is honest, than with time, corruption also get eradicated (or get reduced) at bottom. I have first hand experience when Musharraf was in power, as during his time, even policeman were scared of taking bribe.

Obviously, person on top do not come to teach lesson at bottom, but what happens is that, he make laws to eradicate corruption, and then appoint honest hard working individuals at top posts .. and that seeps through to bottom, because they see work done under them is corruption free. Slowly, people at bottom starts seeing the result of low corruption (and again, I personally had the experience during Musharraf rule).

As for these two Haramkhor Brothers, they not only did corruption. but institutionalised corruption (something PPP rarely did). Whenever Haramkhor Sharif was PM of Pakistan, he appointed his cronies over all institutions, violated laws as if law does not matter, and bribed bureaucrats, Judges, Police, Intelligence agencies, Lawyers, journalists and even people who matters … so that he can do corruption with anyone questioning them … and worse is that, these Haramkhor brothers victimised anyone who dared to talk or stand against them. PPP tried to follow them in their later rule, but obviously they are not as competent as them in doing this job of corrupting institutions.

Now let see how an honest man in power could change things. Let me give you what happened. Musharraf in Nov 1999 brought in NAB ordinance .. read and try to understand. Musharraf also brought in police ordinance, read and understand … Musharraf brought in Local government ordinance, so read and try to understand.

That is different matter than NAB, Police as well as Local government ordinance was not implemented fully, as top politicians as well as bureaucracy, judiciary and police were against that, because implementation would have made them weaker and prone to get caught and punished if they would do corruption, nepotism or misuse power.

I hope that once Imran get into power (that is only hope, as he is still untested), he would implement all these 3 ordinance full and unchanged …rather increasing punishment for corrupts that … if anyone is found of corruption, he can get death penalty … and all his assets, legal as well as illegal, along with assets of his kids and wife .. would get confiscated on behalf of state (Pakistani poor).

If those 3 ordinances along with various other several ordinances would get adopted, applied and implemented fully in original form (plus punishment for corruption), than corruption in Pakistan would end (or would get reduced substantially) plus poverty would reduce and country would develop fast..

Believe me: Law should be made such that … people realise that corruption do not pay. These corrupt people and those grown up on corruption money, are pgs, worse than traitor, coward, born Bstards … and facing death penalty, they would start Sh*ting in their Pajama like hell … and we will see series of Pajama-Leaks in Pakistan … Pakistani style. :).

Ok guy you are not the only one who have have paid taxes. I don't live in Pakistan and i have paid more than your figure so really shut up and stop disrespecting my PM or provide proofs of this bakwas. Other wise you are as haramkhor as the one you call for. All that bakwas you have been doing is just that Bakwas. If you have issue with model town home go to court and prove it's from corruption but if you can't than again better Shut up. Being lohar is not crime its business and any business is great. One thing is now clear from JIT as agreed by judges. There is NO CORRUPTION done by NS. JIT can't find a single item. So if you are yourself a haramkhor you will keep doing same bakwas over and over and if you are a real man, Either you will find corruption and prove it or you will shut up. So choice is yours but every times you will piss from your mouth about an elected PM and disrespect people's choice, you will be put on spot.

Damn Chaudhry, if you look at your arguments, there is no difference between you and the trump supporters. Heck for all I know, you could be one. Sa1eem called NS corrupt, and you start calling him names and demanding him to respect the pm. He does not have to respect him at all. I will never understand people who defend certain politicians or anyone famous for that matter, to that degree. It's funny because you don't even live in Pakistan yet are demanding others to respect "my PM". Take a chill pill. Nobody and I mean absolutely nobody in the history of Pakistani politics is 100% corruption free.

Chaudhry ... Haramkhor NS is my servant, and get paid by me and every Pakistanis to serve Pakistan. If this Haramkhor accumulated assets than it is my and every Pakistani right to ask the source of his assets. He nor anyone pays me or any civilian that they have right to ask about my wealth, but this Haramkhor is living on my money and have earned nothing.

If this 'Haramkhor with dirty blood' does not give explanation about his assets than he should get hanged, simple as that. Even if Court acquits him, still he has to give explanation to people who pay for his bread and butter, that is Pakistani awam, and if he did not give explanation than we Pakistanis would keep considering him as Haramkhor Jahannumi corrupt Thug, simple as that.

I also live in UK, but since I have investment in Pakistan, I have to pay withholding tax on return of those investment and that is why I paid ... now, as Pakistani and tax payer, I have every right to ask this Haramkhor corrupt thug what he has done with money we Pakistanis paid to treasury and gave him chance (entrusted him) to serve by spending out money on us as our representative.

We all know that he belongs to family of thieves and crooks, but unfortunately, his family background does not mean, he has right to loot and plunder our (Pakistani) wealth ... and if he did, than InshaAllah ... his end is near (rope is waiting for him) ...

That is different matter than many thugs and Haramkhor crooks like him ruled in past without getting punishment in this world, so if this haramkhor would not get punishment in this world, than we (Pakistani) would not leave him alone, as we would keep taunting him and his descendants as Haramkhor and descendant of Haramkhor living on our looted money ... and would also going to hold his collar on day of judgement and would make sure that he burns in fire forever (Insha-Allah).

Imran khan might be taliban khan though noon league isn't that much better on that account but he isn't corrupt. But if you really want irony, zia-ul-haq wasn't corrupt either as they say that BB even looked into his clothes to see if she could find anything.

And all that development is being funded by loans from IMF etc as Pakistan's debt has gone over $70 billion. If it was dams or something useful that would pay back in taxes it would be ok, but a lot of is orange lines and jangla bus that has to be subsidized after taking loans so the whole premise is wrong.

Liking a leader or not its a personal choice but whoever it is deserves respect as our elect representative, this is democracy. I disliked PPP rule but always stated that they had the right to serve their full term without some people trying to create trouble for them as they had earned the mandate through elections.

Problem is that NS took loan and than stole most of it. They do big project so that it is easier to rob using big projects. If a project is sanctioned for $10 billion, these thugs would take away $2 to $3 billion straight away and then milk the project, so maybe around $4 (or less) is spent on project. Remember, these Haramkhors always try to give project to foreign companies or companies linked with them ... as it is easy to take commission without getting caught if company is foreign. Do you know, this year Punjab budget is over $20 billion (plus loan) ... now, Haramkhor thug SS would spend $12 to $14 billion on Punjab (even of those, little will be used to benefit poor) ... and he and his cronies would eat up remaining $8 to $10 billion ... that would be, budget ($20 billion) plus loan Punjab would take (maybe another few billion dollars. On top of that, what these thugs would steal in form of lands, permits, businesses, etc ... that would be extra corruption. Nepotism is on top of that.

NS haramkhori is not just living on commission, he buys agricultural lands or other low value lands (in his name or his front-men name ... then use state power to develop the area, changing the category of those lands ... thus spending tax-payer money to develop own lands and selling later to make profits. They are so greedy that, even when they loot and plunder billions, their greed has no end, and they start robbing treasury, robbing banks and other national wealth. They also have cronies at lower level, who rob the country causing misery and death to many Pakistanis. For instance, their health minister would eat up hospital and medicine funds to enrich themselves, causing misery and death in hospitals, etc ... same with road, bridges, schools, universities ... etc. They allocate funds, than eat up funds without spending for cause it was allocated. For personal ego, they use state employees as if they are their personal employees, and abuse people and their right for fun and pleasure.

Aap sonch nahi saktay yea haramkhor jahannumi thugs kiss qisim kay log hain. You have to see and know them closely to know their real face.

I think that Saleem is talking nonsense and living in an imaginery world. How is it possible to do £3 billion corruption in one project? If that is possible then many government officials will be a party to the corruption including intelligence agencies like ISI, and indirectly the army as well.

Corruption takes place through Coalition Support Funds which go directly to the army, Corruption takes place due to IMF loans which Zardari took out, and Musharraf, which Nawaz Sharif has been paying back.

The biggest projects where corruption could take place as Neelum Jhelum project which was launched by Musharraf and continued through Zardari and now finally is being completed under Nawaz Sharif. This project is being run by a General.

The other project is New Islamabad airport which was launched by Musharraf and continued through Zardari and now is finally being completed by Nawaz Sharif.

*And lastly the reason big projects are being completed is because the country is so underdeveloped and backward. *