Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Re: Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Farooq Sattar is one the slimiest politician & the way he danced back and forth on his own BS made my head spin. :smiley:

now what should I do with the Bucket of Pop Corn and the crate of Coke.. ??

Last midnight IK as usual took a U-Turn and PTI went on silent mode but there are news that after review of the 'script' , Another planned attack on Alraf to promote rhe traitor Mush in Sindh as substitute will start soon .

Your fault bro, no one should buy bucket of pop corn and crate of coke for t20 match.

Is IK still going to UK courts with the proves against Altaf Hussain or after apology of Altaf the plan has been dropped???

Also IK announced that he won't be sitting at any forum where MQM is present, what about Senate?

Also the warriors of IK, who were emotional and were saying this time IK is serious, please tell us if he was serious this time or last time and what are the symptoms of seriousness in IK.

as someone said on social media

Muqadamay London maiN
Fund Raising London maiN
Bachay London maiN

Azaab PakistaniyooN per

Nawaz Sharif fan boy acting so hurt for Altaf Hussain. You know what is pathetic about your typical mocking of Imran Khan is - that MQM has been named for murdering 259 children which included children. Their chief just called Pakistani women - who for the first time in history actively participated in popular politics - despite all the patriarchal oppression and religious conservatism - prostitutes. You aren't even remotely outraged and upset over such crass barbarity - as someone has already pointed out. But have dedicated all the energies into grunting over IK. Only IK, and just IK. We have people like you still ranting about same old IK this and IK that. Feel good nit picking han? That's just shows how much Noon league supporters care about the real issues. Carry on with your typical IK this or IK that...as if you are capable of talking anything else other than IK this or IK that gibbering.

A Nawaz Sharif fan acting so upset over the prospect of fascist scum getting getting in legal trouble. But I guess you may be pleased to know that IK's last legal attempt to rope Altaf Hussain failed, and his second attempt will probably also fail. So don't cry. Be happy. Likes of you can do nothing but foolishly mock him, but for rest of the Pakistanis, he has gained respect and credit for his efforts alone. Altaf Hussain is the ultimate Don, he ain't going anywhere. But for people like you IK is the true villain for even attempting to stir some proper legal consequences for this filthy murderer who has taken Pakistan's entire financial hub as hostage - even British newspapers have admitted this.

IK going to UK Courts as per his claim or not

Yes or no would do...

He said he is.

I don't know Patwaris work - but proper legal cases can take time. Be patient. The claim was only made a day ago lol. But carry on IK this, IK that nitpicking...the death of 259 people don't matter.

Breaking News from Onion News Network:

Altaf Hussain have invited the newly wedded couple, Imran Khan and Reham Khan to a Dinner in London to thank them for their help in diverting Media's attention from 256 bodies of Baldiiya Town Massacre to a mere allegation and kept all the news channel busy for that, IK's threats to Altaf Hussain and tit for tat response was witnessed, and it is also reported that the young guys who didn't went to Dharna's of PTI were regretting their decision and are waiting IK's Call for another Dharna again.

After two/three days of fiasco, now IK is happily quite and Altaf is grateful to him...

Dear Mods,

As far i remember, getting personal is prohibited here, but this person have habit of being personal, plz let me know if (s)he have special permission for this garbage or GS have changed its policy... if it is his/her personal act, then please let him/her know that neither it is PTI site nor it is her house where (s)he can do whatever (s)he likes...

So I pointed at *"people like you" *and I'm being *personal. *Nice try. LOL

Didn't know people like you are considered an insult.

PS: Not saying people like you are an insult, saying the phrase people like you.

By the way Nawaz Sharif fan boy should be taken as a serious insult. I agree. Who would want to be associated with that dung bag anyway, and be called his 'fan'? He has slaves, not fans. So I apologies, I take that back.

I would be massively offended myself if I'm ever associated with Nawaz Sharif in that manner.

[mod]Everybody focus on the subject and discuss it as much as you want within respectable boundaries. Just because you think you are right doesnt give you an automatic authorization to act like a :flower1:. [/mod]

ayyy, what's going on here

and i hope imran delievers

Mere bhayon aur behn Altaf Hussain voice, please no fayting shayting :(

^^ Mod here calling people a punk... and deleting posts..

I deleted them. He called noone a punk. He said people are not stopping and incase someone behaves like one. And since when was Punk swearing? Cut out the insults and aram naal har koi gal karay.

Please.

My mistake. Not deleted but in review. I will edit them out and move them back again.

oh i see.

khair, what does this mean? :confused: