Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Re: Imran vows to take Altaf Hussain to court, again

Ethan pai jaan it happens when posts are moved. Since they are not in public forums means you can't like them.

I see. #jesuisdeletedposts](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=jesuisdeletedposts)

I never said punk is a swear word. That's as stupid as saying 'foolishly' or 'pathetic' - adjectives - are 'abuse' words. I think general lack of knowledge about English language makes a lot people painfully confused about what actually constitute as an insult, abuse, attack, slang, or just plain old brash colloquialism.

Siddy, use the word punk as liberally you want man. I have no problem. I love words.

LOL.

You should write my emails and work, meri angreezi aap ke mooqabaay mey paindu lagti hai :hinna:

Punk not swearing… sigh

can you as a admin prepare list of swears which are ok in GS and which are not, because till this moment using this word was considered as bad word/abuse .. my prespective

and for you i tried to find some defination, meaning for the work Punk…

PUNK

noun
Slang.

something or someone worthless or unimportant.
a young ruffian; hoodlum.
an inexperienced youth.
a young male partner of a homosexual.
an apprentice, especially in the building trades.
Prison Slang. a boy.

punk rock.
a style or movement characterized by the adoption of aggressively unconventional and often bizarre or shocking clothing, hairstyles, makeup, etc., and the defiance of social norms of behavior, usually associated with punk rock musicians and fans.

a punker.
Archaic. a prostitute.

adjective
Informal. poor in quality or condition.
of, relating to, or characteristic of punk rock :
a punk band.
pertaining to, characteristic of, or adopting punk styles:
punk youths; punk hairstyles in various colors.

Origin
1590-1600; of obscure origin; the sense development is apparently “prostitute” > “catamite” > “hoodlum”; the adj. “poor in quality” (1896) is unclearly derived and perhaps a distinct word

Punk | Define Punk at Dictionary.com

and since as per the admin, PUNK is not swearing… never mind what others have to say, Prostitute shouldn’t be a abuse for GS and one should be free to use it as well, isn’t it right

**The back and forth insults in this thread makes it obvious that option a) was what the Mod meant. Ie aggressiveness. I won't have been idiotic to defend something like this in public if it was an insult. The post would have been poofed long before you saw it, Mod or no Mod.

1. Slanga. An often aggressive or violent young man: The building was set on fire by a bunch of punks.* *b. An inexperienced young person: We don't want that little punk tagging along.* ******c. A cowardly or weak young man: Don't let him disrespect you—show him you're not a punk.

Excuse for the bold and assaulting your senses, it wasn't being unbolded

Chalo edit kar dee post. Khush? @hanibal

Shak, please review my posts and put them back or return them to me. I don’t care what people say about my posts, but they are simply pearls of wisdom for me. :snooty:

Cheers bruv.

Punk is also a type of rock music.

Anyone a punk rock fan here? Or anyone dresses like a punk star here?

BaRa Ehsan hay janab-e-wala ka, app kay inhi ehsanat aur ehsasat nay app ko her-dil-AZIZI kay mart'bay per fa'iz kiya hay.

Note: YahaaN per AZIZI, say muraad koy mashoor mirasi hergiz nahi.

Meri masoom copy paste postain muft main mari gain
Fateha

ayyy, i can't view page 7.
thanks fam

Rishwat de doh torhi si?

Itna tanz toh Life1 ki auntiyaan bhi nahi marrati yar :frowning:

Can you tell me what fam means, all my young cousins use it and I am always like wtf…er I mean Wtflower

I don’t know what’s going on :confused:
I can’t view page 7 and got this quote alert

even clicking here, takes me to page 6. #banincoming](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=banincoming)

Wut happened here while i barely stepped out for 15 min? Btw, I know wut i said and will stick with it. Nobody here is allowed to be a .. well, you know it!!

Tanz, you mean sarcastic... no bro, one can get ban for that... i am truly grateful for your generosity :)

lets move on... (agr jan key amaan pa'ooN)

Or restart browser

Happens to me to and I dont know why

I am more grateful for your new found gratefulness. but yes lets move on.