Imran to unveil ‘plan C’ today

Re: Imran to unveil ‘plan C’ today

I don't think he has done that nor will he but yes I agree.

Sir jee aap ka account hack toh nahin ho gaya. Think I will check it out. :)

16.12.1971 = 28 Shawwal 1391 A.H.
16.12.2014 = 24 Safar 1436 A.H

No issues with that date in the Islamic Republic of Pakistan.

No sir it did not. I am same Sachaydino who always tell the truth. We Sindhis just can not support sellers of ZAB's name for past more than three decades and fooling all the public for all the times. Destroying education of poor rural Sindh and then killing poor Sindhis is no way I can support goons like Zardari or Nawaz Sharif. There is a hope in Imran Khan, still the honest leader as compared to these goons.

Only person in PA I know who changed his views accordingly. Well done to you. Respect. :k:

He has never been in a position to loot.

The fact that he has chosen those looters on his team says a lot.

Pakistanis generally vote for corrupt people, so anyone who wants to achieve something politically in Pakistan, needs to keep a few looters around.
That is the sad state of affairs.

So how is he a looter then? Other than Pervaiz Rashid, who is not even in PTI, which other looters do you think will get top spot in his gov?

Seriously??

Look at the stage in his jalsas! Filled with looters like sheikh Rashid, lota SMQ, bank thief Jahangir Tareen.

You still haven't proved he is a looter.

As for his company, hardly massive looters and being a lota or party changer in politics is hardly a crime but unlike other PTI supporters I accept he will have to have some shady characters in his team too. Though that hardly puts him in the same category as the known and confirmed corrupt goons we know.

Though jalsas of Altaf Hussain, Zardari and Nawaz Sharif are filled with honest people eh!

What the holy ??? :mudhosh:

Ok I will trust this change only when I see Sachchay chanting Jiye Altaf Bhai slogans

I said he has never been in a position to loot.

The fact that he has chosen a team of looters shows what any PTI govt will be like - let's not be naive about it.

:sadaf:

I cant believe I just liked Sachay’s post in another thread

You called him 'the same as any other politician' or something along those lines. Other politicians are looters. He isn't nor will he ever be. Hence he is not the same as any politician.

If nothing happens, and then country wide protest would start than 'Iron fist' tou ayea gee, aap fikr na karo. :)

I could not understand that ... with Zardari licking the back side of Nawaz and most other political parties not opposing the Thug, what stops Thug Nawaz and his government to bring Pakistan out of present turmoil?

Imran, most politicians, media and most people not only say it, but believe that 2013 election was massively rigged.

In democracy, free and fair election, without suspect of rigging or malpractices, get accepted by all and legitimizes the government formed due to that election.

Election results along with all ballet papers with cast votes are kept safe, so that it can be audited if need arises. Imran is rightly asking audit of election results and obviously, if ballet papers are missing or if audit is not possible or declined, than it shows something is wrong. So, facing no audit, Imran and people's protest is justified.

Now, if NS thinks that Imran and his party should not protest, than they should do something to prove that election was not rigged and their government is legitimate. If election cannot be audited and verified that it was not rigged, then there is no reason for Nawaz not to call fresh election, as then only his government would get legitimized and accepted. Since Thug Nawaz claims that election was not rigged, he should not be scared of re-poll, as then he would win the election if it is held free and fair.

For free and fair election that everyone would accept, government can use armed forces in all polling stations (with order to shoot elements involved in any malpractice), and armed forces can not only monitor the election (voting at all polling stations), but should monitor movement of votes, counting of votes, and announcement of results, along with polling agents of parties and employee of election commission.

But we all know that thug Nawaz is not going to do that resulting in complete breakdown of law and order, and in the end, army coming in to sort things out. Problem is that, if army would come in this time, most likely, Thug Nawaz, Shahbaz, Rana Sanaullah and many politicians would see the rope.

aap Imran ke plans ki spreadsheet bananay lagay hayn? :p

Why "God" knows? You have "right to know information" from KPK, dig it out. I don't believe any KPK funding is used for PTI jalsas, mostly donations through fund raisers and party funds.

Nawaz should go, I first didn't want him to go either but the way he is working around to manipulate justice system, NAB, election commission officers and what not to sabotage any efforts to get rigging proved I have completely lost a minuscule amount of trust in him. That means he knows how much rigging he has done, iss ki to daal kaali lagti hay mujhe.

Imran can't setup a process for fair investigations, that is government's job.... how can you expect a chor/dacoo to setup a system for catching thief/dacoit?

jeetegaa bhai, Imran jeetegaa!

Immi bhai pag-DanDiyoN se hote huye shaah-rah par aayeNge, iA. aur phir Islamabad door na baashad! :)

All i can say is "Easy to make fun of someone trying to bring change than actually do something"

If someone can confirm that he is just doing it all for himself and it's all about greed then i will surely oppose him but till then i have no doubt that he is genuinely trying to change this mentality that it's ok to do a bit of cheating so forget about it and move on.

I don't care if all his plans fail let it be C, D or AA but if you have no solution and you want him to forget and move on without proper investigation into rigging claims then that's your choice.