Imran to unveil ‘plan C’ today

Re: Imran to unveil ‘plan C’ today

If you put 2-3 lakhs of people in one place then there will be a lot of s#%& cleaning next day.

With this strength he can even get a new country.

40 sal say pehlay bhi woh darling hi tha , Zaman Park kay budhay abhi zinda hain

After motorway , GT road at Peshawar is too blocked by JUI workers .
پشاور: جے یو آئی ف کا اختجاج، جی ٹی روڈ بلاک](پشاور: جے یو آئی ف کا احتجاج، جی ٹی روڈ بلاک - Videos - Dawn News Urdu)
PTI processions face JUI-F
احتجاج کرنے والے مظاہرین نے اسلام آباد میں پی ٹی آئی جلسے میں جانے والے کارکنوں کا بھی راستہ روک لیا۔ اپ ڈیٹ 29 منٹ پہلے

http://www.samaa.tv/digital_images/210/2014-11-30/imran-to-shut-down-pakistan-under-plan-c-1417364535-9419.jpg
**Imran has announced to shut Pakistan on 16th December , Remember it the date on which a coward general who was an uncle of IK in relation (Rishtay main chacha) General **Amir Abdullah Khan Niazi surrendered before India with 90,000 troops . He too liked to be called ‘Tiger’ .

Imran to shut down Pakistan under ‘Plan C’**

ISLAMABAD: Announcing his ‘Plan C’, Chairman Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf, Imran Khan Sunday said he would jam Pakistan on December 16, Samaa reported. “I will first shut down Lahore, Faisalabad, Karachi, on December 4, 8, 12 respectively then I will move on to bring the whole Pakistan to a …

^^Really we don't want Pakistan to exist where young Sindhi are being killed, their only fault is to live free in their motherland. Niazi did a great honor and favor to get rid of 90000 killers and rapists from former East Pakistan and broke Pakistan which could not give justice to Bengali.

Before you malign Imran Khan, please go to my thread on killing Sindhi youths in Sindh. We as Sindhis don't want such Pakistan and PPP.

If nothing else, due to Imran khan’s “plans”, Qoom will learn Alphabets from A-Z

What will he do after plan Zee? :hmmm:

Even if we bring out every person in Pakistan Nawaz will not go. He will only go:

a) if Army boots him out
b) PTI starts civil war

Either of which ain't happening.

Exactly. God knows how much KP govt has spent on PTI jalsas?

Now Imran wants to bring the country to a standstill unless he is given power.

In his lust for power, he will not stop until Pakistan is destroyed.

Why do people keep giving this 'lust for power' nonsense? Politicians exist to come in power. That is their whole reason for existence. To rule. At the end of the day he is a politician himself.

This is Imran’s team. The same corrupt lotas will make a Naya Pakistan!!!

I just fail to understand why should Nawaz "Go". I have yet to see a credible (undeniable proof) from Imran about mass rigging. Most of his things are circumstantial evidence that does not have legs to stand in court of law. Now I am not saying that there was no mass rigging in election or there was.

Imran should concentrate on setting up a process by which fair investigations can be done and a framework should be put in place so it does not happen in future. And for same reason I think that Imran has missed the bus. He was in very good position to put the framework in place when Govt was on its knees and Army Chief was willing to be a guarantor.

Quite obvious reasons.

Imran says he is not doing it for power, that he not like the same corrupt
politicians who just want power.

His actions prove otherwise.

Unless I have been sleeping the last three decades, I haven't seen him indulge in an orgy of mass corruption or loot billions from the country. Have you? If you haven't then he is no way comparable to any other guy. Foolish sometimes yes, naive maybe, corrupt? No not really.

what is this shyt of jamming cities... why he want us to suffer, is he going to pay the persons on daily wages or he is just going to enjoy heavy meal and then try to do his bakwas... seriously people in Pakistan would be beating him.. the way Jamiat got him back in 2008... he deserved that treatment...

He could not do it then due to his 'I will not leave this place till Nawaz goes' stance. Anything short of Nawaz leaving would have been a defeat for him politically.

As for rigging, it did happen. Whether it was enough to change the result may be debatable though.

and does IK have any idea what happened on 16 December???

I think enough is enough, if he tries to shut cities and Pakistan... he and his people should be dealt with iron fist... the one who would be forcing the shut down of businesses should be held and treated as terrorists.. nothing less

I dont think he is forcing anyone to close his business?

oh so it is MQM kind of appeal?? where anyone not shutting business pays the price

or how actually they are going to shut the cities??? blocking roads/movements??? how exactly???

I don't know. Which is why I asked. :/

Since his party aren't exactly thugs like Bhai's badmaash, I'd assumed him 'shutting down' business was aimed at his ever growing number of supporters i.e. their business workplaces etc.

if people are willing to close it as per their will ... so be it... but forcing/pushing/harassing/threatening them to do so, should be counted as terrorism... nothing less