Last time NS was in Parliament, instead of grilling him, IK decided to leave and later blamed PPP for the walk-out…
Now there is a joint session of Parliament called to discuss India…IK ranaway again…
This guy is a nuisanace and it is possible that India may survive Modi govt and US may survive Donald Trump…but fot sure Pakistan cannot survive if IK becomes PM…
His stupidity is of infinite level… a sane enemy is better than an idiot friend…best fits on IK…
If parliament is that much useless…resgin and get out of it…but no, need salary, need perks…and why not if it is for doing nothibg or enjoying in Nathia Gali
chal beta selfie lay le.
How Imran Khan derailed himself from politics… He was sincere in his cause but he is now agencies man… just another pressure group against Nawaz…
So I guess one of you can make me understand the need for a ‘parliamentary party meeting’ today, and ‘joint session’ tomorrow?
NS simply wanted to gauge opposition pressure by holding a parliamentary meeting ahead of an almost duplicate joint session. This is akin to his pleadings to opposition for support during the dharna of 2014.
I personally would have preferred going to the joint assembly session, and ignoring the parliamentary meeting. But since PTI already attended the parliamentary meeting, I see little need to go for a joint session. Nawaz is a classic white collar criminal, who knows who to befriend, and how to mask his crimes. PPP is always there to help him.
This ‘‘kashmir solidarity’’ meeting comes days after the so called surgical strikes and threats…long after even india has calmed down. What the heck was parliament doing when the cross border firing occurred? Oh yes…NS was shopping for suits in London, and head of Kashmir affairs was telling us that situation in FATA is worse than in Kashmir, and Pakistan had no business talking about Kashmir while FATA issue was alive.
^^
Since these forums have no value in eyes of PTI…then why not resign???
But that also means leaving all the perks and benefits Parliamenr brings for them…KP govt and contracts for JT etc..
So yes when it comes to Parliamentart session…whats the use of this useless forum…and when comes to power comes with this session…yes yes..we will stick to it no matter what…
And I K what sorry state you have brought to ur blind followers…
So much hate for one person is forcing him to erratic and irrational behavior! This much hate for another national leader who has huge following is wrong, immoral and absolutely pathetic. People should differ on policies, have differences on how to solve problems and overall views but I have never seen this much hate in one politician for another any where. Even in hey days of dirty 90s politics, Benazir and Nawaz never got down to this level. What ever Nawaz is in eyes of Imran, he is still an elected PM, who won elections and Imran should respect that !
abhi mamla India ka hai… iss main to koi shak nahi hai kay tamam jamatain Pakistan ka difa chahtain hian…
ab PTI boycott kary to achi baat nahi… Nawas Sharif say ikhtilaf apni jagahi… par Pakistan kay liye aik hona apni jagah hia…jo kay iss waqt ki zarroat hia…
Today Ishaq Khakwani and many other PTI leaders seems to be on back foot and to make a point they are declaring parliament useless…
This blunder will haunt them…Pakistanies are very sensitive to Kashmir issue…not war mongers…but Kashmir is a sensitive issue…and IK made a worst move possible…
yaar that is interanl politics and I agree, here we are showing a united front against the enemy. He was not right to boycott it. Infact pathetic and selfish attitude.
It is human nature that it never forgets one who back-stabbed them or talk ill of them during bad times.
Pakistan went through its darkest times, and during these times, Imran Khan was so much so against any operation against Talibans that he was nominated member from TTP…
The 2nd issue, which Pakistan as a nation has kept alive and never made it contriversial…this guy out of no where…came and provided head-lines to international media that Pakistani Parliament is divided on Kashmir Issue…
Tell me the great PTI supporters, Had this done by MQM! What would u make of them??? Might be asking their heads… and cases of treason and what not!!!
So a leader from Mianwali did break a 69 year old unanimous standing on Kashmir…what would u call him???
We should stop becoming a emotional nation and stop thinking by hearts nothing is going to happen from the Kashmir issue …The biggest problem right now is the Panama leaks which should be solved and PM started all this **** just because to gain more sympathy from his public nothing more than a stunt uncle
there will be no positive thing coming outta it for sure