Imran on the run - releases statement via Jemima

Re: Imran on the run - releases statement via Jemima

Imran wants cheap publicity

Sa1eem ko Altaf bhai ke "churun baychnay wali" video dekhao maybe than he could understand a word or too :)

I have seen that video on this forum, and what I can see is that he was using the language people understand :) ... Have you seen Z A Bhutto making speeches? He was bigger drama baaz then Altaf Hussain can even think of in his dream. Today, look at the speeches of BB, how buk buk she does? :D

Bhaai sahab she didn't mean that she is demonstrating because she has no contact with her x-husband they way you are saying but because of the political unrest and the danger her x-husband is facing. Now you can take it anyway you want. I rest my case here, if you want to make other interpretations go ahead.

a perfect story for new bollywood buster !

Shahrukh Khan as Immi Bhai
Kajol as Jamamia Bhaibi
Amreish Puri as Mush

So he left his workers in deep waters to get chitrolled etc....... bohat hee smart leader hai bhaee :)

Immi bhai sai behter tu Judges k sons hain who have turned down and offer to get released from Jail untill all of the lawyers are released too

Imran on the run, has talked to "BB the collaborator " who is under house arrest. It's like a Bollywoord movie, or rather Lollywood.

Now how dare you even think about COMPARING Khan sahib with Shahrukh....a famous line people use here on the forum I though I should take advantage as well :)

And what Musharaf is doing is that something for Hollywood?

He must be die hard fan of Rambo.

Jemima and her mother Mrs Goldsmith.