Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Region!

Is Imran Khan’s New Wife The Most Hated Woman In Pakistan?
Read more at Is Imran Khan’s New Wife The Most Hated Woman In Pakistan?

“For many conservative Pakistanis who adore Imran Khan and his anti-U.S. stance and perceived sympathy toward the Taliban, Reham’s divorcee status and her Western ways don’t bode well… This isn’t all: Last week, footage of Reham emerged showing her cooking sausages for a BBC South Today segment, where she is seen learning how to cook pork, a food that is forbidden in Islam. This fed into the image of Khan’s westernized, foreign air that didn’t quite fit in with an image that many of Khan’s followers had of the woman they hoped could be their future first lady.”
Read more at Is Imran Khan’s New Wife The Most Hated Woman In Pakistan?

it seems most of his supporters may ignore the cooking of haram food as compared to the unabashed haram practice by those in power of stealing from the baitulmal!

seems the polls will tell that story!

Re: Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

Bachay ki jan loge kya

Re: Imran Khan’s choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

Wait for a sh!t gumaike reply from ‘gulu butt’ of PTI, I mean PA :smiley:

Re: Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

I think the forum's name should be changed to 'Imran Affairs'. It is increasingly clear that without IK, PA would be finished as people will have nothing to discuss here... such is their obsession with the man!!

Personally I don't care with whom he has married, don't even know if he got framed or what. Don't know about rehams history but it has potential to wreck his electoral chances in the next elections if she has some objectionable past.

IK also led a colourful life in his heyday but his past should not matter now..

Lol at Nooras trying to defame Khan's wife

Nooras have nothing to discuss because they know their govt has failed once again

Re: Imran Khan’s choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

yeh u key ghlat fehmi hey hum koi na koi shakhsiat dhoon latey hein :cobra: kabhi zaradari kabi nawaz kabi altaf kabhi imran bus bari aney key dair hoti hay :sunnyboy:

that pork story could be most devastating to her own image or if she tries to come to politics but i doubt it will hurt imran or PTI...our public generally enjoys these scandalous stories but when it comes to vote they tend to stick to their political loyalties. BB had scandals, zardari had, sharifs had them, khar had them, imran had them....no one cares. pakistani society is very mature in a certain way. Enjoy it for a gossip but dont let it compromise your political loyalties unless it is a very serious issue.

Only Pork story ?

uncle, i dont want to discuss reham too much but do you realize that after divorce she was trying to raise 3 kids on her own..she was also going to school to finish her education and at the same time from what i heard she was also doing 2 jobs.

look where she was when she got divorce and look where she is today. this is some serious motivation. how many women achieve this? she was working for BBC as well and it is not a joke.

and everyone thinks that she is lucky that imran agreed to marry to her but honestly speaking , she did a favor to imran as well by agreeing to marry to her because she could have found a younger/accomplished man as well. yes may be not as accomplished as imran but definitely much younger and reasonably accomplished.

i mentioned pork because pakistanis are very sensitive about pork... that is all. dance videos no big deal.

and oh by the way..that sausages weather, sausages weather, sausages weather chant was pretty cute!!

Thanks to some one in media
I tried to tell but here mods are denying the right of the members to know the facts , Afraid of being ban
A bugged affair
[RIGHT]عمران سے شادی،ریحام نے سب کچھ منصوبہ بندی کے تحت کیا،تہلکہ خیز انکشاف
The News Tribe | Breaking News, Latest Pakistan News, Fashion, Business, Sports, Technology
[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-sphotos-b-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xpa1/v/t1.0-9/s851x315/10942759_880956035258227_4008702843558640634_n.jpg?oh=f58c7fc2663f373e6c7187b5aad61296&oe=5524A26A&gda=1432592780_1b4533d338f881dcb2e78c851c72466b
Must read this post
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/651182-imran-khan-has-married-reham-khan-17.html#post10226171
And some parts of the story
Sheikh Rashid is ignored by everyone.

It could be exclusive story by GS but thanks to the mods because it could be dangerous for me

uncle, you have been posting whatever you want to post....i mean just look at these earth-shattering news that you just posted ...completely useless uncle. no credible source...nothing ...did we delete this?

but of course overdose of anything will be checked and will be dealt with. if you have any problem with mods, please PM us or contact GS mgmt. no need of public whining. thx

Thanks Gwaad.. Malala ki jaan chooti. BTW, those who are embarrassed with her pork selling should also read Stanley Wolpert’s biography of Quaid e Azam and who doesn’t know that Allama Iqbal used to drink.

This prove that we (Muslims of subcontinent) were tolerant and unbiased about personal acts of our leaders 7 decades ago. Lately, we all got degrees of fatwa-bazi and all turned righteous. Mulk ki haalat se to hamari raast bazi door se nazar aati hai :hoonh:

Another thread that somehow reinforces the belief that our media is just one big 'News of the World' and our public is just a bunch of asses following that media.

When foreigners look at our media and people, and see that they are obsessed with a politician's choice of wife, the shoes he wears, whether or not he has hairplugs, and whether or not he placed a chaddar at data darbar..............and the least bit concerned with how much money he loots, how many businesses he has built on the heels of his governance, and how he has misused power and public funds, you hve no choice but to agree with them.

Here in Pakistan
Everyone should know , how media works
Must read it .
[RIGHT]دھرنوں کے پیچھے خفیہ ہاتھ، پاکستانی خاتون صحافی کے اہم انکشافات[/RIGHT]](دھرنوں کے پیچھے خفیہ ہاتھ پاکستانی خاتون صحافی کے اہم انکشافات)dailypakistan
I believe this to be 100 % true
And still no one is telling the full story but most of them knew now about this topic

Exactly...everyone knows how media works. They are merely after masala, not facts. Just suspicion of facts.
And the sad part is, people are actually sheeple.

The veracity of the article you quoted is evident from the fact that the journalist stays true to her desi roots, and refers to every allegation as 'alleged', and that nothing crossed her desk. Lets face it. Media truly is a circus.

They are after Masala because thy have to hide truth .
They are forced to broadcast 24 hours live transmissions about the Puppets
TuQ 2012 And TuQ + IK 2014 show in beginning
They are only guided rockects
How they can tell you the truth
But you will know this in parts so it will not hurt you too much .

You are right, but so is the government of IK in KP. Don't you think so?

Seriously? This thread should be deleted. It doesn't have any value at all. Why do we even entertain such discussions. She is his wife. She should be off limits. Its the only honorable thing to do.