Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Region!

Re: Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

Yes I know the sub-continent has a long history of being ruled by foreigners, or in this case people with strong foreign connections I imagine one could perceive it as very mature right?

Re: Imran Khan's choice for life partner shows he is out of touch with People of Regi

And than start a thread for marriage of Zardari or some affair of Bilawal Bhutto
Hina Rabbani , Dr Tanweer Zamani , Sherry Rahman even Shaheed Benazir Bhutto were not honorable or they were not having families .And this ..... is a holy cow
Abhi to kuchh kaha hi nahin gia
Or it should be declared that no woman should be ever discussed in this forum
All ladies are respectable even Christine Keller

7th year here
Don't talk about Tyrian
She is a personal affair
Now this Tv woman , practically in politics
Don't talk about her
Don't post her videos
Posting her photos is insulting
Are we playing here 19th century social drama

Quit being a hypocrite. Nobody cares about who Bilawal sleeps with unless its a PTI child because they are idiot. You are one of the eldest here. Set the example and if others don't follow call them out on it but don't act like them.

A wife or a child is off limits unless they are in politics themselves. Everybody goes after Bilawal because he is a chairperson but nobody targets his sisters.

They will be targeted if they come in practical politics and remember , this is not a normal marriage . I count it the most foolish decision of IK if he was not trapped but here in capital , most think it some special case . Wait little more for detailed story . And it will not be different than my words in beginning , A bug story .

Was there any petrol crisis in KP
Any blackout in KP

All in Punjab

Patrol and WAPDA , federal domain

So whats your point?

Nothing , just telling you that nothing at the end of PTI pro-Taliban government of KPK
You only worry about one billion trees , you have to plant , A million in every working ten days , Promise of IK after the marriage

Dont worry he will do it

We believe in IK

Don't laugh Please ہنسنا منع ہے
poster is quite innocent

This could easily be a post about SMQ, Jahanigir Tareen, Sheikh Rasheed and the many lotas in Imran's team - but Pti supporters are too naive and deluded to see it.

2 years later we are still waiting Pti to 'end corruption in 90 days'. Of course when your team is full of corrupt lotas this is not possible.

How can you change a country when you can't even change a small province?? You are a deluded fool.

Coming from whom a worshipper of Bhutto who thinks Bhutto was the GOD

yeh kya bakwaas hay, jab jawab nahin samjh main aata to tum ptians Bhutto ko kyon har post main lay aatay ho? tum logon ko aakhir taklif kya hay?

Why are you pissed off?

I know you are one of them too

Bhutto aur Imran donon ko sazshon ka shikar hona pare
Donon Kamyab hoay
Bhutto ko shahdat mili
Imran ko bv

Yes I am pissed off. Answer to post exactly what it is asking for. Not dragging marhoom ZAB in ever post.

If you people drag IK in every post then expect the same from me ;)

btw I love pissing off jiyalas

I did not name any party in my post. I was referring to looters in any and all parties. If SMQ and Tareen are looters, let the media expose them and bring them to fore. Instead, they are simply concerned with masala. They are more happy to sit Salman Shahbaz in a one on one interview, where he makes blanket statements on how Tareen is the biggest sugar mill owner in Pakistan, and somehow use that fact to deduce that he must be doing something wrong. Well, if he is, then take him to task, arrest him, and book him. You are in power.....and PPP was in power for 5 years as well. Rubbish argument about naivety.