Imran Khan Vs Altaf Hussain

We are watching a match now
Between Two
Imran Khan Vs Altaf Hussain
It is not new
An inning was played many year ago but than Altaf was in full form and enjoying full support of Establishment and the dictator Pervez Musharraf , So Imran was all out in that match , I still remember the wall chalking against Imran at every wall of Karachi and Hyderabad .
Now the situation is reverse , Imran enjoying the same support ,which Altaf used to enjoy in past . Media which all the time covered Altaf is getting liberty . The match started in Election 2013 and it now in in full momentum after murder of Zahra .

[TABLE]

Imran holds Altaf ‘directly responsible’ for Zarah’s killing

http://images.geo.tv/updates_pics/ImranKhan-holds-AltafHussain-directlyresponsible-ZarahShahidHussain-killing_5-19-2013_101535_s.jpg

LAHORE:  Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf Chief Imran Khan Sunday strongly condemning  the killing of PTI Sindh Vice President Zarah Shahid Hussain in Karachi  said that he is “shocked” and “deeply  ...

Reply by Altaf is here

http://external.ak.fbcdn.net/safe_image.php?d=AQB-XJrfuTK7uoOT&url=http%3A%2F%2Fvthumb.ak.fbcdn.net%2Fhvthumb-ak-ash3%2F50636_463665273719954_463664457053369_16715_783_t.jpg&jq=100

عمران خان عیار، مکار اور کتے کا پلا ہے۔ لڑکیوں کی زندگی برباد کی](http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?v=463664457053369)‏الطاف حسین کے خطاب کی ویڈیو جس میں اس نے عمران خان کو عیار، مکار اور کتے کا پلا قرار دیا اور کہا کہ عمران خان نے ایک نہیں لاکھوں لڑکیوں کی زندگی برباد کی ہے اور اس کی بیٹی بھی ہے۔
رابطہ کمیٹی کے بارے میں الطاف نے کہا کہ اس نے مجھے پیسہ چھاپنے کی مشین سمجھ رکھا ہے۔ ٹی وی چینلز اور مالکان کو بھی الطاف نے شدید تنقید کا نشانہ بنایا۔ خطاب جاری تھا کہ ایم کیو ایم کے کارکنان مشتعل ہو گئے اور فاروق ستار، بابر غوری، حماد صدیقی اور رابطہ کمیٹی کے دیگر اراکین کی پٹائی کر دی۔ ساتھ ہی چینل 5 کے کیمرہ مین، جس نے یہ ویڈیو بنائی، پر شدید تشدد کیا۔ ایکسپریس کے کیمرہ مین کی بھی پٹائی کی اور سب میڈیا والوں کو یرغمال بنالیا۔ صبح ایک ایک کر کے مکمل چیکنگ کے بعد چھوڑا کہ کوئی ویڈیو باہر نہ جائے‏
Length: 12:06

Re: Imran Khan Vs Altaf Hussain

What a retard Altaf is? You call that speech... Kuch Karachiites ki aqal par waqai taala par gaya hai

How could anyone in their right mind support this joker?

http://memeabad.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/05/Imran-Khan-and-Altaf-Hussain-rigging-meme.jpg

So which side are you on Pasha Sahib?

One who has ruined the lives of hundreds of thousands of women? Or the one who has affected millions with his cruel and torturing fascist and mafia ways? Having said that I can already sense this thread raking up multiple pages. The match has only just begun.

Why is Pasha so much obsessed with Altaf? Remember it is not Altaf that routed PPP from the country. Rather it was Nawaz.

There is big difference between **rape **and consensual sex

Oh, I know.

I am just copy and pasting what Altaf said in his, um, speech. My ears started bleeding when I heard his latest telephonic khitaab.

right now bhai's "bayaan" on TV as news ticker.

"Nazm-o-zabt ki khilaaf warzi karnay walay 24 ghantay main muafi nama jama karwain, warna MQM say koi taluq nahi hoga" (referring to what happened during his last telephonic speeeeeeeee@#$#$^eeeecc#$%$$ccccchhhhhh%^&^%&%^&hhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh@#$@#%$)

BTW what 'galiyan' were uttered by IK for AH besides the statement that he considers AH direct responsible for the murder of Zahra Hussain?

it implies, "warna MQM kisi nuqsan ki zimedar na hogi" :D

I dont know of any galiyan, main to sharif aadmi hoon choosni

Koi is ko speech krna sikha dy please, hume translation krwani parti hy :p

issi baat ko le ke culture forum main discussion jari hai :p

AP, this is not a match. It was not a match then. It is not a match now. It may be 'fun' to you to watch but a life was lost yesterday amidst countless ones. AH and other people are trying to make it b/w AH & Ik whereas its people of karachi v a terrorist organization.

I wont let this topic to be trolled needlessly and will close this thread should there be any sort of trolling.

Altaf bhai ne sixer mara hai pehli he ball par

^ More like he stumped his own wickets.

Imran Khan announces to visit Karachi after being discharged from hospital.

You can close it any time but it is not a religeous war . It is political war between two leaders . Every killing is bad and PPP and other parties are sacrifising lives since decades . No issue for me and people opposing PTI comes at PA very rarely except me and few others . And match is a match who ever play and Imran is not a holy cow . Opposing anyone is not trolling . You always misuse this word .

Strange the establishment which did not allow PTI to get the government in center is helping PTI against MQM in Karachi.

I think that it would be tough for MQM to mark slogans against IK on Karachi's wall this time, as now he got support in the city and things can easily be reported on media / social media which was not the case in past. Lets see how MQM proceed (kis level tak girti hai) and then everyone will be talking of it.