Imran Khan to TI party workers: " Desert me if I ever go back on my principles"

because otherwise YOU will lose respect in my eyes! We need honest and decent leaders like him.

He may not be Mr. perfect but noone can ever accuse him of dishonesty, beghairati or ghundagardi. Take the huge Shaukat Khanum Hospital Project for example. Do you guys realise the hospital’s annual running cost alone is $10-12 million? aur ek paisay ka ghapla nahin kya iss banday nay :k:

And Imran rightly says, " yeh (Musharraf) hota kon hai BB par lagay huey Rs. 100 arab k ghaban ko muaaf karne wala, kya yeh iss k baap ka paisa hai?" And we are not talking of small money here. We are talking about a theft amounting to $1.5 billion by BB. Just imagine how many schools, hospitals and jobs etc. can be created with this money. This is making a complete mockery of the nation’s poor people. a complete joke and fraud with our people. Musharraf will pay for this dishonesty very soon inshallah

sorry for the poor picture quality but you can understand what Imran is saying.

Imran addressing TI party workers at Holiday Inn, Islamabad

Re: Imran Khan to TI party workers: " Desert me if I ever go back on my principles"

Spot on... go Imran!

Shame on Musharraf for giving the loan defaulters (chaudhries), plunderers (bb, nawaz), criminals (altaf bhai) a khulli chutti...

Re: Imran Khan to TI party workers: " Desert me if I ever go back on my principles"

I see some admire Imran Khan more the before.

Told you long time ago. He is our guy.

No one accuses of dishonesty, beghairty or ghundagardi. He has been accused of following charges

1. Being an ex play boy, living the opposite of what he preaches. May have an illegimate child
  2. Being on the wrong side of this important issue called "extremism in our society". He continues to be friend with and support wrong folks, who support hate-mongers

other than that, he is fine.

GA: What do you think about IK partnership with MMA, JUI, JI and Sharifs? Also, his statments regarding terrorism?

BTW, what are his principles?

Do you realise errors in your statement? or do you suggest that he is still a playboy while he preaches "Islam"?

He's the best bet for Pakistan, if Pakistan wants to improve from the ground up. Yeah, he was a playboy but he did not kill anyone.

imran khan is not a idiot, but a totaly idiot.

first he was begging bibi to join him but after she stabed him in the back and went to mush, she suddenly starts exposing her corruption.

same thing he did with nawa shirif he use to rip into him but after he aligned with him hes gone quite and enjoying sleeping with the fat bald man, he just goes were he sees power.

hes a fool who brought match fixing to the pakistan cricket team and will be just another corrupt politian to the core,
he will just use his power to meet and sleep with celebritys, inshallah he will continue to be a super flop politian.

ye hasnt killed anyone but had to join murders like shirrfs and qazi just for the sake of power.

1 - ex play boy....not anymore. about illegimate child...you yourself are not sure about it...and its not as serious as killing your own people to appease USA.

2 - musharaf is on the side of USA and their so-called war on terrorism. now what USA is doing in iraq and afghanistan...if thats not terrorism then i don't know what you call it. killing innocent people, destruction of infracture etc is not liberation.

same goes for musharaf, joining hands with murderers or better word terrorists like BB and MQM just for the sake of staying in power and killing more innocent people to please his masters in USA.

^ so how does this makes him better? :confused:

What qualifies him to be better and unique than any other Pakistani to become the PM?

so now its become a trend?
ye imran khan should just follow it, great way to get power

Has Imran Khan ever spoken against the beheading of Pakistani soldiers and Pashtun tribals by Taliban?

Well unlike other politician he doesn't say things which you and me want to hear.
Instead he has spoken half a million time how to fix this problem.
And half a million time he has emphasize that this problem need to be fixed.

those who are crying "foul" of Imran Khan... atleast he filed cases against MQM.... what did Mushy do? Support MQM.... do you see a "difference" ... I bet not.

ye and his completly talked out his backside, well hes made it a habit to make illogical comments, when ever he comes on tv i just keeping hopeing he shuts up.

ye, and get in bed with ganja and bibi.

same can be said about musharraf atleast he got rid of ns,

imrans cases against altaf were just to get in the media, what hes been doing ever since he came into this business, hes just a attention seeker doing anything that can get him on the front pages,

also look at the timing of it just before the elections, what was he doing before, to much time sleeping with ganja.

Yeah sure, but what does he do after removing NS... places chuttu Chodharies in power? De-balls NAB? Pardons BB?

imrans cases against altaf were just to get in the media, what hes been doing ever since he came into this business, hes just a attention seeker doing anything that can get him on the front pages,
May 12 incident didn't happen in 2001, 2002, 2003 etc.... I understand he is no angel.