Drone rokne ka Nuskha-i-Teer Bahadaf … !!
Re: Imran Khan ki khidmat mein !
Not in the mood to read this article, it would be good if you could add some comments so as to shape the discussion.
Lulz another useless bashing thread
Good article. American policy on drone attacks very clear ( we trace target and kill our wanted ) Pakistani policy in it a hypocraical moves. They can stop but it's mean a total cut off from America and it's allied NATO nations including Tukey etc. NATO supply is on back home supplies as it not much going to Afghanistan now so stop NATO supply mean let's stay USA NATO forces more in region. And also we two time in past blocked the supply and one for six months and there is no any big problem for NATO allies as they have other rutes. PTI and JI just cashing their poltical achives as Sattar said Ye munafiqat ki poltics kar rahe hain to just gain some attention and poplarity whic dropping day by day.
Sorry DB on this issue I am with PTI & JI Alliance :hbk:
http://pakmediawatch.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/11/Drone-Attack-In-Pakistan.jpg
https://fbcdn-sphotos-e-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/1462980_263547663794719_1456997500_n.jpg
Pakistan can overcome all of its problems and become a prosperous country overnight if power is handed over to TV anchors. Apparently that's the only way for the country to move ahead.
^JI aka PTI se tou acha hi Chalaen ge(^。^)
Pakistan can overcome all of its problems and become a prosperous country overnight if power is handed over to TV anchors. Apparently that's the only way for the country to move ahead.
Najam Sethi is already trained.
Lulz another useless bashing thread
It is not a bashing thread but a fact that nirala like you wants close your eyes like a ostrich. Your brainless leader is stupid he acts before he thinks. But be happy and be satisfied his retard decisions which will ultimately harm poor people of KP.
Can you tell what action he has taken against killers of his MPA's and poor people of KP? Has any killer caught yet?
Retard decisions and hurting people…something out of PPP Playbook:hmmm:
They will definitely perform better than PTI and JI. Like his previous moves/stupid dharnay failed him miserably, this decision will also come back to bite his bottom.
N$ and his cronies are even worst on this issue.
Like during PPP's tenure Pakistan was a heaven on earth. Its the same failed policies that PPP was following which have been adopted by PMLN nowadays.
This highlights a lack of leadership in the country. We have a ruler at the highest post who is clearly not a leader.
Look who is saying a Jiyala whos party dont even know who killed Benazir Bhutto lulz
Hahahahah I can only laugh at your this comment
Typical Jiyalas
But PTI's brain less leader wanted to bring tsunami in the country, where is his tsunami even in his own province where he rules? Similar PML(N) of N$ wanted change in the country and got votes of Punjabis by igniting hatred against PPP government. Both governments are now on path of further sliding down spirals as compared to PPP.
Oh pleaseeeee, spare us that BS. PPP spent first 36 months changing every street and nook's name to Bhutto Shaheed and Bibi Shaheed. What active policy towards terrorism they'd adopted apart from seeking 'revenge' from ordinary people in the name of fake political "shahadat" (like anyone gives a damn about that anymore)? Name me one big crisis or just one bloody major issue the PPP managed to sort out? Terrorism? Corruption? Energy crisis? Economy? Poverty? Education?
At least, you are not seeing any grave worshipping in Pakistan politics now that disgusting party is gone for good. PMLN doesn't have the leadership but no way they are ducking the question of terrorism like PPP did in their treacherous** five year **rule. Five bloody long years of doing absolutely nothing!! The current government is not even a year old and already they are actively talking about some of the biggest yet hugely ignored issues. Something will come out of this eventually.
As far as daily violence and bloodshed is concerned, Pakistan is certainly in a much better place compare to last five or more years.
blah blah blah blah blah..........bakwas. Just focus on the topic.
Either answer the questions or just shut up.
People in glass house really shouldn't throw rocks at others.....you often cry this line out. So I think you rather just stick to practice your own crap.
While sit-ins may not bring the drones to a halt, they are definitely a step forward as diplomacy has already failed miserably.
I would like to know what PTI should do other than copying the federal government issuing statements and taking no practical steps.
Taliban are everywhere. Does it mean a licence for the US to strike anywhere in the country?
I think it is you who as to shut up if there is no answer to stupidity of your leader. No one throwing rocks to others. IK is behaving like 'heejrha the way his hijrha tin niralas stopping vehicles. Had he balls, he and his government should have acted in stopping the movement of NATO vehicles with full force.
parhta ja aor apnay heejrhay leader ke actions par sharmata ja
http://www.dawn.com/news/1058469/kp-police-stop-protesters-from-disrupting-nato-supplies
KP police stop protesters from disrupting Nato supplies
PESHAWAR: Police in Khyber Pakhtunkhwa province prevented activists protesting US drone strikes from blocking trucks carrying Nato troop supplies to and from neighboring Afghanistan on Monday.
http://www.dawn.com/news/1058501/pti-wants-to-nominate-us-and-cia-in-drone-strike-fir
Is he joker or what? This reminds me editor of ‘Chaand’ megazine published from Lahore and the editor’s name was Pir Jhangli Alia Maalia:biggthumb:
PTI wants to nominate US and CIA in drone strike FIR
PESHAWAR: The Pakistan Tehrik-i-Insaf (PTI) has requested the Inspector General Police (IGP) Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KP) to nominate the US and CIA in the Hangu drone strike FIR.