Imran Khan kee kiya baat hai!/ GEO Super with Imran Khan & Fakhr e Alam

Re: Imran Khan kee kiya baat hey!

this is exactly what i was trying to say.. thanks for clearing it up!

...and Inzi for Pakistan's economy.

Blamed for being the "PATRON IN CHEIF" that actually manipulates the system by appointing IDIOTS who create further problems.

Musharaff ne bola Asif/AKhtar ko dope lene....??
Did Musharaff tell Afridi to take a swipe at the spectator with his bat and get himself banned...and Razzaq to get injured ??

The fact is that the Pak playing 11 sucked in that match against Ireland. No amount of inefficiency in the PCB (and by the Patron-in-chief) could have caused that.

^^ true

yaar Imrans political career, if you can call it that has been over. he can be a tufaili and partner with someone to get an office, other than that he is a one man show who can just talk generalities of teh type anyone can talk. No big achievement.

So far I haven't seen anyone doing even the talk let alone the actions.

settle down pappu…
He was being general to the GENERAL…

I just saw his interviw with fakher-e-alam... You have to admit Imran khan has presented great ideas for cricket developement. He clearly mentioned that he will not accept any post in PCB but is more then willing to sit down with them in order to make a constitution for Pak cricket.. Infact he claimed that he can do it in half an hour. Lets hope for the best brothers, inshallah there are more people in pakistan who have Pakistan's interest in their hearts.

Exactly :k:

Faisal bhai please don’t mislead people here :cb: . Imran Khan is basically against Musharraf appointing PCB Chairman. That should be an elected position - period. The president or PM ((he’s patron-in chief of hockey and appoints PHF President, Jamali lota (he is an ex-PM for God’s sake, how can he then accept the post of PHF President, do these people have no self-dignity or sharam?)) should have no business whatsoever appointing heads of various sports boards. Have you seen anything as ridiculous as this in any other country? Even our neighbours have elections in their various sports boards

It’s about time we got rid of this patron-in chief bull sh**, this VVIP culture

Re: GEO Super with Imran and Fakhr-e-Alam - Video Added

Here is the program.

For some reason its not working here in GS but here is the full link.

http://video.google.com/videoplay?docid=-3478136938591872474&hl=en

Bhai jaan: aap kidhar rehtaY haiN:) .. Jamali kaY Jamal ko bay-kamal huaY arsaa beetaa .. abb woh naheeN hotaY :)

I have uploaded the video on google the link can be found in my other thread.

Re: GEO Super with Imran and Fakhr-e-Alam

Not challing even thru other link....

^ I clicked the other link and its working. I just got doen with the upload so you may have to login to your google account to be able to watch it. Its working fine on my end.

I saw it yesterday from the Pakcric site…

More I listen to Imran, more I agree with him :bummer:

ok challig now

[gv]-3478136938591872474[/gv]

my apologies, I must admit I am not always upto date with the political goings on in Pakistan but he did accept the post of PHF President did n't he?
Contrast this with Majid Khan who when asked by Shahryar to be the tour manager for the England tour last year declined it (and quite rightly so) on the grounds that having been the CE of PCB in the past, it would be quite inappropriate for him to accept this post. There is something called sharam and self-dignity in this world.

^ Thanks for fixing the video JaGGa.