Re: Imran arrested after stand-off with Jamaat-e-Islami students
Imran Khan is right that he is protesting for the future of the students. He is not demonstrating for his future, his time has gone. Pity on these IJI students and the officials at the University for supporting this act of IJI students. Also, shame on everyone else who can't support a person who is sincerely working for Pakistan. Imran Khan the only politician who is not fighting for power, money, fame, or any such thing. He is the vice Chancellor of Bradford University; he has respect, fame, and everything. All he is trying to do is fight for the people of Pakistan. It is sad that we can't understand his sincere motives/intentions for our future. Here we are supporting Mushy, BB, Nawaz, that Altaf goon, Fazal ul Rehman; in short all those people who have looted the country one way or other.
I agree with you. Those of us living in west will not give up our lucrative jobs, other perks and privileges to go and work for Pakistan. He has given up all that. What the PU students did to him is indeed condemnable. I hope he realizes that mullahs are not on the side of democracy or rule of law, but with those who are oppose to these things. Shame on IJI!!!
British Press will have a field day bring out his past exploits and his support for so-called Islamic parties. So, I am afraid, he will not get away from controversy even in England.
Well his past exploits are quite a normal thing in Western society. Even the PM Brown went out with his mistress for 4 years before marrying her eventually. but yes people could always exploit his association with Islamic parties
Unfortunately with Imran, he'll still keep hi alliance with Qazi and the JI, as long as they oppose Musharraf. He does not have many other people that he can ally with, considering he has slagged some of them off like BB and Fazlur Rehman.
Well his past exploits are quite a normal thing in Western society. Even the PM Brown went out with his mistress for 4 years before marrying her eventually. but yes people could always exploit his association with Islamic parties
Brother, in west marriage is becoming out of fashion amongst atheists who believe that humans are one of many animal species. Most western men and women are atheists, and do not care to get married. Though religious west (including Christians and especially most of Catholics Christians) do not spend times together without marriage or would have child out of wedlock. Most practicing Catholics in west would not even like to have S**x outside marriage.
Nevertheless, even good atheists have ethics, and value honesty, loyalty and integrity. They do not deny or abandon their child born out of wedlock, whatever the cost, and take their responsibility with commitment. Most marry the girlfriend that got pregnant because of them and do not abandon her at times of need. Even most animals take the responsibility of their child with commitment. Only lowest of atheist and most wicked animals abandon their child. Don’t you think so?
But in west marriage is becoming out of fashion amongst atheists who believe that humans are one of many animal species. Most western men and women are atheists, **and do not care to get married.Though religious west (including Christians and especially most of Catholics Christians) do not spend times together without marriage or would have child out of wedlock. Most practicing Catholics in west would not even like to have Sx outside marriage.
Abby yeh Islami Jamiat Tulaba ky Ghundy jalty hain Imran sy. Kambakhat larkion ko harass kerty hain sara sal, apnni salgirahon pr zabardasti tuhfy wusul kerty hain in ki salgirah PU main na mannai jay tu jeena dobhar ker dyty hain. Alama Iqbal or qaid-e-Azam ki salgirah per kehty hain ghyr Islami harkat hai. Ghar aay mehman sy yeh sulook krna aain Islami harkat hai Jamiyat ky ghundy jal jal ker koyla ho giay jab dykha larkian ab bhi Imran ko pasand kerti hain. Hasad o Jalan ki inteha ny onhin aysa krny pr majbor kia.Asal Masla tu yehi he:chai:
imran in the end surly deserved it, he is the one who goes on and makes allianzes with these groups, ns, qazi, hamad gul etc, what would you expect in return from these people, they only have one thing on mnd and thats to get power and in the last few years imran has just turned into one of them.
I feel the same and I think Imran should just leave Pakistan let the idiots decide what they want to do with Pak. I am really looking forward to hear Imran’s comment after all this happened. I wonder if any news channel tried to contact him?
I saw an interview on ARY ONE World where there was someone (forgot the name) represented PTI and was condemning what happened with Imran. Than the host contacted the student representative on Punjab university and they were saying we did not asked Imran to come join this rally which was organized by the students and thats why all this happened but the guy was saying sorry to Imran and his party and he said they have invited Khan sahib in the past and they will invited him in the future too. Than the host contacted some dean (or professor) and he said he tried to talk to the students but they did not listen and he was very sorry of what happened and he wanted to personally apologize to Khan sahib and he did apologized live on the TV as well.
Anyway I am not sure what really happen and who did all this but I as really disappointed to see all this on the TV. How the students behaved and how the Jamiat back stabbed Khan.
Also I saw some clips on GEO where they showed the rally near Barkat Market which was organized by PTI to protest and how the police treated the womens and other people. Its really disheartening. They arrested Khan’s sisters and treated them really bad.
I would say Imran should leave Pakistan and go settle in England…only if Allah :swt: wills Pak can be on the right track otherwise I don’t have any hope from the people of Pakistan. Those who cannot put Pak back on track are running the country and those who CAN put Pak on the right track they are not interested.
Just heard on GEO that Khan sahib’s sisters has been released…
Its hard to see a favorite person/national hero (in other field) getting handled this way but we have to realize that struggling for good/freedom isn’t an easy route. If he is sincere in his struggle then he should continue, even if he dies it will bear good results.
Harmazaday Jamatiay. Kis cheez ki jamat? Islam ki? SOBs
Students, especially girls, avoid higher studies because of these monsters. These students are the future of our nation?
I remember back in my college days when this Jamati guy came in our Physics class and challenged the teacher to stop teaching, join the boycott (for whatever stupid reason) or else face the consequences.
The poor old teacher stopped rightaway before he was slapped and humiliated. These ba$tards need to leave the institutions & rename their terrorist party to something which suits their actions.
Uncivilized paRhay likhay jahil! That's why people from decent families don't step forward to bring a change to the country.
All we can do is leave the country and leave it for NAB-zaday to take over the parliament. Jahil qaum or BC leaders.
**InshaAllah yeh level 51 ho jay ga:smilestar: Miandad ki duaa ya badua kion:aq:Pakistan ka jeetna ziada zaroori tha os lamhy warna Imran pr bhi satty bazi ky ilzam lagty agar woh step n alyta:chai: ** PS:Jalty rahu tum:hoonh:
Harmazaday Jamatiay. Kis cheez ki jamat? Islam ki? SOBs
Students, especially girls, avoid higher studies because of these monsters. These students are the future of our nation?
I remember back in my college days when this Jamati guy came in our Physics class and challenged the teacher to stop teaching, join the boycott (for whatever stupid reason) or else face the consequences.
The poor old teacher stopped rightaway before he was slapped and humiliated. These ba$tards need to leave the institutions & rename their terrorist party to something which suits their actions.
Uncivilized paRhay likhay jahil! That's why people from decent families don't step forward to bring a change to the country.
All we can do is leave the country and leave it for NAB-zaday to take over the parliament. Jahil qaum or BC leaders.
Only these guys are responsible for the radical thinking of the new generation. Supported by Saudi Government backed up by high level authorities of Pak. When their ghunda style at Punjab University was seen as good work for Islam and the country. When ppl where treated like under Martial Law, while these wanna be Jihadis occupied University territory by force. Having shooting practises with AK 47s on innocent students.
Ppl like Qazi and Maulanas enjoyed it back then.
And yet we kept quite as we are keeping our mouths shut now on human rights violations and MQM terror breed by a simliar Government.