Imran Khan in Punjab Uni [merged]

Re: Imran arrested after stand-off with Jamaat-e-Islami students

Now Imran should know that defending the actions of religious fanatics does not win you any brownie points with them.

Aus ka DASSAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA pani bhi nahi manghta.

hahaha.

Warning level: 15

Theek, theek.
How do you suggest to prevent such things? You can't just wipe out those low level mo-fos, since they are a part of our society (generally speaking). Sad but true.
I have no clue on how to handle such morons myself. But I know, they exist in Pak as well as they do exist in Europe, in States, in Australia, etc. Fortunately, Indian low-level-mo_fo out number us here in Europe (excl. Britain). At least something. Warna hamesha Pak ka naam badnaam hota hai.

Qazi's apology is a confirmation that he's also in cahoots with the establishment, along with BB and who knows, even NZ!! What a complete circus-tamasha!

That shows Immy for aligning with mullahs. good thing he didn't go to Waziristan for his rally or he would be headless right now.

I long for that day.

If anything, the police saved him from mullah antics. They probably just wanted to have some "fun" with him.

I feel for Imran. He was betrayed by his allies. One is in london, one in saudia (totally ayyashi farmaying), and goons from other allies hit him before handing him to the police. Wah!

He is not a Pakistani Politician. He is too upfront to be a politician. Being a leader on cricket field is different but street leadership is not his game, not yet anyway.

People in our qaum dont know how to treat the right people. Imran is far from perfect, has made some ridiculous choices, during lal masjid saga and his views regarding militants, but while he is wrong on those counts, he is an honest person, and these people should be ashamed of how they treated him. I mean I can understand cops and soldiers under orders from higher ups, but university students, that too of a religious student group...a group he has tried to please a group that finds some commanaility with him astheyare both against military action in FATA. That they would treat him that way is ridiculous. One possibility is that there were plainclothes intel folks in the mob and just riled them up against him.

very disappointing and depressing.

yet i still dontunderstand his sentence that he wanted to start a student movement and was successful. thats ridiculous, they hadtheir own protests, you showed up, they kicked your behind and handed you to the cops. please dont make such statements, you dont need to exxagerate man. just stand up for what u think is right, can we please have Imran of the 90s back???

Unki choti si badshahat may mudaqlat ho rahai thi.

I wonder how Qazi will defend his thugs? Jamatees beat a un armed alone man but can't defend themselves agaist thugs of MQM in Karachi. In Karachi MQM has completly wiped them out and they can't even rally without getting their butts handed to them. These guys are not men but heejras. I am sure one on one any of these boys would have been thrashed by Imran.
PAKISTAN BELONGS TO THUGS AND PEOPLE WITH GUNS. Regular people have nothing left. A sad state affairs indeed.

is there any political party in pakistan which would not strike a deal with the religious parties?

I think you have summed it all in very simple straight words.....regular decent people have no place in present day Pakistan>>>

Imran Khan is right that he is protesting for the future of the students. He is not demonstrating for his future, his time has gone. Pity on these IJI students and the officials at the University for supporting this act of IJI students. Also, shame on everyone else who can’t support a person who is sincerely working for Pakistan. Imran Khan the only politician who is not fighting for power, money, fame, or any such thing. He is the Chancellor of Bradford University; he has respect, fame, and everything. All he is trying to do is fight for the people of Pakistan. It is sad that we can’t understand his sincere motives/intentions for our future. Here we are supporting Mushy, BB, Nawaz, that Altaf goon, Fazal ul Rehman; in short all those people who have looted the country one way or other.

2 Likes

This is really sad news. I always thought Imran should be his own secular self. Wear suits instead of safaid kameex shalwar and treat the religious crap parties like the brainless morons that they are.

Imran is a great guy, his only fault is that he actually acts on his conscience.

I cant believe after all these year IJT is still in PU. When is punjab university going to get rid of these morons ?

Sad and Bad

:frowning:

**Shame on Jamiat who are really sick mind peoples … They should not be called Student … I better know abt these gutter mind peoples as i been with them 6 years …
This was a very sad day for me as we continue to insult our heros … Jamiat, Qazi Husain and Molana Fazal-ur-rehman are dangerous for pakistan like mush … They should be hanged … **

yes, Its the worst news since the 150 innocent ppl dying in Karachi.

I say after Swat lets liberate punjab university from these brainwashed idiots.

He is actually the** Chancellor** of Bradford University