Imran Khan in Punjab Uni [merged]

Re: Imran Khan in Punjab Uni [merged]

InshaAllah. I remember I was a kid at the time Salman Butt was IJT nazim and one of our cousin told us with a pride(he was in IJT like sannan;) that Salman Butt slapped a PSF,s girl student. She was a good speaker and buhat bakwas kaerti thi jamiat ky khilaf"
from that day I feel a lot of hate against IJT and especially Salman Butt. How he dare to slap a girl. They are not those Muslims when a woman slapped by a trader in bazaar and she said, " O Mutasim my brother where are you" And some of the stranger from Mutasim Billah's country heard that and reached to him and told him that one man slapped poor woman and she cry for help from you. He send the troops to that country and bring the justice and respect to that woman.

We know their intention just ghunda gardi and Raj kery gi IJT aysi tysi on ky RAJ ki:fifa:

I wish and praying too:)

I'm not sure but this mite be the Hafiz Salman Butt who is now a senior member of the MMA. All these Qasi, Baloch n MMA politicians were ghundas of the IJT. Yea, its a routine, they misbehave with guys and girls who sit with each other as long as they know that the two dont belong to influential families. Spot on, theyre all ghundas n a breading ground for the MMA

:rotfl: look who is talking here, defender of a dictator who threw out a govt elected by people.

Sorry, my mistake. Yea, it is IJT. As for election in Universities, do not try to lecture me as if I do not know anything, as I myself was in student politics when I was in one of Pakistani University.

Now when it comes to election, you are right that IJT do have hold on most Pakistan Universities. But that does not mean that IJT do not have opposition. Only thing is that, IJT is quite strong in most Pakistani Universities and wins the election (whatever the reason).

Hey believe me they even threat brother and sister In 1995 my cousin who was there with her brother and when she was waiting out side of office and her brother went inside to get some information IJT's nazim of that time came to her and said, "Yeh larka kin hai jis sy chipak chipak ker tum khari ho rahi ho." She just got scared and said my brother, he said<" Hami patta hai kon bhai hy or kon nahi ittny qareeb honyki zaroorat nahi chahy bhai bhi hai"
When bro came out he was gone with other shamil bajas. and she decide not to take admission in PU just because of that first farewell.

Your claim is you know every thing and you have right to lecture us cool JKahlis Jamatiy lagty ho:D
PS:1. Bahwal Pur main IJT ka kia hal haio zara Islamia University ky Tulaba sy pocho:cb:
2: Zar aback ground main gana chalao :music:"Mujhy haq hai mujhy haq hai lecture dyny ka:hehe:

Oh gouya ky aik jamatiya dosra Mush charha:omg:

lol sir im not tryna lecture u im only saying that the only major institution in which IJT exists is PU n there are no elections in PU, things have changed from what used to be the system in the last decade. These organisations have been wiped out of major institutes like FC college n GC uni, please be sure before u speak, the IJT is not there by election!

Bhai, aap baat kaat chaant ler quote kartay hou aur puri baat nahi. Yea kaisa insaaf hay? I wrote:

I think that Pakistanis should get mature and start respecting the decision of people who are responsible, as long as people who are responsible are doing something with good intention and what they think is right and not because of their own interests.

Now you can see that first sentence was conditional that next sentence is true too. :slight_smile: Anyone can do mistake in making decision, but intention has to be right. No one can say that IJT intention was wrong, as in the end, Imran is JI ally.

As for dictator you are talking about, he is also doing everything with good intentions. As for getting NS out of power, first of all it was army that did it when Musharraf was not even in Pakistan. Second what NS was doing, that to not allow Pakistani aircraft (PIA) from landing in Pakistan, that was not only immoral and lawfully wrong, it was murder, as the result of what he was doing could have caused many death of innocents. If this Person gone mad, than he had to get stopped.

As for him being elected Prime Minister, that status and constitutional position he lost the day he started corruption, as his mandate was not to get elected and do corruption, but to get elected and do good for the country.

Well, I am sorry if something new has happened, but what I know election happens every year and without election it is impossible for anyone to get union posts. Most in union leave University too, so posts keep getting vacant not only because year and term of the post finishes, but because person at the post (particular student) leaves as well.

Sister, I never claimed that I know everything. I only said that what I know according to my knowledge :slight_smile: As for elections in University, since I have first hand experience, I thought that I know very well how it works, but then I have left those student days long time ago, so maybe dictatorship has reached University too, as it is there in all Pakistan peoples Party, including JI, where Qazi is holding the post without election :slight_smile:

bhai mere, the problem is they all claim they are not doing for their own interests rather "in better interest of nation"

David Frost interviewing Imran’s ex-wife Jemima - Nov 16th

picture of Qasim Khan, younger son of Imran khan protesting

LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO abb mendiki ko bhii zukham howa, ya bhi bolti hai GO MUSHARRAF GO . BB , NS, IM saab boltay hain GO MUSHARRAF GO. MAGAR GOOOOOOOOOOOOO WHERE ?? BAAP KA RAAJ HAI KIYA?? JAOO MUSHARRAF SIR KAHEEN NAHI JATAY. GO BOLNAY WALOON YOU ALL GO TO HELL

What crap is this? Show some respect.

and pakistan tu musharraf kee jagir hai na that he can do whatever he wants...

Membership of 17 IJT activists suspended
LAHORE, Nov 15: The Islami Jamiat Tulaba, Pakistan, investigation committee on Thursday suspended membership of its 17 workers on charges of manhandling PTI chief Imran Khan and media people on the Punjab University New Campus on Wednesday.

After reviewing the manhandling episode, the IJT committee released its initial report and decided to take punitive action against all other persons who manhandled Khan. The committee will present its detailed investigation report to the IJT central shoora.

The 17 IJT members, whose membership has been suspended, are; Institute of Education and Research’s Ziaur Rehman, Zeeshan Khurram, Farooq Ahmad and Rizwan Aslam; Hailey College’s Faisal Javed, Muhammad Aziz, Mustafa, Shakeel, Kashif Shah, Nadeem Ahmad and Khurram Khan; Law College’s Junaid Ali and Khizar Hayat; Geology’s Shamsul Zaman; Physics’ Kaleem; Institute of Chemistry’s Asghar Ali and Centre for High Energy Physics’ Imran.

Meanwhile, it is learnt that IJT’s central shoora held its meeting and reportedly asked IJT Nazim-i-Aala Nasrullah Goraya and PU IJT Nazim Muhammad Ayub to resign while accepting their fault in mishandling Khan’s visit to the New Campus. —Staff Reporter

http://www.dawn.com/2007/11/16/nat40.htm

Although the right decision and timely! How many see it as a last ditch effort to save it from being dismantled altogether, because masses are growing against it. Maybe doing this will earn them back some of that goodwill?!..plz share

^^^ they know people dont like this action against bigger heror than their so called Qazi ji. qazi is hero for IJT but Imran has been a hero to almost all the students.