Imran Khan Divorces Reham

Re: Imran Khan Divorces Reham

#shkariaraheelsharif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=shkariaraheelsharif)
ایک بار شکریہ راحیل شریف تو بنتا ہے

Just read that this was Reham Khan’s 3rd Marriage with Imran Khan. Btch also married and divorced by the CEO of a motor company in Dubai and had a son from him. She also got a huge amount from him. Now the habitual offender is waiting a best time to give a big shock to Imran Khan. Thanks to Allah that he saved IK from this sit.

Jub jawab nahin mila toh ayein bayein sheyin. Doosray logon per keechr uchalnay say pehlay unn logon per bhi nazar daalliya karein jinn kee aap din raat pooja kartey hain.

[RIGHT]ریحام کامستقبل کےبارےمیں اہم فیصلہ پاکستان میں میڈیامیں کام کریںگی [/RIGHT]http://www.dawnnews.tv/news/1028881[RIGHT]اصلی پختون ہےکرپٹ سرائیکی کی لاہوری ٹھگ اولادنہیں[/RIGHT]

So a fool , who married such a woman , Do you feel that he can lead a nation

Shutup

Mashallah, from Bhabhi to B*tch in one week. You seem to be a true ptian

You can not shut up every one
[RIGHT]بڑے ہیں تو بڑے بن کر دکھائیے
مزید پڑھئے : Attention Required! | CloudFlare[/RIGHT]
https://fbcdn-photos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-xap1/v/t1.0-0/s526x296/11221511_1117803508259985_3253531105023450482_n.jpg?oh=5123e22c69e2ef1a1a2df55a136af2f3&oe=56BAD4BD&gda=1454375045_875c7d3888df10f795b6846ab7113160

so speaks another lafafa :slight_smile:
good material to vent your frustrations AP :slight_smile:
lagay raho shabash. :slight_smile:

**Abhi to party shuru hoi hay

Are you (and Javed Ch.) suggesting then that western women have more decency than desi women??!!

If Reham does spill the beans about their married life to a tabloid or in a biography for a few thousand bucks then it will only reflect poorly on her.

^^^Why can’t IK stop from being play boy even at the age of more than 60 years? Old habits die hard. His whole personal live revolved on screwing women whether married or unmarried.

shahid masood new claim that imran was poisoned…jitnay munh utniee batien

Just a moment…

True

still better than screwing the nation!!!

And here we are not talking about his playboy past but unsolicited advice and gossip mongering (a desi pastime) after divorce. Why can’t everyone, the concerned parties, people and the media act with maturity, decency and responsibility

And stories telling that Tareen played the main role
Aah aik jet aur
#میرا_سوھنا_کپتان](https://twitter.com/hashtag/میرا_سوھنا_کپتان?src=hash) https://twitter.com/anaulhaq/status/662238265588776960 …

Latest from Gullu Butt of PTI with some comments
@anaulhaq](https://twitter.com/anaulhaq) 42s
[RIGHT]تردید کے باب میں آپکا ٹریک ریکارڈ دیکھتے ہوئے آپ کی حالیہ تردید کو من و عن جھوٹ تصور کیا جاتا ہے
English ; Reham Khan did not hit Imran, PTI clarifies - Pakistan - DAWN.COM

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CTDjJSdWcAAtWuJ.jpg

[/RIGHT]
Perhaps related
Geo News Urdu ‏@geonews_urdu](https://twitter.com/geonews_urdu) 8m8 minutes ago
[RIGHT]فیاض الحسن چوہان پی ٹی آئی کے ڈپٹی سیکریٹری اطلاعات کے عہدے سے برطرف،نعیم الحق[/RIGHT]

Divorce aisa halaal kam hai jo k Allah ko sakht na pasand hai. is liye had darja tak bachna chiye

it should not be discussed

Pti tried to use the marriage to gain politcially - and they made it a public affair.

It fell apart because Reham turned out to be a dangerous and greedy woman - Pti cannot expect people to stop talking about it because they don’t like it now.

An accurate article:

Imran divorces Reham

If you do not want people to talk about your personal life, keep it  personal; do not make it public. Do not appear every other day on a  news channel with your spouse for an hour-long interview answering  absurd questions.

In contrast, how many interviews have you seen of Mian Nawaz Sharif with his wife, Kalsoom Nawaz? Maybe one, after the restoration of the judiciary in a children’s show when his popularity rating had skyrocketed. Do you also recall any appearance by Kalsoom Nawaz on her own even after the PML-N won the general elections of 2013? Probably not. The case with Shahbaz Sharif and his family calls for even extra care. Although the stories regarding the number of marriages of the Chief Minister (CM) of Punjab run wild, we, in fact, do not know how many times Shahbaz Sharif has tied the knot and who he lives with nowadays. Does that mean we should start poking into his marital life and make it public? Absolutely not. We must respect his privacy. However, if his wife begins her own television show, starts attending the official meetings of the party or delivers speeches in election rallies, then the marriage would not stay personal, no matter how hard he tried to keep it that way.