Imran Khan and his personal life

Re: Imran Khan and his personal life

Zardari, he is very clever, leaves nothing behind ,
You all are talking, Be serious
Find any charges against him during this period .

That was
Cricket by chance

You are unaware
I have pointed out many times .
He is away .............

are you saying our ministers/president don't have enough capability to go around the world for few "fund-raisers" if they want to build a college/hospital?

Bhahi Sahab thori si research bhi kar liya kareiN. Internet to hay na aap kay paas?

Jamima was raised as Protestant and not as a Jewish!

At 21, Jemima Goldsmith married the 42-year-old retired Pakistani cricketer Imran Khan on 16 May 1995 in a traditional Islamic ceremony in Paris.[SUP][8]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)[/SUP] The couple later participated in a civil ceremony on 21 June at the Richmond Register Office,[SUP][9]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)[/SUP] which was followed by a midsummer ball at Ormeley Lodge.[SUP][10]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)[/SUP] Raised a Protestant,[SUP][6]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)[/SUP] she converted to Islam a few months before her wedding,[SUP][5]](Jemima Goldsmith - Wikipedia)[/SUP] citing the writings of Muhammad Asad, Gai Eaton, and Alija Izetbegović as her influences

If you remember I replied you about this months ago .

bahot acha.......you want us to find charges against him during this period
yet it is perfectly okay for you to pull out dirt against Imran from years ago.......
nice equity there pasha uncle!

Small charge for a big time criminal: Rental Power Project

“I can hug you”

Zardari meeting Sarah Palin?

LOL.

That is good , I know she is a cocktail
We are watching her after that.
Can not post here .

so she was not jewish, her father was not jewish but the Jews are at fault for everything wrong that IK does....
interesting theory.

Matter is in the court .Nothing with Zardari .

I am not with Zardari nor I am defending him, He is clever now .

oh damn not again… we discussesed this to end :mad:

Are you serious? The corruption scandal related to RPP's has been done in his dada's time? At the moment corruption is not going on in Pakistan (its mega corruption).

Corruption has always been a hallmark of people's party's government, and they have to do it partly to keep the jiyalas happy, wealthy and wise.

wat
this
thread happen
Takht-e-Lahore
Imran
Fauji Boots
Dirtiest man
Jewish of pakistan

lol here’s some news about the future peer of the jiyalas. Maybe Bilawal will teach Imran as well as the rest of the country some character after getting the reins of the party.

Free alcohol, hangovers, bisexual friends and a girl called Boozie Suzie … inside the student life of Bilawal Bhutto Zardari

By GLEN OWENLast updated at 16:06 06 January 2008
His antics at Oxford University would shock people in Pakistan awaiting Bilawal Bhutto Zardari’s return to take over the political dream shaped by his murdered mother Benazir.

The 19-year-old’s preparation for his role in one of the world’s strictest Muslim states has certainly been unconventional.

Orthodox Muslims will be surprised to see the new leader of the Pakistani People’s Party with his arms slung casually around two girls, one of whom declares herself as “bisexual” on a social networking website.

**Conversations he has with friends on Facebook make reference to being hungover, his friendship with a girl he calls “Boozie Suzie” and the joys of **
“free alcohol”. (Bhutto also used to say thori si peeta hoon)

There is no evidence that Bilawal drinks alcohol ? but he was certainly living it up with his two female friends at a raucous black-tie party thrown by a student drinking society.

Bilawal had been enjoying the freedom of his first year at Oxford before he was named as his mother’s successor after her assassination last month.
**It was all a far cry from the country of his birth, which is bound by strict Muslim customs where drinking is forbidden, homosexuality is illegal and male and female friendships carefully controlled.

****Bilawal and the girls were dressed up for the annual Cardinals’ Cocktails event where, for a £10 entrance fee, students can drink as many cocktails as they can stomach.
The Cardinals is an exclusive all-male society favoured by the wealthiest undergraduates at Christ Church, Bilawal’s college at Oxford.

They hold the event for non-members once a year to raise money for a lavish dinner to be enjoyed by their privileged members at a Michelin-starred restaurant.

**Only a handful of Christ Church students are allowed to join each year and they are initiated by being forced to down a bottle of port followed by eight pints of beer.
Bilawal and his friends were among hundreds of other students ? not Cardinal members ? at the bash this year.

Fortunately for him, his father, Asif Ali Zardari, has announced his son is too young to take power and that he will maintain day-to-day control of the party while Bilawal continues his studies.

Bilawal, who arrived at Christ Church in September to read history, grew up in Dubai after his mother left Pakistan for a self-imposed exile in 1999.

**At Oxford he has not been seen at the student Islamist Society, eschewing the social events, at which only soft drinks are served.

**One senior society member said: ‘He doesn’t come to any of our events.’ He has chosen instead to spend his time with gregarious new friends.

Two of the girls to whom he is particularly close, as our pictures show, are described on Facebook as being “engaged” to each other ? Julia Caterina
Hartley and Kirini Kopcke.

Ladies’ man: Bilawal cosies up to bisexual friends Kirini Kopcke (left) and Julia Hartley, who say they are ‘engaged’

Julia, who was educated in Brussels, lists herself as interested in both women and men and is a member of the university’s Lesbian Gay And Bisexual Society.

She and Bilawal are obviously close, often pictured cosying up together, and after Benazir Bhutto’s assassination on December 27 she wrote on her Facebook site: “Julia can only think of the Bhuttos.” Many of Bilawal’s conversations on Facebook can be openly viewed by dozens of his friends and countless other Oxford University students.

**Bilawal flirts goodnaturedly with another female student, saying: “There is a void in my life now, it’s a deep dark hole in my sloe [sic] … that can only be filled with … boozie suzie!!”

**Fellow first-year student Sammy Jay is also a close friend.

**In one exchange, Bilawal announces his intention to “do as much work as possible, go to the Coven, turn up to my tute the next day hungover and with incomplete work.”
**The Coven is an off-beat club well known for hosting a regular gay night for students.

**The face of Bilawal appears on a number of pages throughout Facebook but only one, using the alias of Bilawal Lawalib, is authentic.

**In one exchange, before Mrs Bhutto’s assasination, he tells a female friend that he “misses his secret lover” and in another exclaims “what free alcohol! I may take you up on that when I get back to Oxford!”.

****Bilawal’s grandfather Zulfiqar Ali Bhutto, who founded the Pakistan People’s Party and was the country’s first elected prime minister but was executed in 1979, attended the same college.****His mother was a popular student and president of the Oxford Union.

**The current Oxford Union President, Luke Tryl, says the new Bhutto is “quite popular in Union circles; very charismatic and engaging”.

So can we agree, politicians should be judged by their services to public and not by their personal romantic lives?

(Of course, as long as no kidnapping/torture/rape etc. is involved).

Anything more ?
چاچا عمران - سالگرہ مبارک ہو