Imran Ismail attacked by MQM goons

Re: Imran Ismail attacked by MQM goons

I think this is the best thing to do, you and me are commentators in this game where we just sit express ourselves without any threat so we can call it muk muka and all that. MQM is in deep trouble and getting exposed each day, it’s better for safety of hundreds of people that these parties refrain from violence.

And no this muk muka is no way similar to famous muk muka “Yeh baari tumhari aur agli baari hamari”. That is purely the case of “You keep quiet about our corruption and we keep quiet about yours” and let’s take turns.

Another better picture
PTI leaders happy with MQm goons , PTI , ‘C’ grade Ghunday
Governor Sindh welcomes PTI decision for Karachi rally
The offer comes a day after MQM and PTI supporters clashed in Azizabad Updated
https://fbexternal-a.akamaihd.net/safe_image.php?d=AQAZhJOENJqjTvfv&w=470&h=246&url=http%3A%2F%2Fs1.dmcdn.net%2FJs78b%2Fx480-a_y.jpg&cfs=1&upscale=1&sx=0&sy=0&sw=800&sh=419
[RIGHT]‘پی ٹی آئی اور متحدہ میں جھگڑے کی دلچسپ وجہ’](http://l.facebook.com/l.php?u=http%3A%2F%2Fwww.dawnnews.tv%2Fnews%2F1019205%2Fgovernor-sindh-tells-the-reason-of-tension-between-pti-and-mqm&h=IAQH085HW&s=1)
متحدہ اورپی ٹی آئی رہنماوں سےملاقات کےبعد گفتگومیں گورنرسندھ نےضابطہ اخلاق…[/RIGHT]
DAWNNEWS

Yes @Ali_Syed 's previous nick was Ali_Syed_90, his followers call him Ali bhai while friends call him Ali Paharri :chai:

I am not only born in Karachi, but lived with realities of Karachi very well, and know why other parties got diminished from Karachi and MQM has become strongest force in Karachi.

I am really amused by some people and their mentally retarded mentality, biases and hate. These people never voted or supported MQM (so they are irrelevant anyhow), but they are continuously living in illusion and wet dreaming with belief that parties like PPP or PTI could put aside MQM from Karachi. Whatever happens and however hard PMLN, media or any state machinery try to suppress MQM, with stories of reality or propaganda, nothing would happen to MQM. Unfortunately, little brain of little brats full of hate, racialism and bigotry, have no mental capacity to even think or understand the reason why no party can dent MQM votes from Karachi … that is slowly increasing over time, rather decreasing.

Waisay bhie, in ko jaltay aur martay rahna hee chahyea, kewn kay nafrat karnay walay iss duniya aur Akhrat may jalnay kay liyea hee paidah huya hain, aur in kay Jalnay aur marnay say na inhay na hee kisie ko koyiee faidah hay. :slight_smile:

So … one should just ask army to supervise election in Karachi as well as other parts of Pakistan, make sure free and fair election happens all over Pakistan (including Karachi), keep their mouth shut, stop their hate tantrum, wait for election results, and after that, be prepared to accept the result, whatever that result maybe … though I know these cry queens and hate mongers, who with pea size brain could not think, would never learn … and would live in denial, spreading their hate, abuses and accuses.

I also know that after every election in Karachi, these hate mongers would do the same, show tantrum and cry rigging … but to show tantrum and cry rigging is their fate (in ka yeahi muqaddar hay). :slight_smile:

These people do not even know, nor understand, nor could even realize that if MQM is not restrained, then it would not take long for the party to spread all over Pakistan (with or without Altaf) just like they did in Karachi and Hyderabad, and for them, only crying and showing tantrum is future.

Problem is not that these people exist in Pakistan in big numbers, problem is that many are holding responsible positions in Pakistan (army, bureaucracy, police as well as judiciary), then victimize innocent people on their perception, biases, bigotry and hate, and then cry when they get same what they did to others.

As to those who talk about and think all should accept accusation by government machinery, JIT reports, and even convictions, then they should also talk about and think all should accept that:

Z A Bhutto was murderer, and court rightly convicted him and hanged him … that also, after all free and fair court proceedings, where most of the judges rightly convicted him.

Shah Nawaz Bhutto was traitor, and sold Junagarh to India.

N Shareef was terrorists, and court rightly convicted him and gave him life sentence.

Nawaz, BeNazir and Zardari, all three are not only murderers but corrupt to core and traitors, who could sell Pakistan to any bidder … all confirmed by governments machinery … and it was government that took cases against them in courts, and Zardari spent years in Prison on these charges.

Imran Khan is terrorist (as Pakistan government has issued non-bailable warrant on him as terrorist), and should be arrested, then should be tried in ATC.

Tahir-ul-Qadri is terrorist (as Pakistan government has issued non-bailable warrant on him as terrorist), and should be arrested, then should be tried in ATC.

Gaffar Khan and Wali Khan are traitors (as Pakistan government considered them both traitors).

Bugti was traitor and terrorists, as Pakistan government declared him traitor and terrorists and he got killed fighting Pakistani armed forces.

And so on …

Yaayy.. @Sa1eem bhai is back. We missed ya!

Bolo bolo, ab bolo tum log MQM ke khilaaf :faris:

^ Oh please cut this crap. You go around spewing so much venom against PPP, PMLN and ANP and no one has ever accused you of being a racist rambler crippled with incurable prejudice for all other ethnicities. But the moment MQM terrorists are put on blast, here comes wailing MQM supporter accusing others of racism and every kind of baloney. You know what, most of the time you MQM supporters are projecting. Yes, just because you are brainwashed to hate every party on the basis of race, religion and region, you think every other Pakistani also does the same.

I say every Pakistani should hate the MQM rats. The party is nothing but an urban looking ISIS. Instead of cursing people here and counting their imagery tears (because MQM terrorists are in trouble?) you should pay attention the confessions pouring in from captured MQM terrorists, and see if you feel any shame and humanity for the countless lives those pigs have destroyed.

Well done to Pak army for dealing with two types of terrorists at the same time; Taliban in the mountains of FATA and MQM on the streets of Karachi. God bless them.

On one side they are having the hugs, sharing the laughs, dining together with all-blamed MQM’s governor signing a verbal memorandum-of-understanding, at the same time holding protests against them. Err the venue was a different city though.

wonder which version should I believe :hmmm:

Dismayed: PTI condemns attack on its leader in KarachiBy Our Correspondent
Published: April 2, 2015

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/862814-ptidemonstration-1427918386-145-640x480.jpg

[RIGHT]Several party leaders, including PTI Punjab president Ejaz Chaudhry, secretary general Yasmin Rashid, information secretary Andleeb Abbas and MPA Shanila Ruth, and party workers attended the rally. PHOTO: RIAZ AHMED[/RIGHT]
****LAHORE: The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf’s Punjab chapter held a rally on Wednesday in front of Lahore Press Club against Tuesday’s attack on their leader Imran Ismail in Karachi, allegedly by workers of the Muttahida Qaumi Movement (MQM).

I never said you should stop your crap, crying, showing tantrum, biases, bigotry, and accuses. :slight_smile: I think, that is required and essential, as that makes the party more popular, because people can see double standard, and see hate and bigotry present in Pakistan society.

But do you really think these tantrum could change ground realities? … Only thing that can change ground realities is change in voters sentiment in those who vote the party.

Anyhow, can you please tell me what PTI has done for poor of Karachi that they expect to get votes from them and win election?

As for MQM, those who live in Karachi, would tell you that most (rather majority) of poor benefited a lot from Party. Today, maybe millions of poor get free medical facilities, cloths, food and schooling facilities through party and many get various type of help. One can approach party offices and expect the office bearers would do every thing to help, without asking anything … and they do that too and in most cases they do not even see who you vote. Most office bearers are available to people most of the time, and most of the time justified complains are taken care off.

It is true that some are unhappy too, especially those who have big businesses, are exceptionally rich, or are in opposing political parties and want turf war with MQM … and possibly many killing also happen … But these things seldom effect most poor of Karachi, especially those who are neutral.

Anyhow, first PTI should start giving public service to people, serve them at ground level, bring change to their lives for better, than think of making big dents.

Nothing. PTI has never been in power in Karachi.

There was a time where MQM terrorists wouldn’t even allow Imran to enter Karachi (as if Karachi is their baap ki jageer) or he would need almost presidential level security just to move from one place to another in the City. MQM pigs killed one PTI’s founding members, injured two of the party workers after the 2013 elections. Recently look what MQM thugs did with Imran Ismaeel when he was doing his bit of on the ground campaigning. So in a nutshell PTI has never got the chance to do any open public campaigning in Karachi. They are not PPP or ANP who could fight MQM with guns and maintain control and create a local vote bank on the basis of ethnicity.

When you have MQM terrorists on TV making veiled threats to PTI leaders and ordinary workers, it doesn’t surprise why local PTI workers and members are reluctant to take ownership of their work. These workers and supporters can bring an absolute storm in Punjab yet for some reason, they can’t freely express themselves in Karachi? Despite all that, PTI has managed to earn visible support and sympathy in Karachi. They have created a niche vote bank of their own. Of course MQM would still manage to get the ethencity vote just like PPP, PMLN, ANP and nationalist. MQM supporters should stop this charade how they are better than all other party supporters and don’t vote on the basis of ethnicity.

:smack: what’s with all these aliases? K2, kantoota, langRa, mota and so on??:slight_smile:

@Sa1eem bhai app nay entry mar hi di…

iss thread main paon rakhnay ki himmat kion nahi hia…
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/653855-mqms-saulat-mirza-is-set-to-be-executed-on-mar-19th-postponed-updated.html

Mr. Altaf denied that he never met and spoke to Saulat Mirza… his party affiliation was also cancled… but their leaders were celebrating Altaf birthdays in Central Jail Karachi… 2003.. photographs are on youtube. I can present and I hope you have seen them…
#kiya_yeh_khula_tazad_nahi_hai](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=kiya_yeh_khula_tazad_nahi_hai)
Karachi ka Don kon… Altaf Kaaliya… :cobra:

Which one you like bruv? you are already been judged as MQM’s supporter so must adopt one :chai:

Ali_Syed_Commando… :cobra:

Sa1eem bhai… looks like you are living in 1980s :slight_smile: . My own brother, cousins used to be die-hard supporters of MQM but today they are far away from MQM, they voted for anti-MQM. There are still many die-hard MQM supporters. If a free and fair poll was held in 1990 and a poll in 2013 you would’ve seen MQM’s vote bank wiped out alteast by 50%.

Well taimur was called taimur lang…

Yes of course they can. In order for any change to come through, you first need massive awareness to take place, and it’s about time that people realise that the party that claims to secular, liberal and democratic is nothing but an urban terrorist outfit. Violence and racism runs in their veins. People should not be afraid to name and shame MQM and have every right and freedom to express their disgust. If likes of you can throw tantrums about PMLN and PPP non stop, I don’t how you have the nerve to tell people to re-consider their stance on MQM?

I hope Saulat Mirza’s episode and all those 100 and so people arrested from 9-0 serves as a big lesson for those parents and family members who allow their kids to have any sort of connection with this mafia organisation. Today its Saulat Mirza and Umair Siddique, tomorrow it could be their son. Stop your children from target killing innocent people for bit of money.

So you were a Punjabi supporter of MQM? :hmmm:

I myself was MQM supporter, but over the years when I grew up and passed my teenager bracket I realized MQM have potential of doing thing right, but they don’t want to do. This party heavily depends on donations (Parchi, Bhatta, Jagga Tax). MQM general workers are responsible for collecting bhatta by hook or crook. In Eid ul Adha, they snatch skin of animals. In Ramada, they forcefully send fitra slip to each household, they got head count of each household through voter lists. They collect bhatta from business in your neighbor, they collect huge amount of money from SITE area and Industrial area of Karachi.
Money laundering case against MQM is real.

Saulat Mirza, who is on death row. He himself claimed that he got orders from Altaf for target killings. While he was in Karachi Central jail, he was managing target killing operations. Until Zulfiqar Mirza objected and show the reality to public in 2011.

There are videos of 12 May.. MQM workers were using guns. Every media outlet afraid to name them directly. Na Maloom Afraad is another name of MQM.

In short, MQM is money collecting organization, their leaders are living in London and doing ayashi on the money of Karachi. Political wing only provide safety to their worker in collection of bhatta.
Everyone in Karachi knows that there are two systems in city.
Police System, which is lul in front of MQM… and then MQM system.

I saw a meme in Pictures thread and it said: Altaf Hussain got the British citizenship in less than 10 years, but Urdu Speaking community of Karachi is still branded as ‘Muhajir’ by MQM even after 68 years of migration. Now this what propaganda and politics of hate looks like.