Imran Ismail attacked by MQM goons

Re: Imran Ismail attacked by MQM goons

PTI is not PPI! PTI has massive local support in NA246.

looks like a statement of a leader

If I remember correctly, our Mostar95 bhai used to have much more soft-corner for MQM, if he is saying this then he must have seen/observed it.

The way MQM is defending it and Kanwar Naveed suggesting that there are so many other grounds where PTI can go… wait, why should they go to other grounds? Is this ground not part of Pakistan?

when is the election day ?

This! Hasent Pti shown what happens when you don’t inform MQM about a jalsa? The same altaf hussain was mentioning a few days back, good on Pti to show the consequences on not asking them. By the way where does Sindh government exist?

What is ppi?

Anyways altaf Hussain gracious as he is has allowed PTI to conduct a jalsa in the ground, no statement from Sindh government on the issue per se.

Haha, more of your MQM terrorist sympathy coming out. Time to send the Rangers to scare more MQM terrorists into running away.

Good luck to Pti, scaring the crap out of MQM, who are so fearful they will lose a free and fair election.

He’s a PMLN supporter, what do you expect? Of course he’s gonna be happy that PTI got attacked. After all, during the Azadi campaign, his party unleashed worst form of violence and thuggery on PTI in places Lahore, Gujranwala, Jehlum, Sialkot and Islamabad etc. Did he condemn any of that? So why would he condemn MQM’s violence. It’s always PTI’s fault for existing.

Supporters like him should come clear and openly start admitting that their party leaders are nothing bunch of dogs who believe in urine-marking the territory. Only in animal Kingdom, you see animal pissing on the territory out of spite, jealousy and danger to claim ownership of their space. Humans don’t do that. Neither Gujranwala, Karachi or Peshwara is anyone’s* baap ki jageer*…screw all those politicians and their slimy supporters who believe in that.

I think this incident vindicates PTI and it proves the contextual legitimacy and relevance of the leaked tape. Either you call the effing bhai to seek his permission to enter Karachi to ensure no one gets hurt or you risk losing the lives and limbs of your workers by turning up uninvited. So that should be enough to shut up his two penny opportunistic haters.

Yesterday Waseem Akhtar (not the great fast bowler Waseem Akhtar - MQM’s fugly thug Waseem Akhtar) comes on TV and says “Imran you come to Karachi, and we’ll show you”. All MQM leaders yesterday in one way or another threatened PTI with more violence. Really? These goons are considered ‘educated and sophisticated’ coz they speak Urdu with an annoying accent? No wonder MQM despite all their experiments with loaded words like democratic, liberal, secular etc never enjoyed any goodwill or respect outside of Karachi, forget about getting the votes and giving any party a serious competition in different provinces. It’s highly embarrassing for a party which has been part of every government for past 30 years, but that’s actually a huge blessing and we must still thank God for that.

I don’t even care about about NA - 246 results anymore. These elections are absolutely worthless in front the lives of PTI workers and supporters. Their safety and well being comes first and it should be absolute priority for the party - so Imran Khan really needs to think this through. I rather lose a seat, and many seats than lose innocent people.

this is MQM’s history ..

MQM Vs Sindhis … Jamshooro University
MQM Vs Pathas … Bushra Zaidi Case
MQM Vs Punjabis … PPI …Sarwar Awan
MQM A Vs MQM H … that when the inter-faction conflict took the bloodiest toll …

Later…
MQm Vs PPP … when the Core Commander of Karachi has to intervene , to get the abducties released.

..Then MQM Vs Law Enforcing agencies … during Mushraf ERA… and hundred of Law Enforcing Personel were mysteriously target Killed by " Na maloom " Afrads…

not to Forget the 12 May 2007

then there were
MQM Vs Sunni Tehreek
MQM Vs Lyari Gangs…
..also MQM Vs PML N … and Now MQM Vs PTI …
So Bottom Line … which one is Left…??

..and I am not even talking about their Bloody confrontation with JI and Jamiat … where during the late 80’s and early 90’s … reports are of killing apponent ..right in front of Gymnasium Hall KU .. execution style ..
..and they wonder … where is the Sympathy for them…?

^ PPi is punjabi Pakhtun ittehad?

yes .. PPI Punjabi Pakhtoon Itehad… thats when Punjabis started wondering and asking about the Partition of Punjab 47 …!! as only Punjab and Bengal were Partitioned in 47 …

oh bibi ji that would be Wasim Akram :smack:

yes, “reply to MQM”

PPI was just another creation by agencies just like MQM. They wanted to have another faction on the linguistic division. It was patronized to some extent but then after seeing it wasnt getting any attention nor of any use, it got dissolved

Chalo bachon lets do some mukmuka..

NA-246 by-poll: PTI, MQM agree on code of conduct after Sindh governor’s intervention - The Express Tribune

NA-246 by-poll: PTI, MQM agree on code of conduct after Sindh governor’s interventionBy Web Desk
Published: April 1, 2015

http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2015/04/862333-image-1427873249-234-640x480.jpg

****KARACHI: With Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf adamant on holding an election rally at Jinnah Ground in Muttahida Qaumi Movement’s stronghold, Sindh Governor Dr Ishratul Ebad intervened to bring down the rising temperature.
The fight for Karachi’s NA-246 constituency heated up after MQM and PTI activists came face to face in Azizabad yesterday. By-election for the seat vacated by MQM’s Nabeel Gabol is scheduled for April 23.
A meeting between the leaders of PTI and MQM along with police officials was held at the Governor House today.
In a joint press conference after the meeting, Ebad said both the parties have agreed on a code of conduct for electioneering.
PTI Arif Alvi said his party and MQM have agreed to not cross the line when criticising each other.
The intense clash between PTI and MQM workers resulted in both the parties registering cases against each other for resorting to violence.
Electioneering by MQM and PTI is in full swing in the area considered an MQM bastion for over two decades.

She meant Shoaib Akhtar..

and you know this because…

So, we have established that syed Ali is /was an mqm supporter and waseem akhtar was a fast bowler? The poster must be really old like kardar’s age