Imran accuses HRCP of promoting foreign agenda

Re: Imran accuses HRCP of promoting foreign agenda

I use the expression God because you all act like the man is not a man. You make accusations like the other person is the enemy. You did that with HRCP. You questioned everything they do because they targeted the sit ins. And that is the only reason you responded. Being a religious man at least be honest if you can’t do anything else.

That is worship. Pure and simple. The sit-ins aren’t friday prayers that they have this holy presence. They have done massive damage to the infrastructure around constitution avenue. They have disrupted economic activity as seen by the economic figures.

You however had your panties in a twist because how they dare question IK my god. :rolleyes:

Keep trolling.. You know you are best at personal attacks and now giving sermons using religiosity.

Ask PTI supporters here how much I have talked against dharnas, but who the hell champions of human rights like HRCP to criticise people’s right to sit-in. Convey your gods and goddess a message that carry on their miracles for betterment of human rights and publish annual report with same statements ‘its getting worst’ to get more funds.

No more responses to any idiotic posts and personal attacks.

Nope asking you to stop being a hypocrite. You called the HRCP trolls for the love of god. I am sorry for the love of Imran Khan. :) And you only did it because they questioned the sit-ins. Your first post says as much.

And it is getting worse in Balochistan and Punjab. Those riots that killed the Ahmadi kids, or the Hazaras being targetted by Sipah-e-Sahaba etc. Yes for our minorities it is getting much much worse.

Did a Patwari just committed blasphemy by condemning SSP .... Must be drunk or high

Nope. Must be a liberal :D Also the SSP and the Taliban are the same. They follow the same horrendous ideology. And since the PTI considers the Taliban our brothers, wouldn't you consider the SSP the same?

Nope. Must be a liberal :smiley: Also the SSP and the Taliban are the same. They follow the same horrendous ideology. And since the PTI considers the Taliban our brothers, wouldn’t you consider the SSP the same?

میاں صاحب وظیفہ روک لیں گے آپ کا اگر لاڈلی سپاہصحابہ کو کچھ کہا.
دہشت گردوں کی گود میں بیٹھ کر اقلیتوں کی لاشیں گرانے کا جو مزہ ہے وہ ایک بےغیرت پٹواری ہی جانتا ہے.

The cat is finally out of the bag: PML-N in formal alliance with Sipah-e-Sahaba (LeJ-ASWJ) - See more at: http://lubpak.com/archives/229229/comment-page-1#sthash.87kArPGp.dpuf

Will PMLN Rana Sanaullah sever his ties with Sipah-e-Sahaba Pakistan (SSP) and Lashkar-e-Jhangvi (LeJ)?

http://www.pakdestiny.com/will-pmln-rana-sanaullah-sever-his-ties-with-sipah-e-sahaba-pakistan-ssp-and-lashkar-e-jhangvi-lej/

SSP leader who fixed bounty on Taseer given PML-N ticket
http://shiaawareness.com/2013/05/07/ssp-leader-who-fixed-bounty-on-taseer-givenTodays-News-2-165050-Punjab-government-unwilling-to-unveil-Gojra-inquiry-report
http://www.thenews.com.pk/Todays-News-2-165050-Punjab-government-unwilling-to-unveil-Gojra-inquiry-report

پڑھتا جا شرماتا جا اگر شرم ہے تو

And the PML (N) is wrong in doing so. Its absolutely wrong and everybody from the SSP should be hanged for making a mockery of Islam, insulting our faith and killing Pakistanis. More so those elements within the PML (N) that work with the SSP and such groups should be taken to jail, beaten extremely badly and then hanged.

Any terrorist elements that targets and kills Pakistanis deserves to burn the depths of hell.

Can you say the same about IK and his stance vis a vis the TTP? :slight_smile:

And the PML (N) is wrong in doing so. Its absolutely wrong and everybody from the SSP should be hanged for making a mockery of Islam, insulting our faith and killing Pakistanis. More so those elements within the PML (N) that work with the SSP and such groups should be taken to jail, beaten extremely badly and then hanged.

Any terrorist elements that targets and kills Pakistanis deserves to burn the depths of hell.****

Can you say the same about IK and his stance vis a vis the TTP? :slight_smile:

Whatever u said it is ur stance or PMLN’s stance?

Of course its my stance. I am not like the PTI supporters where I can't say anything against a political party.

Now tell me this do you support the Taliban? Because you would be a hypocrite in questioning the PML (N) and their links with a terrorist outfit when you defend and support another one :)

Of course its my stance. I am not like the PTI supporters where I can’t say anything against a political party.

Now tell me this do you support the Taliban? Because you would be a hypocrite in questioning the PML (N) and their links with a terrorist outfit when you defend and support another one :slight_smile:

I don’t support any terror group, I don’t support PMLN or PTI but I do support removal of king Sharif under constitution. I use to fully support IK but I figured I was wrong very wrong.
what’s ur excuse of limited brain function?

Its called an education. You wouldn't know what that is.

But you didn't answer my question regarding PTI and its pro-Taliban stance.

ohh you mean special education.... correct i dont know anything about it.
PTI and its pro taliban stance is one of the reason i dont support Ik anymore.

got it special ed kid?

I see and that is why you stated in a previous thread he didn't want peace with the Taliban right? :)

what thread?
dwai kha karr gs par aya karoo

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/pakistan-affairs/648196-pakistani-taliban-declare-allegiance-to-isis-militants-2.html

Jo likha tha woh parha nahn aur Jo nahn likha tha woh parh lia
It’s OK special kid:hugz:

And again you aren’t condemning IK for his stand of being Pro-taliban when a few days ago you were saying he didn’t want peace with the Taliban.

muqawwee bhai..i know you are not supporter of IK and his dharna politics...so your comment is not a typical PTIan comment... who will try to defend everything that imran says or does

but i do want to make a point that in our country things have reached out to a point where anything attached to west (socially, politically and ideologically) will be immediately labelled as cancerous and a conspiracy against Pakistan....we do not discuss issues on merit.PERIOD

this trend is hurting us big time. One reason malala was attacked so brutally throughout pakistan (more by educated people) is because it is a western prize....and hence there has to be a conspiracy side! just imagine same malal with same story and same contextual background getting this prize from a major Islamic organization...no one in this country woulkd have labeled malaala and her family a western agent in that case

same can be said about HRCP...yes there are many NGOs who are doing nothing but getting money from west but are we sure HRCP is also one of them? in the end HRCP may be one of those NGOs (and may be not) but i am afraid that we are dealing this issue in a typical good or bad bucketed format...that is all

LMAO

We threw gupshup’s best (zafra at trolling and queer at wittiness) at anwar pai and he owned them both. This was priceless.

Thanks for the compliment.