Impulse is Back

yes im back whether u like it or not :stuck_out_tongue:

I just got back from pakistan yesterday and im all alone at home…cuz my whole family is still there. I couldnt get seats with them and also have an exam this week hence had to be back quick.

I stayed the night at my uncles and today managed to make an escape from there even though they didnt want me to. I wanted to come home cuz I missed it and also missed my cats. In the evenings I have to go to my other uncles house cuz they’re all scared that I cant stay alone at home at night :rolleyes:

about the pakistan visit…dont ask me how it was. This time I stayed in the village and I was soooo bored u cant imagine how bored I was :frowning: theres absolutely nothing to do in the village in pak. last time I went i stayed in the city with my uncle and that was so much better. yesterday at the airport I met a 24year old girl at islamabad airport and that was her first visit…she said the same thing that it was so boring…and shes never going back again.

anyway, hows everyone else? and whats new?

Re: Impulse is Back

Welcome Back Sis

how have u been?

it seems like ive been away for years…

Did you try farming? :stuck_out_tongue:

Welcome Sis and Best of luck for the examz
i m fine ALLAH ka sukar hay and i have a new born niece :slight_smile:

maddy plz dont start bugging me on my first day back.:smiley:

they didnt let me do any farming. I really wanted to buy a donkey but no1 let me :frowning: they were all like “donkey?! who’d want a donkey!”

congrats :slight_smile:

is it ur bros daughter or sisters?

:bummer:

Did you at least try and ride a donkey?

no they didnt let me get 1 so how was I supposed to ride it ? :frowning:

i thought a horse would be asking for too much but at least they couldve gotten me a donkey.

I couldve sat on a horse in Murree but there was too many guys around and I didnt want to be the centre of attention :bummer:

Thanks
its my brother’s daughter
i have posted her pics

Welcome back

how u been? wots new?

Are you sure that you’re a desi girl? :hoonh:

yeah im pakistani but born in uk…wot u mean by desi ?

I hated going to the bazaar place…cuz every1 stares…both men and women. so I didnt bother going most of the time…

PS. I forgot to say…MY BROTHER GOT MARRIED :slight_smile: hence we had to go out for shopping alot

Welcome back sis :wave:

Aur bohat bohat mubarak ho apko :slight_smile:

MoD

Desi means brown :stuck_out_tongue:

It’s a well knwon fact that Indian/Pakistani,/bangladeshi girls suffer from DPS - Desi Princess Syndrome. The primary symptom is a craving for attention :mocking:

Anyway. With you brother being married… are you next in line? :devil:

hello! impulse!
welcome back on GS…we have kept the cafe warm in your absence…I did do by flooding from india:D …hehehe..
stares??? who stares at me in india:rolleyes: everyone…:stuck_out_tongue: , but as I am blond, young and…well people stares at me even at home (paris) so i am used to it!..that is why I enjoy the bazaars…I love to get lost there and look at all the stuff on isplay..great fun!..
where were you in PK?
mubarrak to your bro!

WelCome back :flower1: whether u like it or not… :wave:

Congrats 2 ur brother… :blush:

welcome back i thought ur getting married :smack:

^^ Abhi kahan.... :( abhi tou iss kay bhai ki shaadi huwi hay :D