Impulse is Back

Re: Impulse is Back

^ hay sachee :eek:
to bhai kay sat behan ki bee shadi kardaytay .. :slight_smile:

Welcome backkkkk :hug: Glad to see you’ve arrived safely.

My family in Pakistan lives in the city and then I have some family in the village too. The village isn’t so bad really, it’s fun during the daytime you look at all the animals and stuff :slight_smile: and flowers and the best part is you can like walk around to just about any of the houses nearby and you’ll probably be related to them :hehe:. I love going to my dad’s village, it’s soo much fun. Maybe you’re just not an outdoorsy person. The city is lots of fun too, yh.

hei phati! sounds you find everything is fun…much like me! did you read my journal?

Yesh tell me !
so disturbing for beautiful ppl like us :snooty:

but then I found the sollution that day when everyone was staring I just washed the strains of Pigeon s*** from my shirt. Stupid pigeon don’t even see down, before they start leaking :hoonh:

Welcome Back Impulse :)… I dont know if I should be happy or sad lol.. but welcome back :slight_smile::hug: :wave:

And you must be young if your family doesnt let you stay overnights alone :confused: but anyways good luck on your exam.. and I dont think I will have the village problems.. Allah ka shakur hai.. Im a half half LAHORI and KARACHI.. :slight_smile:

^ You DO know Lahore is part of Punjab, yh?

MoD

yea but Lahore is a city meri jaan.. not a village ;)

Yea I know that :smack:.
I thought you said you were like part Indian?

MoD

:yawn:

welkom back

omg.. I am a mahajar..- :)

^ dat good :hehe:

omg ur back !!!

pagal .. ive been missing you .. ab to thread bhi open ker diti mien ne !!!

eh?
Village life can be so exciting and fun…you just didn’t know who to go to and what to do :snooty:

See that’s what I’m talking about…
When you get bored you just take yourself to someone’s house:p
and not to mention all the fresh fruit :yummy:
Muhahaha :dixsi:

:wave:

i was wondering wut happnd to u

welcome backkkkk

Wel Kum back

thanks everyone :)

but Im a little stressed right now. have to get used to the new sleeping pattern, have to stay at uncles house, have an exam for which i havent revised much for, and am trying to contact some1 and cant get through :(